close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.
Canceled

Carnegie Gallery Reception

Central Ohio Watercolor Society Annual Spring Show

Join Friends of the Library for a Carnegie Gallery Reception.

Friends of the Library invite you to the opening reception of the Central Ohio Watercolor Society Annual Spring Show in the Carnegie Gallery. The Central Ohio Watercolor Society's annual spring exhibit is a juried show of artwork from its members. The society was founded in 1964 and is one of only four transparent watercolor associations in the country. The exhibit is on display March 12-May 1. Join us for refreshments and celebration on Saturday, March 14th 2-4pm.

TAGS: | Reception | Exhibit |

Main Library

Phone: 614-645-2275

Hours
We're closed Sunday April 12
Mon, Mar 30 Closed
Tue, Mar 31 Closed
Wed, Apr 01 Closed
Thu, Apr 02 Closed
Fri, Apr 03 Closed
Sat, Apr 04 Closed
Sun, Apr 05 Closed

About the library

Upcoming events

Fri, May 01, 1:00pm - 5:00pm
Meeting Room 2A Learning Lab

Fri, May 01, 3:00pm - 4:00pm

Sat, May 02, 1:00pm - 5:00pm
Meeting Room 2A Learning Lab

Sun, May 03, 1:00pm - 5:00pm
Meeting Room 2A Learning Lab

Mon, May 04, 4:00pm - 6:00pm
Meeting Room 2A Learning Lab

Tue, May 05, 4:00pm - 6:00pm
Meeting Room 2A Learning Lab