Skip to main content
close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a color combination to give the most comfortable contrast.

The Works

Kitchen Chemistry

2022-05-06 16:30:00 2022-05-06 17:30:00 America/New_York The Works Explore the world of STEAM! Join The Works: Ohio Center for History, Art & Technology for an exciting program filled with hands-on experiments and activities! Programming made possible by Battelle. Canal Winchester -

Friday, May 06
4:30pm - 5:30pm

Add to Calendar 2022-05-06 16:30:00 2022-05-06 17:30:00 America/New_York The Works Explore the world of STEAM! Join The Works: Ohio Center for History, Art & Technology for an exciting program filled with hands-on experiments and activities! Programming made possible by Battelle. Canal Winchester -

Explore the world of STEAM! Join The Works: Ohio Center for History, Art & Technology for an exciting program filled with hands-on experiments and activities! Programming made possible by Battelle.

AGE GROUP: | 7 - 11 years |

EVENT TYPE: | School Age |

Canal Winchester

Phone: 614-645-2275
Branch manager
Keith

Hours
Mon, Jul 15 9:00AM to 8:00PM
Tue, Jul 16 9:00AM to 8:00PM
Wed, Jul 17 9:00AM to 8:00PM
Thu, Jul 18 9:00AM to 8:00PM
Fri, Jul 19 9:00AM to 6:00PM
Sat, Jul 20 9:00AM to 6:00PM
Sun, Jul 21 Closed

Upcoming events

Tue, Jul 23, 3:00pm - 4:00pm

Wed, Jul 24, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Tue, Jul 30, 3:00pm - 4:00pm

Wed, Jul 31, 10:30am - 11:00am

Wed, Jul 31, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Sat, Aug 10, 10:30am - 11:30am

Mon, Aug 19, 3:30pm - 6:30pm

Mon, Aug 19, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Tue, Aug 20, 10:30am - 11:00am

Tue, Aug 20, 3:30pm - 6:30pm

Tue, Aug 20, 4:30pm - 5:30pm