close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

DNA Interest Group

Franklin County Genealogical & Historical Society

2020-03-18 18:00:00 2020-03-18 20:00:00 America/New_York DNA Interest Group Main Library

Wednesday, March 18
6:00pm - 8:00pm

Add to Calendar 2020-03-18 18:00:00 2020-03-18 20:00:00 America/New_York DNA Interest Group Discussion on how to use DNA to further genealogical research. Main Library

Main Library

Meeting Room 3B

Discussion on how to use DNA to further genealogical research.

Main Library

Phone: 614-645-2275

Hours
Mon, Mar 30 Closed
Tue, Mar 31 Closed
Wed, Apr 01 Closed
Thu, Apr 02 Closed
Fri, Apr 03 Closed
Sat, Apr 04 Closed
Sun, Apr 05 Closed

About the library

Upcoming events

Fri, May 01, 1:00pm - 5:00pm
Meeting Room 2A Learning Lab

Fri, May 01, 3:00pm - 4:00pm

Sat, May 02, 1:00pm - 5:00pm
Meeting Room 2A Learning Lab