close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a color combination to give the most comfortable contrast.

A Sing and Play Holiday Storytime

2020-12-21 18:00:00 2020-12-21 19:00:00 America/New_York A Sing and Play Holiday Storytime Wear your PJs and join us on ZOOM for virtual holiday fun Virtual Service -

Monday, December 21
6:00pm - 7:00pm

Add to Calendar 2020-12-21 18:00:00 2020-12-21 19:00:00 America/New_York A Sing and Play Holiday Storytime Wear your PJs and join us on ZOOM for virtual holiday fun Virtual Service -

Wear your PJs and join us on ZOOM for virtual holiday fun

Pick up activity packets at Gahanna and New Albany while supplies last.

AGE GROUP: | Families |

EVENT TYPE: | Storytime |

Virtual Service


Hours
Mon, Dec 05 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Tue, Dec 06 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Wed, Dec 07 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Thu, Dec 08 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Fri, Dec 09 9:00AM to 6:00PM
Sat, Dec 10 9:00AM to 6:00PM
Sun, Dec 11 1:00PM to 5:00PM

Upcoming events

Tue, Dec 06, 3:30pm - 5:30pm

Tue, Dec 06, 7:00pm - 8:00pm

Wed, Dec 07, 3:30pm - 5:30pm

Thu, Dec 08, 3:30pm - 5:30pm

Mon, Dec 12, 3:30pm - 5:30pm

Tue, Dec 13, 3:30pm - 5:30pm

Wed, Dec 14, 3:30pm - 5:30pm

Thu, Dec 15, 3:30pm - 5:30pm

Mon, Dec 19, 3:30pm - 5:30pm

Tue, Dec 20, 3:30pm - 5:30pm

Wed, Dec 21, 3:30pm - 5:30pm

Thu, Dec 22, 3:30pm - 5:30pm

Tue, Dec 27, 3:30pm - 5:30pm

Wed, Dec 28, 3:30pm - 5:30pm

Thu, Dec 29, 3:30pm - 5:30pm

Tue, Jan 03, 3:30pm - 5:30pm

Wed, Jan 04, 3:30pm - 5:30pm

Thu, Jan 05, 3:30pm - 5:30pm