close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Free Legal Clinic

Attorney Mindy Yocum

2020-03-08 14:30:00 2020-03-08 16:30:00 America/New_York Free Legal Clinic Main Library

Sunday, March 08
2:30pm - 4:30pm

Add to Calendar 2020-03-08 14:30:00 2020-03-08 16:30:00 America/New_York Free Legal Clinic Get free legal advice from Attorney Mindy Yocum including eviction/foreclosure, expungement/record sealing, disability, custody and visitation rights, divorce and more. No registration is required. Main Library

Main Library

Study Room 3

Get free legal advice from Attorney Mindy Yocum including eviction/foreclosure, expungement/record sealing, disability, custody and visitation rights, divorce and more. No registration is required.

TAGS: | Social Services |

Main Library

Phone: 614-645-2275

Hours
We're closed Sunday April 12
Mon, Apr 06 Closed
Tue, Apr 07 Closed
Wed, Apr 08 Closed
Thu, Apr 09 Closed
Fri, Apr 10 Closed
Sat, Apr 11 Closed
Sun, Apr 12 Closed

About the library

Upcoming events

Rescheduled
Sat, Apr 25, 10:30am - 5:00pm
New date Saturday, August 29, 10:30am - 5:00pm