close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Hansel & Gretel

by Opera Columbus

2020-04-07 10:30:00 2020-04-07 11:30:00 America/New_York Hansel & Gretel Main Library

Tuesday, April 07
10:30am - 11:30am

Add to Calendar 2020-04-07 10:30:00 2020-04-07 11:30:00 America/New_York Hansel & Gretel Hear a whimsical performance of the classic Brothers Grimm fairy tale. Through music and singing, children K-5 will explore themes of the struggle between right and wrong. Main Library

Main Library

Reading Room

Hear a whimsical performance of the classic Brothers Grimm fairy tale. Through music and singing, children K-5 will explore themes of the struggle between right and wrong.

Main Library

Phone: 614-645-2275

Hours
Mon, Aug 03 11:00AM to 7:00PM
Tue, Aug 04 11:00AM to 7:00PM
Wed, Aug 05 11:00AM to 7:00PM
Thu, Aug 06 11:00AM to 7:00PM
Fri, Aug 07 11:00AM to 6:00PM
Sat, Aug 08 11:00AM to 6:00PM
Sun, Aug 09 9:00AM to 5:30PM

About the library

Upcoming events

Wed, Aug 19, 11:00am - 3:00pm
Reading Room

Thu, Aug 27, 4:30pm - 7:00pm
Grant Plaza

Sat, Aug 29, 10:30am - 5:00pm
Reading Room