close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Job Help Lab

2019-06-15 14:00:00 2019-06-15 16:00:00 America/New_York Job Help Lab Hilltop

Saturday, June 15
2:00pm - 4:00pm

Add to Calendar 2019-06-15 14:00:00 2019-06-15 16:00:00 America/New_York Job Help Lab Get one-on-one help creating resumes and apply to jobs online. Hilltop

Get one-on-one help creating resumes and apply to jobs online.

TAGS: | Job & Career |

Hilltop

Phone: 614-645-2275

Hours
Mon, Aug 19 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Tue, Aug 20 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Wed, Aug 21 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Thu, Aug 22 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Fri, Aug 23 9:00AM to 6:00PM
Sat, Aug 24 9:00AM to 6:00PM
Sun, Aug 25 1:00PM to 5:00PM

About the library

Upcoming events

Tue, Aug 20, 10:30am - 11:30am

Tue, Aug 20, 11:00am - 12:00pm

Tue, Aug 20, 3:00pm - 5:00pm

Tue, Aug 20, 5:00pm - 5:30pm

Wed, Aug 21, 10:00am - 11:00am

Wed, Aug 21, 11:00am - 12:00pm
This event is full

Wed, Aug 21, 11:00am - 11:30am

Wed, Aug 21, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Thu, Aug 22, 10:30am - 11:30am

Thu, Aug 22, 3:00pm - 5:00pm

Thu, Aug 22, 4:00pm - 5:30pm
Meeting Room 1

Canceled
Mon, Aug 26, 11:00am - 12:00pm

Mon, Aug 26, 4:00pm - 5:30pm
Meeting Room 1

Tue, Aug 27, 10:30am - 11:30am

Tue, Aug 27, 3:00pm - 5:00pm

Tue, Aug 27, 5:00pm - 5:30pm

Wed, Aug 28, 10:00am - 11:00am
Meeting Room 1

Wed, Aug 28, 11:00am - 12:00pm

Wed, Aug 28, 11:00am - 11:30am

Wed, Aug 28, 4:30pm - 5:30pm
Meeting Room 1

Thu, Aug 29, 10:30am - 11:30am

Thu, Aug 29, 3:00pm - 5:00pm

Thu, Aug 29, 4:00pm - 5:30pm
Meeting Room 1

Tue, Sep 03, 10:30am - 11:00am

Tue, Sep 03, 10:30am - 11:30am

Tue, Sep 03, 11:00am - 11:30am
Meeting Room 1

Tue, Sep 03, 3:00pm - 5:00pm

Tue, Sep 03, 5:00pm - 6:00pm

Tue, Sep 03, 5:00pm - 5:30pm
Meeting Room 1

Wed, Sep 04, 10:00am - 11:00am
Meeting Room 1

Wed, Sep 04, 11:00am - 12:00pm

Wed, Sep 04, 11:00am - 11:30am

Wed, Sep 04, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Thu, Sep 05, 10:30am - 11:00am

Thu, Sep 05, 10:30am - 11:30am

Thu, Sep 05, 3:00pm - 5:00pm
Meeting Room 2

Thu, Sep 05, 4:00pm - 5:30pm
Meeting Room 1

Mon, Sep 09, 11:00am - 12:00pm

Mon, Sep 09, 4:00pm - 5:30pm
Meeting Room 1

Tue, Sep 10, 10:30am - 11:00am

Tue, Sep 10, 10:30am - 11:30am

Tue, Sep 10, 3:00pm - 5:00pm

Tue, Sep 10, 5:00pm - 6:00pm

Tue, Sep 10, 5:00pm - 5:30pm
Meeting Room 1

Wed, Sep 11, 10:00am - 11:00am
Meeting Room 1

Wed, Sep 11, 11:00am - 12:00pm

Wed, Sep 11, 11:00am - 11:30am

Wed, Sep 11, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Thu, Sep 12, 10:30am - 11:00am
Meeting Room 1

Thu, Sep 12, 10:30am - 11:30am

Thu, Sep 12, 3:00pm - 5:00pm

Thu, Sep 12, 4:00pm - 5:30pm
Meeting Room 1

Mon, Sep 16, 11:00am - 12:00pm

Mon, Sep 16, 4:00pm - 5:30pm
Meeting Room 1

Tue, Sep 17, 10:30am - 11:00am

Tue, Sep 17, 10:30am - 11:30am

Tue, Sep 17, 11:00am - 11:30am
Meeting Room 2

Tue, Sep 17, 3:00pm - 5:00pm

Tue, Sep 17, 5:00pm - 6:00pm

Tue, Sep 17, 5:00pm - 5:30pm
Meeting Room 1

Wed, Sep 18, 10:00am - 11:00am
Meeting Room 1

Wed, Sep 18, 11:00am - 12:00pm

Wed, Sep 18, 11:00am - 11:30am

Wed, Sep 18, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Thu, Sep 19, 10:30am - 11:00am
Meeting Room 1

Thu, Sep 19, 10:30am - 11:30am

Thu, Sep 19, 3:00pm - 5:00pm
Meeting Room 2

Thu, Sep 19, 4:00pm - 5:30pm
Meeting Room 1

Thu, Sep 19, 6:00pm - 6:30pm
Meeting Room 1