close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a color combination to give the most comfortable contrast.

Rain Fish - FSWCD

Summer Reading Challenge

2022-07-23 11:00:00 2022-07-23 12:00:00 America/New_York Rain Fish - FSWCD Science, art and books intersect when you discover rain fish, create your own fish and learn why only rain should go down storm drains. Groups call ahead. Main Library - Auditorium

Saturday, July 23
11:00am - 12:00pm

Add to Calendar 2022-07-23 11:00:00 2022-07-23 12:00:00 America/New_York Rain Fish - FSWCD Science, art and books intersect when you discover rain fish, create your own fish and learn why only rain should go down storm drains. Groups call ahead. Main Library - Auditorium

Main Library

Auditorium

Science, art and books intersect when you discover rain fish, create your own fish and learn why only rain should go down storm drains. Groups call ahead.

Main Library

Phone: 614-645-2275

Hours
Mon, Sep 26 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Tue, Sep 27 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Wed, Sep 28 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Thu, Sep 29 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Fri, Sep 30 9:00AM to 6:00PM
Sat, Oct 01 9:00AM to 6:00PM
Sun, Oct 02 1:00PM to 5:00PM

About the branch

Main Library Parking Garage

Carnegie’s Café, First Floor
The Library Store, First Floor
Carnegie Gallery, Second Floor

 

Upcoming events

Sat, Oct 01, 10:00am - 1:00pm
Kaufman Plaza

Sat, Oct 01, 1:00pm - 3:00pm
Reading Room

Sat, Oct 01, 3:00pm - 6:00pm
Meeting Room 2A Learning Lab

Mon, Oct 03, 10:30am - 11:00am
Children's Area

Mon, Oct 03, 2:00pm - 7:00pm

Mon, Oct 03, 3:00pm - 6:00pm
Meeting Room 2A Learning Lab

Mon, Oct 03, 3:15pm - 3:45pm
Children's Classroom

Tue, Oct 04, 10:30am - 11:00am
Children's Area

Tue, Oct 04, 2:00pm - 7:00pm

Tue, Oct 04, 3:00pm - 6:00pm
Meeting Room 2A Learning Lab

Tue, Oct 04, 3:15pm - 3:45pm
Children's Classroom

Tue, Oct 04, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Wed, Oct 05, 10:30am - 11:00am
Children's Classroom

Wed, Oct 05, 2:00pm - 7:00pm

Wed, Oct 05, 3:00pm - 6:00pm
Meeting Room 2A Learning Lab

Wed, Oct 05, 3:15pm - 3:45pm
Children's Classroom

Wed, Oct 05, 3:30pm - 4:30pm

Thu, Oct 06, 10:30am - 11:00am
Children's Classroom

Thu, Oct 06, 2:00pm - 7:00pm

Thu, Oct 06, 3:00pm - 5:00pm

Thu, Oct 06, 3:00pm - 6:00pm
Meeting Room 2A Learning Lab

Thu, Oct 06, 3:15pm - 3:45pm
Children's Classroom

Fri, Oct 07, 10:30am - 11:00am
Children's Area

Fri, Oct 07, 2:00pm - 6:00pm

Fri, Oct 07, 3:00pm - 6:00pm
Meeting Room 2A Learning Lab

Fri, Oct 07, 3:15pm - 3:45pm
Children's Classroom

Sat, Oct 08, 11:00am - 11:30am
Children's Area

Sat, Oct 08, 11:00am - 4:00pm

Sun, Oct 09, 2:30pm - 4:30pm
Study Room 3

Mon, Oct 10, 10:30am - 11:00am
Children's Area

Mon, Oct 10, 2:00pm - 7:00pm

Mon, Oct 10, 3:00pm - 6:00pm
Meeting Room 2A Learning Lab

Mon, Oct 10, 3:15pm - 3:45pm
Children's Classroom

Mon, Oct 10, 4:00pm - 6:00pm
Study Room 3

Tue, Oct 11, 10:30am - 11:00am
Children's Area

Tue, Oct 11, 2:00pm - 7:00pm

Tue, Oct 11, 3:00pm - 6:00pm
Meeting Room 2A Learning Lab

Tue, Oct 11, 3:15pm - 3:45pm
Children's Classroom

Tue, Oct 11, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Wed, Oct 12, 10:30am - 11:00am
Children's Classroom

Wed, Oct 12, 2:00pm - 7:00pm

Wed, Oct 12, 3:00pm - 6:00pm
Meeting Room 2A Learning Lab

Wed, Oct 12, 3:15pm - 3:45pm
Children's Classroom

Wed, Oct 12, 3:30pm - 4:30pm

Thu, Oct 13, 10:30am - 11:00am
Children's Classroom

Thu, Oct 13, 2:00pm - 7:00pm

Thu, Oct 13, 3:00pm - 5:00pm

Thu, Oct 13, 3:00pm - 6:00pm
Meeting Room 2A Learning Lab

Thu, Oct 13, 3:15pm - 3:45pm
Children's Classroom

Thu, Oct 13, 4:30pm - 8:00pm
Auditorium,Meeting Room 1A

Fri, Oct 14, 10:00am - 5:00pm
Auditorium,Meeting Room 1A

Fri, Oct 14, 10:30am - 11:00am
Children's Area

Fri, Oct 14, 2:00pm - 6:00pm

Fri, Oct 14, 3:00pm - 6:00pm
Meeting Room 2A Learning Lab

Fri, Oct 14, 3:15pm - 3:45pm
Children's Classroom

Sat, Oct 15, 10:00am - 5:00pm
Auditorium,Meeting Room 1A

Sat, Oct 15, 11:00am - 11:30am
Children's Area

Sun, Oct 16, 1:00pm - 4:00pm
Auditorium,Meeting Room 1A

Mon, Oct 17, 10:30am - 11:00am
Children's Area

Mon, Oct 17, 2:00pm - 7:00pm

Mon, Oct 17, 3:00pm - 6:00pm
Meeting Room 2A Learning Lab

Mon, Oct 17, 3:15pm - 3:45pm
Children's Classroom

Mon, Oct 17, 6:00pm - 7:00pm
Children's Area

Tue, Oct 18, 10:30am - 11:00am
Children's Area

Tue, Oct 18, 2:00pm - 7:00pm

Tue, Oct 18, 3:00pm - 6:00pm
Meeting Room 2A Learning Lab

Tue, Oct 18, 3:15pm - 3:45pm
Children's Classroom

Tue, Oct 18, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Wed, Oct 19, 10:30am - 11:00am
Children's Classroom

Wed, Oct 19, 2:00pm - 7:00pm

Wed, Oct 19, 3:00pm - 6:00pm
Meeting Room 2A Learning Lab

Wed, Oct 19, 3:15pm - 3:45pm
Children's Classroom

Thu, Oct 20, 10:30am - 11:00am
Children's Classroom

Thu, Oct 20, 2:00pm - 7:00pm

Thu, Oct 20, 3:00pm - 5:00pm

Thu, Oct 20, 3:00pm - 6:00pm
Meeting Room 2A Learning Lab

Thu, Oct 20, 3:15pm - 3:45pm
Children's Classroom

Fri, Oct 21, 10:30am - 11:00am
Children's Area

Fri, Oct 21, 2:00pm - 6:00pm

Fri, Oct 21, 3:00pm - 6:00pm
Meeting Room 2A Learning Lab

Fri, Oct 21, 3:15pm - 3:45pm
Children's Classroom

Sat, Oct 22, 11:00am - 11:30am
Children's Area

Sat, Oct 22, 11:00am - 1:00pm
Kaufman Plaza

Sun, Oct 23, 2:00pm - 4:00pm
Reading Room

Mon, Oct 24, 10:30am - 11:00am
Children's Area

Mon, Oct 24, 2:00pm - 7:00pm

Mon, Oct 24, 3:00pm - 6:00pm
Meeting Room 2A Learning Lab

Mon, Oct 24, 3:15pm - 3:45pm
Children's Classroom

Mon, Oct 24, 4:00pm - 6:00pm
Study Room 3

Tue, Oct 25, 10:30am - 11:00am
Children's Area

Tue, Oct 25, 2:00pm - 7:00pm

Tue, Oct 25, 3:00pm - 6:00pm
Meeting Room 2A Learning Lab

Tue, Oct 25, 3:15pm - 3:45pm
Children's Classroom

Tue, Oct 25, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Wed, Oct 26, 10:30am - 11:00am
Children's Classroom

Wed, Oct 26, 2:00pm - 7:00pm

Wed, Oct 26, 3:00pm - 6:00pm
Meeting Room 2A Learning Lab

Wed, Oct 26, 3:15pm - 3:45pm
Children's Classroom

Thu, Oct 27, 10:30am - 11:00am
Children's Classroom

Thu, Oct 27, 2:00pm - 7:00pm

Thu, Oct 27, 3:00pm - 5:00pm

Thu, Oct 27, 3:00pm - 6:00pm
Meeting Room 2A Learning Lab

Thu, Oct 27, 3:15pm - 3:45pm
Children's Classroom

Fri, Oct 28, 10:30am - 11:00am
Children's Area

Fri, Oct 28, 2:00pm - 6:00pm

Fri, Oct 28, 3:00pm - 6:00pm
Meeting Room 2A Learning Lab

Fri, Oct 28, 3:15pm - 3:45pm
Children's Classroom

Sat, Oct 29, 11:00am - 11:30am
Children's Area

Mon, Oct 31, 10:30am - 11:00am
Children's Area

Mon, Oct 31, 2:00pm - 7:00pm