close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Free Legal Clinic

Attorney Mindy Yocum

2020-03-02 16:00:00 2020-03-02 18:00:00 America/New_York Free Legal Clinic Main Library

Monday, March 02
4:00pm - 6:00pm

Add to Calendar 2020-03-02 16:00:00 2020-03-02 18:00:00 America/New_York Free Legal Clinic Get free legal advice from Attorney Mindy Yocum including eviction/foreclosure, expungement/record sealing, disability, custody and visitation rights, divorce and more. No registration is required. Main Library

Main Library

Study Room 3

Get free legal advice from Attorney Mindy Yocum including eviction/foreclosure, expungement/record sealing, disability, custody and visitation rights, divorce and more. No registration is required.

TAGS: | Social Services |

Main Library

Phone: 614-645-2275

Hours
Mon, Mar 30 Closed
Tue, Mar 31 Closed
Wed, Apr 01 Closed
Thu, Apr 02 Closed
Fri, Apr 03 Closed
Sat, Apr 04 Closed
Sun, Apr 05 Closed

About the library

Upcoming events

Fri, May 01, 1:00pm - 5:00pm
Meeting Room 2A Learning Lab

Fri, May 01, 3:00pm - 4:00pm

Sat, May 02, 1:00pm - 5:00pm
Meeting Room 2A Learning Lab