close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a color combination to give the most comfortable contrast.

Ascent Microfinance OSU

Financial education

2022-05-19 17:00:00 2022-05-19 18:00:00 America/New_York Ascent Microfinance OSU Drop in hours for financial education, financial literacy assistance, and personal loan information. Provided by Ascent Microfinance from the Ohio State University. Hilltop - Meeting Room 1

Thursday, May 19
5:00pm - 6:00pm

Add to Calendar 2022-05-19 17:00:00 2022-05-19 18:00:00 America/New_York Ascent Microfinance OSU Drop in hours for financial education, financial literacy assistance, and personal loan information. Provided by Ascent Microfinance from the Ohio State University. Hilltop - Meeting Room 1

Hilltop

Meeting Room 1

Drop in hours for financial education, financial literacy assistance, and personal loan information. Provided by Ascent Microfinance from the Ohio State University.

Ascent Microfinance works with Columbus neighborhoods to provide financial education assistance and to empower individuals through micro loans. Visit the Hilltop branch to speak with a representative from Ascent on Thursdays from 5:00pm-6:00pm! 

AGE GROUP: | Adults |

EVENT TYPE: | Adult Learning & GED |

Hilltop

Phone: 614-645-2275
Branch manager
John

Hours
Mon, Dec 05 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Tue, Dec 06 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Wed, Dec 07 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Thu, Dec 08 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Fri, Dec 09 9:00AM to 6:00PM
Sat, Dec 10 9:00AM to 6:00PM
Sun, Dec 11 1:00PM to 5:00PM

Upcoming events

Tue, Dec 06, 9:00am - 12:00pm
Meeting Room 4

Tue, Dec 06, 1:00pm - 4:00pm
Learning Lab

Tue, Dec 06, 2:00pm - 4:30pm
Meeting Room 2

Tue, Dec 06, 3:00pm - 6:00pm

Tue, Dec 06, 3:00pm - 7:00pm

Tue, Dec 06, 3:15pm - 3:45pm
Meeting Room 4

Tue, Dec 06, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Tue, Dec 06, 5:00pm - 5:30pm
Meeting Rooms 2 and 3

Wed, Dec 07, 9:00am - 12:00pm
Meeting Room 4

Wed, Dec 07, 10:00am - 12:00pm
Learning Lab

Wed, Dec 07, 10:30am - 11:00am

Wed, Dec 07, 3:00pm - 6:00pm

Wed, Dec 07, 3:00pm - 7:00pm

Wed, Dec 07, 3:15pm - 3:45pm
Meeting Room 4

Wed, Dec 07, 4:00pm - 5:30pm
Meeting Room 3

Wed, Dec 07, 7:00pm - 9:00pm
Meeting Room 4

Thu, Dec 08, 9:00am - 12:00pm
Meeting Room 4

Thu, Dec 08, 10:30am - 11:00am

Thu, Dec 08, 3:00pm - 6:00pm

Thu, Dec 08, 3:00pm - 7:00pm

Thu, Dec 08, 3:00pm - 5:00pm

Thu, Dec 08, 3:15pm - 3:45pm
Meeting Room 4

Thu, Dec 08, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Fri, Dec 09, 3:00pm - 6:00pm

Fri, Dec 09, 3:15pm - 3:45pm
Meeting Room 4

Sat, Dec 10, 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Meeting Room 4

Sat, Dec 10, 3:00pm - 5:00pm

Mon, Dec 12, 10:30am - 11:00am

Mon, Dec 12, 3:00pm - 6:00pm

Mon, Dec 12, 3:00pm - 7:00pm

Mon, Dec 12, 3:15pm - 3:45pm
Meeting Room 4

Mon, Dec 12, 4:00pm - 6:00pm
Meeting Room 1

Mon, Dec 12, 4:00pm - 5:30pm
Meeting Room 3

Mon, Dec 12, 7:00pm - 9:00pm
Meeting Room 4

Tue, Dec 13, 1:00pm - 4:00pm
Learning Lab

Tue, Dec 13, 3:00pm - 6:00pm

Tue, Dec 13, 3:00pm - 7:00pm

Tue, Dec 13, 3:15pm - 3:45pm
Meeting Room 4

Tue, Dec 13, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Tue, Dec 13, 5:00pm - 5:30pm
Meeting Rooms 2 and 3

Tue, Dec 13, 6:00pm - 7:30pm
Meeting Room 1

Wed, Dec 14, 10:30am - 11:00am

Wed, Dec 14, 3:00pm - 6:00pm

Wed, Dec 14, 3:00pm - 7:00pm

Wed, Dec 14, 3:15pm - 3:45pm
Meeting Room 4

Wed, Dec 14, 3:30pm - 4:30pm
Meeting Room 1

Wed, Dec 14, 4:00pm - 5:30pm
Meeting Room 3

Wed, Dec 14, 7:00pm - 9:00pm
Meeting Room 4

Thu, Dec 15, 10:30am - 11:00am

Thu, Dec 15, 3:00pm - 6:00pm

Thu, Dec 15, 3:00pm - 7:00pm

Thu, Dec 15, 3:00pm - 5:00pm

Thu, Dec 15, 3:15pm - 3:45pm
Meeting Room 4

Thu, Dec 15, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Fri, Dec 16, 3:00pm - 6:00pm

Fri, Dec 16, 3:15pm - 3:45pm
Meeting Room 4

Sat, Dec 17, 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Meeting Room 4

Mon, Dec 19, 3:00pm - 7:00pm

Mon, Dec 19, 3:15pm - 3:45pm
Meeting Room 4

Mon, Dec 19, 4:00pm - 6:00pm
Meeting Room 1

Tue, Dec 20, 1:00pm - 4:00pm
Learning Lab

Tue, Dec 20, 2:00pm - 5:00pm
Meeting Room 2

Tue, Dec 20, 3:00pm - 7:00pm

Tue, Dec 20, 3:15pm - 3:45pm
Meeting Room 4

Wed, Dec 21, 10:00am - 12:00pm
Learning Lab

Wed, Dec 21, 3:00pm - 7:00pm

Wed, Dec 21, 3:15pm - 3:45pm
Meeting Room 4

Thu, Dec 22, 12:00pm - 2:30pm

Thu, Dec 22, 3:00pm - 7:00pm

Thu, Dec 22, 3:15pm - 3:45pm
Meeting Room 4

Fri, Dec 23, 3:15pm - 3:45pm
Meeting Room 4

Fri, Dec 23, 4:00pm - 5:00pm
Meeting Room 1

Tue, Dec 27, 1:00pm - 4:00pm
Learning Lab

Tue, Dec 27, 3:00pm - 7:00pm

Tue, Dec 27, 3:15pm - 3:45pm
Meeting Room 4

Wed, Dec 28, 3:00pm - 7:00pm

Wed, Dec 28, 3:15pm - 3:45pm
Meeting Room 4

Thu, Dec 29, 3:00pm - 7:00pm

Thu, Dec 29, 3:15pm - 3:45pm
Meeting Room 4

Fri, Dec 30, 3:15pm - 3:45pm
Meeting Room 4

Tue, Jan 03, 3:00pm - 7:00pm

Tue, Jan 03, 3:00pm - 6:00pm

Tue, Jan 03, 3:15pm - 3:45pm
Meeting Room 3,Meeting Room 4

Wed, Jan 04, 3:00pm - 7:00pm

Wed, Jan 04, 3:00pm - 6:00pm

Wed, Jan 04, 3:15pm - 3:45pm
Meeting Room 3,Meeting Room 4

Thu, Jan 05, 3:00pm - 7:00pm

Thu, Jan 05, 3:00pm - 6:00pm

Thu, Jan 05, 3:15pm - 3:45pm
Meeting Room 3,Meeting Room 4

Thu, Jan 05, 4:00pm - 5:00pm