Skip to main content
close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a color combination to give the most comfortable contrast.

Virtual Reading Buddies

2023-03-01 15:30:00 2023-03-01 17:30:00 America/New_York Virtual Reading Buddies Be a better reader. Read one-on-one and practice targeted reading skills. Mon-Thu 3:30pm-5:30pm. Send us a text at (614) 810-4457 or click Ask Us at www.columbuslibrary.org-school-help/ Virtual Service -

Wednesday, March 01
3:30pm - 5:30pm

Add to Calendar 2023-03-01 15:30:00 2023-03-01 17:30:00 America/New_York Virtual Reading Buddies Be a better reader. Read one-on-one and practice targeted reading skills. Mon-Thu 3:30pm-5:30pm. Send us a text at (614) 810-4457 or click Ask Us at www.columbuslibrary.org-school-help/ Virtual Service -

Be a better reader. Read one-on-one and practice targeted reading skills. Mon-Thu 3:30pm-5:30pm. Send us a text at (614) 810-4457 or click Ask Us at www.columbuslibrary.org-school-help/

AGE GROUP: | 7 - 11 years |

EVENT TYPE: | School Age |

Virtual Service


Hours
Mon, Apr 22 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Tue, Apr 23 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Wed, Apr 24 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Thu, Apr 25 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Fri, Apr 26 9:00AM to 6:00PM
Sat, Apr 27 9:00AM to 6:00PM
Sun, Apr 28 1:00PM to 5:00PM

Upcoming events

Canceled
Thu, Apr 25, 12:00pm - 1:00pm

Thu, Apr 25, 12:00pm - 1:00pm

Thu, Apr 25, 3:30pm - 5:30pm

Mon, Apr 29, 3:30pm - 5:30pm

Tue, Apr 30, 3:30pm - 5:30pm

Wed, May 01, 3:30pm - 5:30pm

Thu, May 02, 3:30pm - 5:30pm

Mon, May 06, 3:30pm - 5:30pm

Tue, May 07, 3:30pm - 5:30pm

Wed, May 08, 3:30pm - 5:30pm

Wed, May 08, 7:00pm - 8:00pm

Thu, May 09, 3:30pm - 5:30pm

Mon, May 13, 3:30pm - 5:30pm

Tue, May 14, 3:30pm - 5:30pm

Wed, May 15, 3:30pm - 5:30pm

Thu, May 16, 3:30pm - 5:30pm

Mon, May 20, 3:30pm - 5:30pm

Tue, May 21, 3:30pm - 5:30pm

Wed, May 22, 3:30pm - 5:30pm

Thu, May 23, 3:30pm - 5:30pm