close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

CARNEGIE AUTHOR SERIES

featuring Dennis Lehane

2020-03-01 14:00:00 2020-03-01 15:00:00 America/New_York CARNEGIE AUTHOR SERIES Main Library

Sunday, March 01
2:00pm - 3:00pm

Add to Calendar 2020-03-01 14:00:00 2020-03-01 15:00:00 America/New_York CARNEGIE AUTHOR SERIES Join us for our annual speaker series that brings engaging national authors to Main Library. Free registration. Main Library

Main Library

Reading Room

Join us for our annual speaker series that brings engaging national authors to Main Library. Free registration.

See Shutter Island author, Dennis Lehane, at Main Library. Register for free tickets at columbuslibrary.org/special-events

Sunday, March 1
Main Library

1 p.m. | Library Opens

Free parking in Main Library's attached garage. General admission seating begins in the second floor Reading Room.

2 p.m. | Author Talk 

2:45 p.m. | Audience Q&A

3 p.m. | Book Signing 

The Friends of the Library will sell a selection of the author's books near the book signing table, or you can bring your personal copy to have signed. 

TAGS: | Author Visit |

Main Library

Phone: 614-645-2275

Hours
Mon, Mar 30 Closed
Tue, Mar 31 Closed
Wed, Apr 01 Closed
Thu, Apr 02 Closed
Fri, Apr 03 Closed
Sat, Apr 04 Closed
Sun, Apr 05 Closed

About the library

Upcoming events

Fri, May 01, 1:00pm - 5:00pm
Meeting Room 2A Learning Lab

Fri, May 01, 3:00pm - 4:00pm

Sat, May 02, 1:00pm - 5:00pm
Meeting Room 2A Learning Lab