close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

After School Snack

2020-11-07 12:00:00 2020-11-07 17:30:00 America/New_York After School Snack Whitehall

Saturday, November 07
12:00pm - 5:30pm

Add to Calendar 2020-11-07 12:00:00 2020-11-07 17:30:00 America/New_York After School Snack Stop by for a free snack provided by the Children's Hunger Alliance. Whitehall

Stop by for a free snack provided by the Children's Hunger Alliance.

TAGS: | After School Snack |

Whitehall

Phone: 614-645-2275

Hours
We're closed Thursday November 26
Mon, Nov 23 9:00AM to 5:30PM
Tue, Nov 24 9:00AM to 5:30PM
Wed, Nov 25 9:00AM to 6:00PM
Thu, Nov 26 Closed
Fri, Nov 27 9:00AM to 5:30PM
Sat, Nov 28 9:00AM to 5:30PM
Sun, Nov 29 9:00AM to 5:30PM

About the library

Upcoming events

Fri, Nov 27, 12:00pm - 5:30pm

Sat, Nov 28, 12:00pm - 5:30pm

Mon, Nov 30, 12:00pm - 6:00pm

Tue, Dec 01, 12:00pm - 6:00pm

Wed, Dec 02, 12:00pm - 6:00pm

Thu, Dec 03, 12:00pm - 6:00pm

Fri, Dec 04, 12:00pm - 5:30pm

Sat, Dec 05, 12:00pm - 5:30pm

Mon, Dec 07, 12:00pm - 6:00pm

Tue, Dec 08, 12:00pm - 6:00pm

Wed, Dec 09, 12:00pm - 6:00pm

Thu, Dec 10, 12:00pm - 6:00pm

Fri, Dec 11, 12:00pm - 5:30pm

Sat, Dec 12, 12:00pm - 5:30pm

Mon, Dec 14, 12:00pm - 6:00pm

Tue, Dec 15, 12:00pm - 6:00pm

Wed, Dec 16, 12:00pm - 6:00pm

Thu, Dec 17, 12:00pm - 6:00pm

Fri, Dec 18, 12:00pm - 5:30pm

Sat, Dec 19, 12:00pm - 5:30pm

Mon, Dec 21, 12:00pm - 6:00pm

Tue, Dec 22, 12:00pm - 6:00pm

Wed, Dec 23, 12:00pm - 6:00pm

Sat, Dec 26, 12:00pm - 5:30pm