close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Cleaning Tombstones

Franklin County Genealogical & Historical Society

2020-03-21 13:00:00 2020-03-21 15:30:00 America/New_York Cleaning Tombstones Main Library

Saturday, March 21
1:00pm - 3:30pm

Add to Calendar 2020-03-21 13:00:00 2020-03-21 15:30:00 America/New_York Cleaning Tombstones Kirstin Horrocks from the Ohio State Historic Preservation Office will be talking about the proper way to clean tombstone in order to read the genealogical information found on them. Main Library

Main Library

Meeting Room 3B

Kirstin Horrocks from the Ohio State Historic Preservation Office will be talking about the proper way to clean tombstone in order to read the genealogical information found on them.

Main Library

Phone: 614-645-2275

Hours
We're closed Sunday April 12
Mon, Apr 06 Closed
Tue, Apr 07 Closed
Wed, Apr 08 Closed
Thu, Apr 09 Closed
Fri, Apr 10 Closed
Sat, Apr 11 Closed
Sun, Apr 12 Closed

About the library

Upcoming events

Rescheduled
Sat, Apr 25, 10:30am - 5:00pm
New date Saturday, August 29, 10:30am - 5:00pm