close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

OhioMeansJobs at the Library

2019-03-13 13:00:00 2019-03-13 15:00:00 America/New_York OhioMeansJobs at the Library Franklinton

Wednesday, March 13
1:00pm - 3:00pm

Add to Calendar 2019-03-13 13:00:00 2019-03-13 15:00:00 America/New_York OhioMeansJobs at the Library OhioMeansJobs staff visit the Franklinton branch to connect with job seekers and share how OMJ can assist with their career journey. Franklinton

OhioMeansJobs staff visit the Franklinton branch to connect with job seekers and share how OMJ can assist with their career journey.

Franklinton

Phone: 614-645-2275

Hours
Mon, Jun 24 9:00AM to 8:00PM
Tue, Jun 25 9:00AM to 8:00PM
Wed, Jun 26 9:00AM to 8:00PM
Thu, Jun 27 9:00AM to 8:00PM
Fri, Jun 28 9:00AM to 6:00PM
Sat, Jun 29 9:00AM to 6:00PM
Sun, Jun 30 1:00PM to 5:00PM

About the library

Upcoming events

Wed, Jun 26, 12:30pm - 2:00pm
Meeting Room

Wed, Jun 26, 4:15pm - 4:45pm
Meeting Room

Wed, Jun 26, 4:30pm - 5:30pm

Thu, Jun 27, 10:00am - 11:00am
Meeting Room

Thu, Jun 27, 4:15pm - 4:45pm
Meeting Room

Thu, Jun 27, 4:30pm - 5:30pm

Fri, Jun 28, 4:15pm - 4:45pm
Meeting Room

Sat, Jun 29, 4:15pm - 4:45pm
Meeting Room

Mon, Jul 01, 11:00am - 12:00pm
Meeting Room

Mon, Jul 01, 4:15pm - 4:45pm
Meeting Room

Mon, Jul 01, 4:30pm - 5:30pm

Tue, Jul 02, 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Meeting Room

Tue, Jul 02, 4:15pm - 4:45pm
Meeting Room

Tue, Jul 02, 4:30pm - 5:30pm

Wed, Jul 03, 4:15pm - 4:45pm
Meeting Room

Wed, Jul 03, 4:30pm - 5:30pm

Fri, Jul 05, 4:15pm - 4:45pm
Meeting Room

Sat, Jul 06, 4:15pm - 4:45pm
Meeting Room

Mon, Jul 08, 4:15pm - 4:45pm
Meeting Room

Mon, Jul 08, 4:30pm - 5:30pm

Tue, Jul 09, 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Meeting Room

Tue, Jul 09, 4:15pm - 4:45pm
Meeting Room

Tue, Jul 09, 4:30pm - 5:30pm

Wed, Jul 10, 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Meeting Room

Wed, Jul 10, 4:15pm - 4:45pm
Meeting Room

Wed, Jul 10, 4:30pm - 5:30pm

Thu, Jul 11, 10:00am - 11:00am
Meeting Room

Thu, Jul 11, 4:15pm - 4:45pm
Meeting Room

Thu, Jul 11, 4:30pm - 5:30pm

Fri, Jul 12, 4:15pm - 4:45pm
Meeting Room

Sat, Jul 13, 10:30am - 12:30pm
Study Room

Sat, Jul 13, 4:15pm - 4:45pm
Meeting Room

Mon, Jul 15, 11:00am - 12:00pm
Meeting Room

Mon, Jul 15, 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Meeting Room

Mon, Jul 15, 4:15pm - 4:45pm
Meeting Room

Mon, Jul 15, 4:30pm - 5:30pm

Mon, Jul 15, 5:30pm - 6:30pm
Meeting Room

Tue, Jul 16, 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Meeting Room

Tue, Jul 16, 4:15pm - 4:45pm
Meeting Room

Tue, Jul 16, 4:30pm - 5:30pm

Wed, Jul 17, 4:15pm - 4:45pm
Meeting Room

Wed, Jul 17, 4:30pm - 5:30pm

Thu, Jul 18, 10:00am - 11:00am
Meeting Room

Thu, Jul 18, 4:15pm - 4:45pm
Meeting Room

Thu, Jul 18, 4:30pm - 5:30pm

Fri, Jul 19, 4:15pm - 4:45pm
Meeting Room

Sat, Jul 20, 4:15pm - 4:45pm
Meeting Room

Mon, Jul 22, 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Meeting Room

Mon, Jul 22, 4:15pm - 4:45pm
Meeting Room

Mon, Jul 22, 4:30pm - 5:30pm

Tue, Jul 23, 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Meeting Room

Tue, Jul 23, 4:15pm - 4:45pm
Meeting Room

Tue, Jul 23, 4:30pm - 5:30pm

Wed, Jul 24, 4:15pm - 4:45pm
Meeting Room

Wed, Jul 24, 4:30pm - 5:30pm

Thu, Jul 25, 10:00am - 11:00am
Meeting Room

Thu, Jul 25, 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Meeting Room

Thu, Jul 25, 4:15pm - 4:45pm
Meeting Room

Thu, Jul 25, 4:30pm - 5:30pm

Fri, Jul 26, 4:15pm - 4:45pm
Meeting Room