close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

OhioMeansJobs at the Library

2019-03-13 13:00:00 2019-03-13 15:00:00 America/New_York OhioMeansJobs at the Library Franklinton

Wednesday, March 13
1:00pm - 3:00pm

Add to Calendar 2019-03-13 13:00:00 2019-03-13 15:00:00 America/New_York OhioMeansJobs at the Library OhioMeansJobs staff visit the Franklinton branch to connect with job seekers and share how OMJ can assist with their career journey. Franklinton

OhioMeansJobs staff visit the Franklinton branch to connect with job seekers and share how OMJ can assist with their career journey.

Franklinton

Phone: 614-645-2275

Hours
We're closed Sunday May 26
Mon, May 13 9:00AM to 8:00PM
Tue, May 14 9:00AM to 8:00PM
Wed, May 15 9:00AM to 8:00PM
Thu, May 16 9:00AM to 8:00PM
Fri, May 17 9:00AM to 6:00PM
Sat, May 18 9:00AM to 6:00PM
Sun, May 19 1:00PM to 5:00PM

About the library

Upcoming events

Mon, May 20, 9:00am - 12:00pm
Meeting Room

Mon, May 20, 3:00pm - 6:00pm

Mon, May 20, 4:15pm - 4:45pm
Meeting Room

Mon, May 20, 4:30pm - 5:30pm

Tue, May 21, 9:00am - 12:00pm
Meeting Room

Tue, May 21, 3:00pm - 6:00pm

Tue, May 21, 4:15pm - 4:45pm
Meeting Room

Tue, May 21, 5:00pm - 6:00pm
Meeting Room

Wed, May 22, 3:00pm - 6:00pm

Wed, May 22, 4:15pm - 4:45pm
Meeting Room

Wed, May 22, 4:30pm - 5:30pm

Thu, May 23, 3:00pm - 6:00pm

Thu, May 23, 4:15pm - 4:45pm
Meeting Room

Fri, May 24, 3:00pm - 6:00pm

Fri, May 24, 4:15pm - 4:45pm
Meeting Room

Sat, May 25, 4:15pm - 4:45pm
Meeting Room

Tue, May 28, 9:00am - 12:00pm
Meeting Room

Tue, May 28, 3:00pm - 6:00pm

Tue, May 28, 4:15pm - 4:45pm
Meeting Room

Tue, May 28, 5:00pm - 6:00pm
Meeting Room

Wed, May 29, 9:00am - 12:00pm
Meeting Room

Wed, May 29, 3:00pm - 6:00pm

Wed, May 29, 4:15pm - 4:45pm
Meeting Room

Wed, May 29, 4:30pm - 5:30pm

Thu, May 30, 3:00pm - 6:00pm

Thu, May 30, 4:15pm - 4:45pm
Meeting Room

Fri, May 31, 3:00pm - 6:00pm

Fri, May 31, 4:15pm - 4:45pm
Meeting Room

Sat, Jun 01, 4:15pm - 4:45pm
Meeting Room

Mon, Jun 03, 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Meeting Room

Mon, Jun 03, 4:15pm - 4:45pm
Meeting Room

Mon, Jun 03, 4:30pm - 5:30pm

Tue, Jun 04, 2:00pm - 3:00pm

Tue, Jun 04, 4:15pm - 4:45pm
Meeting Room

Tue, Jun 04, 4:30pm - 5:30pm

Wed, Jun 05, 4:15pm - 4:45pm
Meeting Room

Wed, Jun 05, 4:30pm - 5:30pm

Thu, Jun 06, 10:00am - 11:00am
Meeting Room

Thu, Jun 06, 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Meeting Room

Thu, Jun 06, 4:15pm - 4:45pm
Meeting Room

Thu, Jun 06, 4:30pm - 5:30pm

Fri, Jun 07, 4:15pm - 4:45pm
Meeting Room

Sat, Jun 08, 4:15pm - 4:45pm
Meeting Room

Mon, Jun 10, 4:15pm - 4:45pm
Meeting Room

Mon, Jun 10, 4:30pm - 5:30pm

Tue, Jun 11, 2:00pm - 3:00pm

Tue, Jun 11, 4:15pm - 4:45pm
Meeting Room

Tue, Jun 11, 4:30pm - 5:30pm

Wed, Jun 12, 4:15pm - 4:45pm
Meeting Room

Wed, Jun 12, 4:30pm - 5:30pm

Thu, Jun 13, 10:00am - 11:00am
Meeting Room

Thu, Jun 13, 4:15pm - 4:45pm
Meeting Room

Thu, Jun 13, 4:30pm - 5:30pm

Fri, Jun 14, 4:15pm - 4:45pm
Meeting Room

Sat, Jun 15, 4:15pm - 4:45pm
Meeting Room

Mon, Jun 17, 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Meeting Room

Mon, Jun 17, 4:15pm - 4:45pm
Meeting Room

Mon, Jun 17, 4:30pm - 5:30pm

Tue, Jun 18, 2:00pm - 3:00pm

Tue, Jun 18, 4:15pm - 4:45pm
Meeting Room

Tue, Jun 18, 4:30pm - 5:30pm