close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

College 101: ACT Practice Exam

2020-03-14 13:00:00 2020-03-14 17:00:00 America/New_York College 101: ACT Practice Exam Main Library

Saturday, March 14
1:00pm - 5:00pm

Add to Calendar 2020-03-14 13:00:00 2020-03-14 17:00:00 America/New_York College 101: ACT Practice Exam Prepare for college and kick off your prep with a free practice exam. After the test, the Princeton Review will email you a detailed report with personalized tips on how to improve your score. Main Library

Main Library

Meeting Room 3A

Prepare for college and kick off your prep with a free practice exam. After the test, the Princeton Review will email you a detailed report with personalized tips on how to improve your score.

TAGS: | Teen |

Main Library

Phone: 614-645-2275

Hours
Mon, Mar 30 Closed
Tue, Mar 31 Closed
Wed, Apr 01 Closed
Thu, Apr 02 Closed
Fri, Apr 03 Closed
Sat, Apr 04 Closed
Sun, Apr 05 Closed

About the library

Upcoming events

Fri, May 01, 1:00pm - 5:00pm
Meeting Room 2A Learning Lab

Fri, May 01, 3:00pm - 4:00pm

Sat, May 02, 1:00pm - 5:00pm
Meeting Room 2A Learning Lab