close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Ready for Kindergarten Preschool Storytime

2020-03-11 10:30:00 2020-03-11 11:00:00 America/New_York Ready for Kindergarten Preschool Storytime Main Library

Wednesday, March 11
10:30am - 11:00am

Add to Calendar 2020-03-11 10:30:00 2020-03-11 11:00:00 America/New_York Ready for Kindergarten Preschool Storytime Learn how you can use books, rhymes, and songs to help your child be ready for kindergarten. Main Library

Main Library

Children's Area

Learn how you can use books, rhymes, and songs to help your child be ready for kindergarten.

TAGS: | Storytime |

Main Library

Phone: 614-645-2275

Hours
Mon, Mar 30 Closed
Tue, Mar 31 Closed
Wed, Apr 01 Closed
Thu, Apr 02 Closed
Fri, Apr 03 Closed
Sat, Apr 04 Closed
Sun, Apr 05 Closed

About the library

Upcoming events

Fri, May 01, 1:00pm - 5:00pm
Meeting Room 2A Learning Lab

Fri, May 01, 3:00pm - 4:00pm

Sat, May 02, 1:00pm - 5:00pm
Meeting Room 2A Learning Lab