close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Introduction to Computers 2

2020-03-10 09:30:00 2020-03-10 11:30:00 America/New_York Introduction to Computers 2 Main Library

Tuesday, March 10
9:30am - 11:30am

Add to Calendar 2020-03-10 09:30:00 2020-03-10 11:30:00 America/New_York Introduction to Computers 2 Learn the basics of how to navigate and search the internet. Familiarity with basic computer skills, including mouse and keyboard, is required Main Library

Main Library

Meeting Room 2A Learning Lab

Learn the basics of how to navigate and search the internet. Familiarity with basic computer skills, including mouse and keyboard, is required

TAGS: | Technology Class |

Main Library

Phone: 614-645-2275

Hours
Mon, Mar 30 Closed
Tue, Mar 31 Closed
Wed, Apr 01 Closed
Thu, Apr 02 Closed
Fri, Apr 03 Closed
Sat, Apr 04 Closed
Sun, Apr 05 Closed

About the library

Upcoming events

Fri, May 01, 1:00pm - 5:00pm
Meeting Room 2A Learning Lab

Fri, May 01, 3:00pm - 4:00pm

Sat, May 02, 1:00pm - 5:00pm
Meeting Room 2A Learning Lab