Skip to main content
close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a color combination to give the most comfortable contrast.

Puzzle of Pots - Archaeology, Can You Dig It?

2021-08-21 15:00:00 2021-08-21 16:00:00 America/New_York Puzzle of Pots - Archaeology, Can You Dig It? Calling all junior archaeologists! Decorate a ceramic pot and smash it into an archaeological puzzle. Work in an archaeological dig to find your artifact and put it back together. Groups call ahead. Driving Park - Meeting Room 3

Saturday, August 21
3:00pm - 4:00pm

Add to Calendar 2021-08-21 15:00:00 2021-08-21 16:00:00 America/New_York Puzzle of Pots - Archaeology, Can You Dig It? Calling all junior archaeologists! Decorate a ceramic pot and smash it into an archaeological puzzle. Work in an archaeological dig to find your artifact and put it back together. Groups call ahead. Driving Park - Meeting Room 3

Driving Park

Meeting Room 3

Calling all junior archaeologists! Decorate a ceramic pot and smash it into an archaeological puzzle. Work in an archaeological dig to find your artifact and put it back together. Groups call ahead.

AGE GROUP: | 7 - 11 years |

EVENT TYPE: | Summer Reading Challenge | School Age |

Driving Park

Phone: 614-645-2275
Branch manager
Brandon

Hours
Mon, Feb 19 9:00AM to 8:00PM
Tue, Feb 20 9:00AM to 8:00PM
Wed, Feb 21 9:00AM to 8:00PM
Thu, Feb 22 9:00AM to 8:00PM
Fri, Feb 23 9:00AM to 6:00PM
Sat, Feb 24 9:00AM to 6:00PM
Sun, Feb 25 1:00PM to 5:00PM

Upcoming events

Wed, Feb 21, 10:00am - 12:00pm

Wed, Feb 21, 3:00pm - 7:00pm

Wed, Feb 21, 3:30pm - 6:30pm

Wed, Feb 21, 4:15pm - 4:45pm
Meeting Rooms 1 and 2

Wed, Feb 21, 5:00pm - 5:45pm
Meeting Room 3

Thu, Feb 22, 10:00am - 12:00pm
Learning Lab

Thu, Feb 22, 3:00pm - 7:00pm

Thu, Feb 22, 3:30pm - 6:30pm

Thu, Feb 22, 4:15pm - 4:45pm
Meeting Room 3

Thu, Feb 22, 5:00pm - 6:30pm
Meeting Rooms 1 and 2

Thu, Feb 22, 5:30pm - 6:30pm
Meeting Room 3

Fri, Feb 23, 3:00pm - 6:00pm

Fri, Feb 23, 4:15pm - 4:45pm
Meeting Room 3

Sat, Feb 24, 1:00pm - 2:00pm
Meeting Room 3

Sat, Feb 24, 3:15pm - 3:45pm
Meeting Room 3

Mon, Feb 26, 3:00pm - 7:00pm

Mon, Feb 26, 3:30pm - 6:30pm

Mon, Feb 26, 4:15pm - 4:45pm
Meeting Room 3

Mon, Feb 26, 5:00pm - 6:00pm
Meeting Rooms 1 and 2

Tue, Feb 27, 1:00pm - 3:00pm
Learning Lab

Tue, Feb 27, 3:00pm - 7:00pm

Tue, Feb 27, 3:30pm - 6:30pm

Tue, Feb 27, 4:15pm - 4:45pm
Meeting Room 3

Tue, Feb 27, 5:00pm - 6:30pm
Meeting Rooms 1 and 2

Wed, Feb 28, 10:00am - 12:00pm

Wed, Feb 28, 3:00pm - 7:00pm

Wed, Feb 28, 3:30pm - 6:30pm

Wed, Feb 28, 3:30pm - 4:30pm

Wed, Feb 28, 4:15pm - 4:45pm
Meeting Room 3

Wed, Feb 28, 5:00pm - 6:00pm
Meeting Rooms 1 and 2

Thu, Feb 29, 10:00am - 12:00pm
Learning Lab

Thu, Feb 29, 3:00pm - 7:00pm

Thu, Feb 29, 3:30pm - 6:30pm

Thu, Feb 29, 4:15pm - 4:45pm
Meeting Room 3

Thu, Feb 29, 5:00pm - 6:30pm
Meeting Rooms 1 and 2

Thu, Feb 29, 5:30pm - 6:30pm
Meeting Room 3

Fri, Mar 01, 3:00pm - 6:00pm

Fri, Mar 01, 4:15pm - 4:45pm
Meeting Room 3

Sat, Mar 02, 3:15pm - 3:45pm
Meeting Room 3

Mon, Mar 04, 3:00pm - 7:00pm

Mon, Mar 04, 3:30pm - 6:30pm

Mon, Mar 04, 4:15pm - 4:45pm
Meeting Room 3

Mon, Mar 04, 5:00pm - 6:00pm
Meeting Rooms 1 and 2

Tue, Mar 05, 1:00pm - 3:00pm
Learning Lab

Tue, Mar 05, 3:00pm - 7:00pm

Tue, Mar 05, 3:30pm - 6:30pm

Tue, Mar 05, 4:15pm - 4:45pm
Meeting Room 3

Tue, Mar 05, 5:00pm - 6:30pm
Meeting Rooms 1 and 2

Tue, Mar 05, 6:30pm - 7:30pm
Meeting Room 3

Wed, Mar 06, 10:00am - 12:00pm

Wed, Mar 06, 3:00pm - 7:00pm

Wed, Mar 06, 3:30pm - 6:30pm

Wed, Mar 06, 4:15pm - 4:45pm
Meeting Room 3

Wed, Mar 06, 5:00pm - 6:00pm
Meeting Rooms 1 and 2

Thu, Mar 07, 10:00am - 12:00pm
Learning Lab

Thu, Mar 07, 3:00pm - 7:00pm

Thu, Mar 07, 3:30pm - 6:30pm

Thu, Mar 07, 4:15pm - 4:45pm
Meeting Room 3

Thu, Mar 07, 5:00pm - 6:30pm
Meeting Rooms 1 and 2

Thu, Mar 07, 5:30pm - 6:30pm

Thu, Mar 07, 6:30pm - 7:30pm
Meeting Room 3

Fri, Mar 08, 3:00pm - 6:00pm

Fri, Mar 08, 4:15pm - 4:45pm
Meeting Room 3

Sat, Mar 09, 3:15pm - 3:45pm
Meeting Room 3

Mon, Mar 11, 3:00pm - 7:00pm

Mon, Mar 11, 3:30pm - 6:30pm

Mon, Mar 11, 4:15pm - 4:45pm
Meeting Room 3

Mon, Mar 11, 5:00pm - 6:00pm
Meeting Rooms 1 and 2

Tue, Mar 12, 1:00pm - 3:00pm
Learning Lab

Tue, Mar 12, 3:00pm - 7:00pm

Tue, Mar 12, 3:30pm - 6:30pm

Tue, Mar 12, 4:15pm - 4:45pm
Meeting Room 3

Tue, Mar 12, 5:00pm - 6:30pm
Meeting Rooms 1 and 2

Wed, Mar 13, 10:00am - 12:00pm

Wed, Mar 13, 3:00pm - 7:00pm

Wed, Mar 13, 3:30pm - 6:30pm

Wed, Mar 13, 4:15pm - 4:45pm
Meeting Room 3

Wed, Mar 13, 5:00pm - 6:00pm
Meeting Rooms 1 and 2

Thu, Mar 14, 10:00am - 12:00pm
Learning Lab

Thu, Mar 14, 3:00pm - 7:00pm

Thu, Mar 14, 3:30pm - 6:30pm

Thu, Mar 14, 4:15pm - 4:45pm
Meeting Room 3

Thu, Mar 14, 5:00pm - 6:30pm
Meeting Rooms 1 and 2

Fri, Mar 15, 3:00pm - 6:00pm

Fri, Mar 15, 4:15pm - 4:45pm
Meeting Room 3

Sat, Mar 16, 3:15pm - 3:45pm
Meeting Room 3

Mon, Mar 18, 3:00pm - 7:00pm

Mon, Mar 18, 3:30pm - 6:30pm

Mon, Mar 18, 4:15pm - 4:45pm
Meeting Room 3

Tue, Mar 19, 1:00pm - 3:00pm
Learning Lab

Tue, Mar 19, 3:00pm - 7:00pm

Tue, Mar 19, 3:30pm - 6:30pm

Tue, Mar 19, 4:15pm - 4:45pm
Meeting Room 3

Tue, Mar 19, 5:00pm - 6:30pm
Meeting Rooms 1 and 2

Wed, Mar 20, 10:00am - 12:00pm

Wed, Mar 20, 3:00pm - 7:00pm

Wed, Mar 20, 3:30pm - 6:30pm

Wed, Mar 20, 4:15pm - 4:45pm
Meeting Room 3

Wed, Mar 20, 5:00pm - 6:00pm
Meeting Rooms 1 and 2

Thu, Mar 21, 10:00am - 12:00pm
Learning Lab

Thu, Mar 21, 3:00pm - 7:00pm

Thu, Mar 21, 3:30pm - 6:30pm

Thu, Mar 21, 4:15pm - 4:45pm
Meeting Room 3

Thu, Mar 21, 5:00pm - 6:30pm
Meeting Rooms 1 and 2

Fri, Mar 22, 3:00pm - 6:00pm

Fri, Mar 22, 4:15pm - 4:45pm
Meeting Room 3