close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

OhioMeansJobs Jobs Mobile

Jobs Mobile on the Move

2019-05-28 09:00:00 2019-05-28 11:00:00 America/New_York OhioMeansJobs Jobs Mobile Gahanna

Tuesday, May 28
9:00am - 11:00am

Add to Calendar 2019-05-28 09:00:00 2019-05-28 11:00:00 America/New_York OhioMeansJobs Jobs Mobile The Jobs Mobile visits library locations to connect with job seekers and share how OhioMeansJobs can assist with their career journey. Gahanna

The Jobs Mobile visits library locations to connect with job seekers and share how OhioMeansJobs can assist with their career journey.

Gahanna

Phone: 614-645-2275

Hours
Mon, Jun 24 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Tue, Jun 25 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Wed, Jun 26 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Thu, Jun 27 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Fri, Jun 28 9:00AM to 6:00PM
Sat, Jun 29 9:00AM to 6:00PM
Sun, Jun 30 1:00PM to 5:00PM

About the library

Upcoming events

Wed, Jun 26, 9:30am - 10:00am
Meeting Room

Wed, Jun 26, 10:30am - 11:00am
Meeting Room

Wed, Jun 26, 11:30am - 12:30pm
Meeting Room

Wed, Jun 26, 3:00pm - 4:00pm
Meeting Room

Thu, Jun 27, 9:00am - 2:00pm
Meeting Room

Thu, Jun 27, 4:00pm - 5:00pm
Meeting Room

Fri, Jun 28, 3:00pm - 4:00pm
Meeting Room

Sat, Jun 29, 11:00am - 11:30am
Meeting Room

Sat, Jun 29, 3:00pm - 4:00pm
Meeting Room

Mon, Jul 01, 9:30am - 10:00am
Meeting Room

Mon, Jul 01, 10:30am - 11:00am
Meeting Room

Mon, Jul 01, 11:30am - 12:30pm
Meeting Room

Mon, Jul 01, 3:00pm - 4:00pm
Meeting Room

Mon, Jul 01, 6:30pm - 9:00pm
Meeting Room

Tue, Jul 02, 9:30am - 10:00am
Meeting Room

Tue, Jul 02, 10:30am - 11:00am
Meeting Room

Tue, Jul 02, 11:30am - 12:30pm
Meeting Room

Tue, Jul 02, 1:00pm - 3:00pm

Tue, Jul 02, 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Meeting Room

Wed, Jul 03, 9:30am - 10:00am
Meeting Room

Wed, Jul 03, 10:30am - 11:00am
Meeting Room

Wed, Jul 03, 11:30am - 12:30pm
Meeting Room

Wed, Jul 03, 3:00pm - 4:00pm
Meeting Room

Fri, Jul 05, 3:00pm - 4:00pm
Meeting Room

Sat, Jul 06, 11:00am - 11:30am
Meeting Room

Sat, Jul 06, 3:00pm - 4:00pm
Meeting Room

Mon, Jul 08, 9:30am - 10:00am
Meeting Room

Mon, Jul 08, 10:30am - 11:00am
Meeting Room

Mon, Jul 08, 11:30am - 12:30pm
Meeting Room

Mon, Jul 08, 3:00pm - 4:00pm
Meeting Room

Mon, Jul 08, 6:30pm - 9:00pm
Meeting Room

Tue, Jul 09, 9:30am - 10:00am
Meeting Room

Tue, Jul 09, 10:30am - 11:00am
Meeting Room

Tue, Jul 09, 11:30am - 12:30pm
Meeting Room

Tue, Jul 09, 1:00pm - 2:00pm
Meeting Room

Tue, Jul 09, 1:00pm - 3:00pm

Tue, Jul 09, 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Meeting Room

Wed, Jul 10, 9:30am - 10:00am
Meeting Room

Wed, Jul 10, 10:30am - 11:00am
Meeting Room

Wed, Jul 10, 11:30am - 12:30pm
Meeting Room

Wed, Jul 10, 3:00pm - 4:00pm
Meeting Room

Thu, Jul 11, 10:00am - 11:00am
Meeting Room

Fri, Jul 12, 3:00pm - 4:00pm
Meeting Room

Sat, Jul 13, 11:00am - 11:30am
Meeting Room

Sat, Jul 13, 3:00pm - 4:00pm
Meeting Room

Mon, Jul 15, 9:30am - 10:00am
Meeting Room

Mon, Jul 15, 10:30am - 11:00am
Meeting Room

Mon, Jul 15, 11:30am - 12:30pm
Meeting Room

Mon, Jul 15, 3:00pm - 4:00pm
Meeting Room

Mon, Jul 15, 6:30pm - 9:00pm
Meeting Room

Tue, Jul 16, 9:30am - 10:00am
Meeting Room

Tue, Jul 16, 10:30am - 11:00am
Meeting Room

Tue, Jul 16, 11:30am - 12:30pm
Meeting Room

Tue, Jul 16, 1:00pm - 3:00pm

Tue, Jul 16, 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Meeting Room

Wed, Jul 17, 9:30am - 10:00am
Meeting Room

Wed, Jul 17, 10:30am - 11:00am
Meeting Room

Wed, Jul 17, 11:30am - 12:30pm
Meeting Room

Wed, Jul 17, 3:00pm - 4:00pm
Meeting Room

Thu, Jul 18, 10:00am - 11:00am
Meeting Room

Fri, Jul 19, 3:00pm - 4:00pm
Meeting Room

Sat, Jul 20, 11:00am - 11:30am
Meeting Room

Sat, Jul 20, 3:00pm - 4:00pm
Meeting Room

Mon, Jul 22, 9:30am - 10:00am
Meeting Room

Mon, Jul 22, 10:30am - 11:00am
Meeting Room

Mon, Jul 22, 11:30am - 12:30pm
Meeting Room

Mon, Jul 22, 3:00pm - 4:00pm
Meeting Room

Mon, Jul 22, 6:30pm - 9:00pm
Meeting Room

Tue, Jul 23, 9:30am - 10:00am
Meeting Room

Tue, Jul 23, 10:30am - 11:00am
Meeting Room

Tue, Jul 23, 11:30am - 12:30pm
Meeting Room

Tue, Jul 23, 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Meeting Room

Wed, Jul 24, 9:30am - 10:00am
Meeting Room

Wed, Jul 24, 10:30am - 11:00am
Meeting Room

Wed, Jul 24, 11:30am - 12:30pm
Meeting Room

Wed, Jul 24, 3:00pm - 4:00pm
Meeting Room

Thu, Jul 25, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Fri, Jul 26, 3:00pm - 4:00pm
Meeting Room