close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Registration now closed

ACT Crash Course Prep

Prep Accelerator

2019-08-24 10:30:00 2019-08-24 15:30:00 America/New_York ACT Crash Course Prep Dublin

Saturday, August 24
10:30am - 3:30pm

Add to Calendar 2019-08-24 10:30:00 2019-08-24 15:30:00 America/New_York ACT Crash Course Prep Review many varieties of ACT questions.Focused on problem solving, all four sections of the ACT will be covered. Bring a notebook, writing instruments and a calculator. Dublin

Review many varieties of ACT questions.Focused on problem solving, all four sections of the ACT will be covered. Bring a notebook, writing instruments and a calculator.

Dr. Sampath is the founding partner of PrepAccelerator, a Columbus-based tutoring and education service that helps students prepare for standardized tests, including the ACT, SAT, PSAT, several AP Modules, and several SAT Subject Tests. For more information about Dr. Sampath, visit PrepAccelerator.com.

TAGS: | Teen |

Dublin

Phone: 614-645-2275

Hours
Mon, Jan 27 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Tue, Jan 28 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Wed, Jan 29 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Thu, Jan 30 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Fri, Jan 31 9:00AM to 6:00PM
Sat, Feb 01 9:00AM to 6:00PM
Sun, Feb 02 1:00PM to 5:00PM

About the library

Upcoming events

Mon, Jan 27, 10:00am - 10:30am

Mon, Jan 27, 11:00am - 11:30am

Mon, Jan 27, 3:00pm - 9:00pm

Mon, Jan 27, 4:00pm - 5:00pm
Meeting Room 1

Mon, Jan 27, 6:00pm - 8:00pm

Tue, Jan 28, 10:00am - 10:30am

Tue, Jan 28, 11:00am - 11:30am

Tue, Jan 28, 3:00pm - 9:00pm

Tue, Jan 28, 4:00pm - 4:30pm
Meeting Room 1

Tue, Jan 28, 6:00pm - 8:00pm
Meeting Room 3

Wed, Jan 29, 10:00am - 10:30am

Wed, Jan 29, 11:00am - 11:30am

Wed, Jan 29, 3:00pm - 9:00pm

Wed, Jan 29, 3:00pm - 3:30pm

Wed, Jan 29, 4:00pm - 5:00pm
Meeting Room 1

Wed, Jan 29, 7:00pm - 7:30pm

Thu, Jan 30, 10:00am - 10:30am

Thu, Jan 30, 11:00am - 11:30am

Thu, Jan 30, 3:00pm - 9:00pm

Thu, Jan 30, 4:00pm - 5:00pm
Meeting Room 1

Thu, Jan 30, 6:00pm - 8:00pm
Meeting Room 3

Fri, Jan 31, 2:00pm - 2:30pm
Meeting Room 1

Fri, Jan 31, 4:00pm - 5:00pm
Meeting Room 1

Fri, Jan 31, 4:00pm - 6:00pm
Meeting Room 3

Fri, Jan 31, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Sat, Feb 01, 2:00pm - 2:30pm

Mon, Feb 03, 10:00am - 10:30am

Mon, Feb 03, 11:00am - 11:30am

Mon, Feb 03, 3:00pm - 9:00pm

Mon, Feb 03, 4:00pm - 5:00pm
Meeting Room 1

Mon, Feb 03, 6:00pm - 8:00pm

Tue, Feb 04, 10:00am - 10:30am

Tue, Feb 04, 11:00am - 11:30am

Tue, Feb 04, 3:00pm - 9:00pm

Tue, Feb 04, 4:00pm - 4:30pm
Meeting Room 1

Tue, Feb 04, 6:00pm - 8:00pm
Meeting Room 3

Wed, Feb 05, 10:00am - 10:30am

Wed, Feb 05, 11:00am - 11:30am

Wed, Feb 05, 3:00pm - 9:00pm

Wed, Feb 05, 3:00pm - 3:30pm

Wed, Feb 05, 4:00pm - 5:00pm
Meeting Room 1

Wed, Feb 05, 7:00pm - 7:30pm

Thu, Feb 06, 10:00am - 10:30am

Thu, Feb 06, 11:00am - 11:30am

Thu, Feb 06, 3:00pm - 9:00pm

Thu, Feb 06, 4:00pm - 5:00pm
Meeting Room 1

Thu, Feb 06, 6:00pm - 8:00pm
Meeting Room 3

Fri, Feb 07, 2:00pm - 2:30pm
Meeting Room 1

Fri, Feb 07, 4:00pm - 5:00pm
Meeting Room 1

Fri, Feb 07, 4:00pm - 6:00pm
Meeting Room 3

Fri, Feb 07, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Sat, Feb 08, 2:00pm - 2:30pm

Mon, Feb 10, 10:00am - 10:30am

Mon, Feb 10, 11:00am - 11:30am

Mon, Feb 10, 3:00pm - 9:00pm

Mon, Feb 10, 4:00pm - 5:00pm
Meeting Room 1

Mon, Feb 10, 6:00pm - 8:00pm

Tue, Feb 11, 10:00am - 10:30am

Tue, Feb 11, 11:00am - 11:30am

Tue, Feb 11, 3:00pm - 9:00pm

Tue, Feb 11, 4:00pm - 4:30pm
Meeting Room 1

Tue, Feb 11, 6:00pm - 8:00pm
Meeting Room 3

Wed, Feb 12, 10:00am - 10:30am

Wed, Feb 12, 11:00am - 11:30am

Wed, Feb 12, 3:00pm - 9:00pm

Wed, Feb 12, 3:00pm - 3:30pm
Meeting Room 1

Wed, Feb 12, 4:00pm - 5:00pm
Meeting Room 1

Wed, Feb 12, 7:00pm - 7:30pm

Thu, Feb 13, 10:00am - 10:30am

Thu, Feb 13, 11:00am - 11:30am

Thu, Feb 13, 3:00pm - 9:00pm

Thu, Feb 13, 4:00pm - 5:00pm
Meeting Room 1

Thu, Feb 13, 6:00pm - 8:00pm
Meeting Room 3

Fri, Feb 14, 2:00pm - 2:30pm
Meeting Room 1

Fri, Feb 14, 4:00pm - 5:00pm
Meeting Room 1

Fri, Feb 14, 4:00pm - 6:00pm
Meeting Room 3

Fri, Feb 14, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Sat, Feb 15, 2:00pm - 2:30pm

Mon, Feb 17, 10:00am - 10:30am

Mon, Feb 17, 11:00am - 11:30am

Mon, Feb 17, 3:00pm - 9:00pm

Mon, Feb 17, 4:00pm - 5:00pm
Meeting Room 1

Mon, Feb 17, 6:00pm - 8:00pm

Tue, Feb 18, 10:00am - 10:30am

Tue, Feb 18, 11:00am - 11:30am

Tue, Feb 18, 3:00pm - 9:00pm

Tue, Feb 18, 4:00pm - 4:30pm
Meeting Room 1

Tue, Feb 18, 6:00pm - 8:00pm
Meeting Room 3

Wed, Feb 19, 10:00am - 10:30am

Wed, Feb 19, 11:00am - 11:30am

Wed, Feb 19, 3:00pm - 9:00pm

Wed, Feb 19, 3:00pm - 3:30pm

Wed, Feb 19, 4:00pm - 5:00pm
Meeting Room 1

Wed, Feb 19, 7:00pm - 7:30pm

Thu, Feb 20, 10:00am - 10:30am

Thu, Feb 20, 11:00am - 11:30am

Thu, Feb 20, 3:00pm - 9:00pm

Thu, Feb 20, 4:00pm - 5:00pm
Meeting Room 1

Thu, Feb 20, 6:00pm - 8:00pm
Meeting Room 3

Fri, Feb 21, 2:00pm - 2:30pm
Meeting Room 1

Fri, Feb 21, 4:00pm - 5:00pm
Meeting Room 1

Fri, Feb 21, 4:00pm - 6:00pm
Meeting Room 3

Fri, Feb 21, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Sat, Feb 22, 2:00pm - 2:30pm

Mon, Feb 24, 10:00am - 10:30am

Mon, Feb 24, 11:00am - 11:30am

Mon, Feb 24, 3:00pm - 9:00pm

Mon, Feb 24, 4:00pm - 5:00pm
Meeting Room 1

Mon, Feb 24, 6:00pm - 8:00pm

Tue, Feb 25, 10:00am - 10:30am

Tue, Feb 25, 11:00am - 11:30am

Tue, Feb 25, 3:00pm - 9:00pm

Tue, Feb 25, 4:00pm - 4:30pm
Meeting Room 1

Tue, Feb 25, 6:00pm - 8:00pm
Meeting Room 3

Wed, Feb 26, 10:00am - 10:30am

Wed, Feb 26, 11:00am - 11:30am

Wed, Feb 26, 3:00pm - 9:00pm

Wed, Feb 26, 3:00pm - 3:30pm
Meeting Room 1

Wed, Feb 26, 4:00pm - 5:00pm
Meeting Room 1

Wed, Feb 26, 7:00pm - 7:30pm