close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a color combination to give the most comfortable contrast.

A Sing and Play Holiday Storytime

2020-12-21 18:00:00 2020-12-21 19:00:00 America/New_York A Sing and Play Holiday Storytime Wear your PJs and join us on ZOOM for virtual holiday fun Virtual Service

Monday, December 21
6:00pm - 7:00pm

Add to Calendar 2020-12-21 18:00:00 2020-12-21 19:00:00 America/New_York A Sing and Play Holiday Storytime Wear your PJs and join us on ZOOM for virtual holiday fun Virtual Service

Wear your PJs and join us on ZOOM for virtual holiday fun

Pick up activity packets at Gahanna and New Albany while supplies last.

AGE GROUP: | Families |

EVENT TYPE: | Storytime |

Virtual Service


Hours
Mon, Aug 08 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Tue, Aug 09 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Wed, Aug 10 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Thu, Aug 11 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Fri, Aug 12 9:00AM to 6:00PM
Sat, Aug 13 9:00AM to 6:00PM
Sun, Aug 14 1:00PM to 5:00PM

Upcoming events

Tue, Aug 09, 12:00pm - 12:30pm

Wed, Aug 10, 7:00pm - 8:00pm

Thu, Aug 11, 10:00am - 10:30am

Thu, Aug 18, 10:00am - 10:30am

Thu, Aug 18, 7:00pm - 8:30pm

Tue, Aug 23, 7:00pm - 8:00pm

Thu, Aug 25, 10:00am - 10:30am

Thu, Sep 01, 10:00am - 10:30am

Tue, Sep 06, 7:00pm - 8:00pm

Thu, Sep 08, 10:00am - 10:30am