Skip to main content
close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a color combination to give the most comfortable contrast.

LGBTQ Genealogy

with Stewart Blandon Traimon

2022-06-23 19:00:00 2022-06-23 20:30:00 America/New_York LGBTQ Genealogy Celebrate Pride! Learn how to find clues in the genealogical records to find ancestors that may have been Lesbian, Gay, Bisexual, Transgender, or Queer. Virtual Service -

Thursday, June 23
7:00pm - 8:30pm

Add to Calendar 2022-06-23 19:00:00 2022-06-23 20:30:00 America/New_York LGBTQ Genealogy Celebrate Pride! Learn how to find clues in the genealogical records to find ancestors that may have been Lesbian, Gay, Bisexual, Transgender, or Queer. Virtual Service -

Celebrate Pride! Learn how to find clues in the genealogical records to find ancestors that may have been Lesbian, Gay, Bisexual, Transgender, or Queer.

Celebrate Pride! Learn how to find clues in the genealogical records to find ancestors that may have been Lesbian, Gay, Bisexual, Transgender, or Queer. 

Genealogist Stewart Blandon Traiman tells stories of many LGBTQ ancestors in the historical context of LGBTQ rights. He will also discuss current genealogical software and the difficulty faced by LGBTQ and adoptive families.

AGE GROUP: | Adults |

EVENT TYPE: | Local History & Genealogy |

Virtual Service


Hours
Mon, Apr 22 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Tue, Apr 23 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Wed, Apr 24 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Thu, Apr 25 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Fri, Apr 26 9:00AM to 6:00PM
Sat, Apr 27 9:00AM to 6:00PM
Sun, Apr 28 1:00PM to 5:00PM

Upcoming events

Canceled
Thu, Apr 25, 12:00pm - 1:00pm

Thu, Apr 25, 12:00pm - 1:00pm

Thu, Apr 25, 3:30pm - 5:30pm

Mon, Apr 29, 3:30pm - 5:30pm

Tue, Apr 30, 3:30pm - 5:30pm

Wed, May 01, 3:30pm - 5:30pm

Thu, May 02, 3:30pm - 5:30pm

Mon, May 06, 3:30pm - 5:30pm

Tue, May 07, 3:30pm - 5:30pm

Wed, May 08, 3:30pm - 5:30pm

Wed, May 08, 7:00pm - 8:00pm

Thu, May 09, 3:30pm - 5:30pm

Mon, May 13, 3:30pm - 5:30pm

Tue, May 14, 3:30pm - 5:30pm

Wed, May 15, 3:30pm - 5:30pm

Thu, May 16, 3:30pm - 5:30pm

Mon, May 20, 3:30pm - 5:30pm

Tue, May 21, 3:30pm - 5:30pm

Wed, May 22, 3:30pm - 5:30pm

Thu, May 23, 3:30pm - 5:30pm