close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a color combination to give the most comfortable contrast.

After School Snack

2022-10-11 15:15:00 2022-10-11 15:45:00 America/New_York After School Snack Stop by for a free snack provided by the Children's Hunger Alliance. Main Library - Children's Classroom

Tuesday, October 11
3:15pm - 3:45pm

Add to Calendar 2022-10-11 15:15:00 2022-10-11 15:45:00 America/New_York After School Snack Stop by for a free snack provided by the Children's Hunger Alliance. Main Library - Children's Classroom

Main Library

Children's Classroom

Stop by for a free snack provided by the Children's Hunger Alliance.

AGE GROUP: | K - 12th grade |

EVENT TYPE: | After School Snack |

Main Library

Phone: 614-645-2275

Hours
Mon, Dec 05 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Tue, Dec 06 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Wed, Dec 07 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Thu, Dec 08 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Fri, Dec 09 9:00AM to 6:00PM
Sat, Dec 10 9:00AM to 6:00PM
Sun, Dec 11 1:00PM to 5:00PM

About the branch

Main Library Parking Garage

Carnegie’s Café, First Floor
The Library Store, First Floor
Carnegie Gallery, Second Floor

 

Upcoming events

Tue, Dec 06, 10:30am - 11:00am
Children's Area

Tue, Dec 06, 2:00pm - 7:00pm

Tue, Dec 06, 3:00pm - 6:00pm
Meeting Room 2A Learning Lab

Tue, Dec 06, 3:15pm - 3:45pm
Children's Classroom

Canceled
Tue, Dec 06, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Tue, Dec 06, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Wed, Dec 07, 10:30am - 11:00am
Children's Classroom

Wed, Dec 07, 2:00pm - 7:00pm

Wed, Dec 07, 3:00pm - 6:00pm
Meeting Room 2A Learning Lab

Wed, Dec 07, 3:15pm - 3:45pm
Children's Classroom

Wed, Dec 07, 3:30pm - 4:30pm
Meeting Room 1B

Thu, Dec 08, 10:30am - 11:00am
Children's Classroom

Thu, Dec 08, 2:00pm - 7:00pm

Canceled
Thu, Dec 08, 3:00pm - 5:00pm

Thu, Dec 08, 3:00pm - 6:00pm
Meeting Room 2A Learning Lab

Thu, Dec 08, 3:00pm - 5:00pm

Thu, Dec 08, 3:15pm - 3:45pm
Children's Classroom

Fri, Dec 09, 10:30am - 11:00am

Fri, Dec 09, 2:00pm - 6:00pm

Fri, Dec 09, 3:00pm - 6:00pm
Meeting Room 2A Learning Lab

Fri, Dec 09, 3:15pm - 3:45pm
Children's Classroom

Sat, Dec 10, 10:00am - 11:00am
Meeting Room 3B

Sat, Dec 10, 11:00am - 11:30am

Sat, Dec 10, 1:30pm - 2:30pm

Sat, Dec 10, 5:00pm - 5:40pm
Reading Room

Sun, Dec 11, 1:30pm - 2:00pm

Sun, Dec 11, 1:30pm - 3:30pm
Reading Room

Sun, Dec 11, 2:30pm - 4:30pm
Study Room 3

Mon, Dec 12, 10:30am - 11:00am
Children's Area

Mon, Dec 12, 2:00pm - 7:00pm

Mon, Dec 12, 3:00pm - 6:00pm
Meeting Room 2A Learning Lab

Mon, Dec 12, 3:15pm - 3:45pm
Children's Classroom

Mon, Dec 12, 6:00pm - 6:30pm

Tue, Dec 13, 10:30am - 11:00am
Children's Area

Tue, Dec 13, 2:00pm - 7:00pm

Tue, Dec 13, 3:00pm - 6:00pm
Meeting Room 2A Learning Lab

Tue, Dec 13, 3:15pm - 3:45pm
Children's Classroom

Tue, Dec 13, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Wed, Dec 14, 10:30am - 11:00am
Children's Classroom

Wed, Dec 14, 2:00pm - 7:00pm

Wed, Dec 14, 3:00pm - 6:00pm
Meeting Room 2A Learning Lab

Wed, Dec 14, 3:15pm - 3:45pm
Children's Classroom

Thu, Dec 15, 10:30am - 11:00am
Children's Classroom

Thu, Dec 15, 2:00pm - 7:00pm

Thu, Dec 15, 3:00pm - 5:00pm

Thu, Dec 15, 3:00pm - 6:00pm
Meeting Room 2A Learning Lab

Thu, Dec 15, 3:15pm - 3:45pm
Children's Classroom

Fri, Dec 16, 10:30am - 11:00am

Fri, Dec 16, 2:00pm - 6:00pm

Fri, Dec 16, 3:00pm - 6:00pm
Meeting Room 2A Learning Lab

Fri, Dec 16, 3:15pm - 3:45pm
Children's Classroom

Sat, Dec 17, 11:00am - 11:30am

Sun, Dec 18, 1:30pm - 2:00pm

Mon, Dec 19, 9:00am - 9:00pm

Mon, Dec 19, 10:30am - 11:00am
Children's Area

Mon, Dec 19, 2:00pm - 7:00pm

Mon, Dec 19, 3:00pm - 6:00pm
Meeting Room 2A Learning Lab

Mon, Dec 19, 3:15pm - 3:45pm
Children's Classroom

Tue, Dec 20, 9:00am - 9:00pm

Tue, Dec 20, 10:30am - 11:00am
Children's Area

Tue, Dec 20, 2:00pm - 7:00pm

Tue, Dec 20, 3:00pm - 6:00pm
Meeting Room 2A Learning Lab

Tue, Dec 20, 3:15pm - 3:45pm
Children's Classroom

Tue, Dec 20, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Wed, Dec 21, 9:00am - 9:00pm

Wed, Dec 21, 10:30am - 11:00am

Wed, Dec 21, 2:00pm - 7:00pm

Wed, Dec 21, 3:00pm - 6:00pm
Meeting Room 2A Learning Lab

Wed, Dec 21, 3:15pm - 3:45pm
Children's Classroom

Thu, Dec 22, 9:00am - 9:00pm

Thu, Dec 22, 10:30am - 11:00am

Thu, Dec 22, 2:00pm - 7:00pm

Thu, Dec 22, 3:15pm - 3:45pm
Children's Classroom

Fri, Dec 23, 9:00am - 6:00pm

Fri, Dec 23, 10:30am - 11:00am
Children's Area

Fri, Dec 23, 2:00pm - 6:00pm

Fri, Dec 23, 3:15pm - 3:45pm

Tue, Dec 27, 10:30am - 11:00am
Children's Area

Tue, Dec 27, 2:00pm - 7:00pm

Tue, Dec 27, 3:15pm - 3:45pm

Tue, Dec 27, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Wed, Dec 28, 10:30am - 11:00am

Wed, Dec 28, 11:15am - 12:15pm
Reading Room

Wed, Dec 28, 2:00pm - 7:00pm

Wed, Dec 28, 3:15pm - 3:45pm

Thu, Dec 29, 10:30am - 11:00am

Thu, Dec 29, 2:00pm - 7:00pm

Thu, Dec 29, 3:15pm - 3:45pm

Fri, Dec 30, 10:30am - 11:00am

Fri, Dec 30, 2:00pm - 6:00pm

Fri, Dec 30, 3:15pm - 3:45pm

Tue, Jan 03, 10:30am - 11:00am
Children's Area

Tue, Jan 03, 1:30pm - 2:30pm

Tue, Jan 03, 2:00pm - 7:00pm

Tue, Jan 03, 3:15pm - 3:45pm

Tue, Jan 03, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Wed, Jan 04, 10:30am - 11:00am

Wed, Jan 04, 2:00pm - 7:00pm

Wed, Jan 04, 3:30pm - 4:30pm

Thu, Jan 05, 10:30am - 11:00am

Thu, Jan 05, 1:30pm - 2:00pm

Thu, Jan 05, 2:00pm - 7:00pm

Thu, Jan 05, 3:30pm - 4:30pm