Skip to main content
close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a color combination to give the most comfortable contrast.

School Help Center

2023-04-20 15:30:00 2023-04-20 18:30:00 America/New_York School Help Center Get free help with homework along with computers, school supplies and friendly staff and volunteers to help. Dublin -

Thursday, April 20
3:30pm - 6:30pm

Add to Calendar 2023-04-20 15:30:00 2023-04-20 18:30:00 America/New_York School Help Center Get free help with homework along with computers, school supplies and friendly staff and volunteers to help. Dublin -

Get free help with homework along with computers, school supplies and friendly staff and volunteers to help.

AGE GROUP: | K - 12th grade |

EVENT TYPE: | School Help Center |

Dublin

Phone: 614-645-2275
Branch manager
Joe

Hours
Mon, May 29 Closed
Tue, May 30 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Wed, May 31 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Thu, Jun 01 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Fri, Jun 02 9:00AM to 6:00PM
Sat, Jun 03 9:00AM to 6:00PM
Sun, Jun 04 1:00PM to 5:00PM

About the branch

Sweetwaters Coffee & Tea - Lower Level 

Upcoming events

Mon, Jun 05, 10:00am - 10:30am

Mon, Jun 05, 11:00am - 11:30am

Mon, Jun 05, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Mon, Jun 05, 5:00pm - 6:00pm
Meeting Room 3

Canceled
Mon, Jun 05, 7:00pm - 8:00pm

Mon, Jun 05, 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Meeting Room 1

Mon, Jun 05, 7:00pm - 9:00pm
Meeting Room 3

Tue, Jun 06, 10:00am - 12:00pm
Meeting Room 1

Tue, Jun 06, 10:00am - 12:00pm
Meeting Room 2

Tue, Jun 06, 10:00am - 10:30am

Tue, Jun 06, 11:00am - 11:30am

Tue, Jun 06, 4:00pm - 5:00pm
Meeting Room 3

Tue, Jun 06, 6:30pm - 7:30pm

Wed, Jun 07, 10:00am - 10:30am

Wed, Jun 07, 11:00am - 11:30am

Wed, Jun 07, 2:30pm - 3:00pm
Meeting Room 1

Wed, Jun 07, 3:30pm - 4:00pm

Wed, Jun 07, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Wed, Jun 07, 7:00pm - 9:00pm
Meeting Room 3

Thu, Jun 08, 10:00am - 12:00pm
Meeting Room 1

Thu, Jun 08, 10:00am - 10:30am

Thu, Jun 08, 10:00am - 12:00pm
Meeting Room 3

Thu, Jun 08, 11:00am - 11:30am

Thu, Jun 08, 2:30pm - 3:00pm
Meeting Room 1

Thu, Jun 08, 3:30pm - 4:00pm

Fri, Jun 09, 4:00pm - 5:00pm
Meeting Room 1

Fri, Jun 09, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Mon, Jun 12, 10:00am - 10:30am

Mon, Jun 12, 11:00am - 11:30am

Mon, Jun 12, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Mon, Jun 12, 5:00pm - 6:00pm
Meeting Room 3

Mon, Jun 12, 7:00pm - 9:00pm
Meeting Room 2

Tue, Jun 13, 10:00am - 12:00pm
Meeting Room 1

Tue, Jun 13, 10:00am - 12:00pm
Meeting Room 2

Tue, Jun 13, 10:00am - 10:30am

Tue, Jun 13, 11:00am - 11:30am

Tue, Jun 13, 4:00pm - 5:00pm
Meeting Room 3

Wed, Jun 14, 10:00am - 10:30am

Wed, Jun 14, 11:00am - 11:30am

Wed, Jun 14, 2:30pm - 3:00pm
Meeting Room 1

Wed, Jun 14, 3:30pm - 4:00pm

Wed, Jun 14, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Wed, Jun 14, 7:00pm - 9:00pm
Meeting Room 3

Thu, Jun 15, 10:00am - 12:00pm
Meeting Room 1

Thu, Jun 15, 10:00am - 10:30am

Thu, Jun 15, 10:00am - 12:00pm
Meeting Room 3

Thu, Jun 15, 11:00am - 11:30am

Thu, Jun 15, 2:30pm - 3:00pm
Meeting Room 1

Thu, Jun 15, 3:30pm - 4:00pm

Thu, Jun 15, 6:00pm - 7:00pm

Fri, Jun 16, 4:00pm - 5:00pm
Meeting Room 1

Fri, Jun 16, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Tue, Jun 20, 10:00am - 12:00pm
Meeting Room 1

Tue, Jun 20, 10:00am - 12:00pm
Meeting Room 2

Tue, Jun 20, 10:00am - 10:30am

Tue, Jun 20, 11:00am - 11:30am

Tue, Jun 20, 4:00pm - 5:00pm
Meeting Room 3

Wed, Jun 21, 10:00am - 10:30am

Wed, Jun 21, 11:00am - 11:30am

Wed, Jun 21, 2:30pm - 3:00pm
Meeting Room 1

Wed, Jun 21, 3:30pm - 4:00pm

Wed, Jun 21, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Wed, Jun 21, 7:00pm - 9:00pm
Meeting Room 3

Wed, Jun 21, 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Meeting Room 1

Thu, Jun 22, 10:00am - 12:00pm
Meeting Room 1

Thu, Jun 22, 10:00am - 10:30am

Thu, Jun 22, 10:00am - 12:00pm
Meeting Room 3

Thu, Jun 22, 10:00am - 12:00pm
Meeting Room 2

Thu, Jun 22, 11:00am - 11:30am

Thu, Jun 22, 2:30pm - 3:00pm
Meeting Room 1

Thu, Jun 22, 3:30pm - 4:00pm

Fri, Jun 23, 4:00pm - 5:00pm
Meeting Room 1

Fri, Jun 23, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Mon, Jun 26, 10:00am - 10:30am

Mon, Jun 26, 11:00am - 11:30am

Mon, Jun 26, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Mon, Jun 26, 5:00pm - 6:00pm
Meeting Room 3

Mon, Jun 26, 7:00pm - 9:00pm
Meeting Room 3

Tue, Jun 27, 10:00am - 12:00pm
Meeting Room 1

Tue, Jun 27, 10:00am - 12:00pm
Meeting Room 2

Tue, Jun 27, 10:00am - 10:30am

Tue, Jun 27, 11:00am - 11:30am

Tue, Jun 27, 4:00pm - 5:00pm
Meeting Room 3

Wed, Jun 28, 10:00am - 10:30am

Wed, Jun 28, 11:00am - 11:30am

Wed, Jun 28, 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Meeting Room 3

Wed, Jun 28, 2:30pm - 3:00pm
Meeting Room 1

Wed, Jun 28, 3:30pm - 4:00pm

Wed, Jun 28, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Wed, Jun 28, 7:00pm - 9:00pm
Meeting Room 3

Thu, Jun 29, 10:00am - 12:00pm
Meeting Room 1

Thu, Jun 29, 10:00am - 10:30am

Thu, Jun 29, 10:00am - 12:00pm
Meeting Room 3

Thu, Jun 29, 11:00am - 11:30am

Thu, Jun 29, 2:30pm - 3:00pm
Meeting Room 1

Thu, Jun 29, 3:30pm - 4:00pm

Fri, Jun 30, 4:00pm - 5:00pm
Meeting Room 1

Fri, Jun 30, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Mon, Jul 03, 10:00am - 10:30am

Mon, Jul 03, 11:00am - 11:30am

Mon, Jul 03, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Mon, Jul 03, 5:00pm - 6:00pm
Meeting Room 3

Mon, Jul 03, 7:00pm - 9:00pm
Meeting Room 3