close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Ready for Kindergarten Family Storytime

2020-02-20 10:30:00 2020-02-20 11:00:00 America/New_York Ready for Kindergarten Family Storytime Main Library

Thursday, February 20
10:30am - 11:00am

Add to Calendar 2020-02-20 10:30:00 2020-02-20 11:00:00 America/New_York Ready for Kindergarten Family Storytime Bring the entire family for books and fun activities to build reading skills. Main Library

Main Library

Children's Area

Bring the entire family for books and fun activities to build reading skills.

TAGS: | Storytime |

Main Library

Phone: 614-645-2275

Hours
Mon, Aug 03 11:00AM to 7:00PM
Tue, Aug 04 11:00AM to 7:00PM
Wed, Aug 05 11:00AM to 7:00PM
Thu, Aug 06 11:00AM to 7:00PM
Fri, Aug 07 11:00AM to 6:00PM
Sat, Aug 08 11:00AM to 6:00PM
Sun, Aug 09 9:00AM to 5:30PM

About the library

Upcoming events

Wed, Aug 19, 11:00am - 3:00pm
Reading Room

Thu, Aug 27, 4:30pm - 7:00pm
Grant Plaza

Sat, Aug 29, 10:30am - 5:00pm
Reading Room