close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

OhioMeansJobs at the Library

2019-02-12 09:00:00 2019-02-12 11:00:00 America/New_York OhioMeansJobs at the Library Linden

Tuesday, February 12
9:00am - 11:00am

Add to Calendar 2019-02-12 09:00:00 2019-02-12 11:00:00 America/New_York OhioMeansJobs at the Library OhioMeansJobs staff visit the Linden branch to connect with job seekers and share how OMJ can assist with their career journey. Linden

OhioMeansJobs staff visit the Linden branch to connect with job seekers and share how OMJ can assist with their career journey.

Linden

Phone: 614-645-2275

Hours
Mon, Jul 15 9:00AM to 8:00PM
Tue, Jul 16 9:00AM to 8:00PM
Wed, Jul 17 9:00AM to 8:00PM
Thu, Jul 18 9:00AM to 8:00PM
Fri, Jul 19 9:00AM to 6:00PM
Sat, Jul 20 9:00AM to 6:00PM
Sun, Jul 21 1:00PM to 5:00PM

About the library

Upcoming events

Mon, Jul 22, 10:30am - 11:00am
Meeting Room 1

Mon, Jul 22, 12:15pm - 12:45pm
Meeting Room 1

Mon, Jul 22, 3:00pm - 4:00pm
Meeting Room 1

Mon, Jul 22, 4:15pm - 4:45pm
Meeting Room 1

Tue, Jul 23, 12:15pm - 12:45pm
Meeting Room 1

Tue, Jul 23, 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Meeting Room 1

Tue, Jul 23, 3:00pm - 4:00pm
Meeting Room 1

Tue, Jul 23, 4:15pm - 4:45pm
Meeting Room 1

Wed, Jul 24, 12:15pm - 12:45pm
Meeting Room 1

Wed, Jul 24, 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Meeting Room 1

Wed, Jul 24, 3:00pm - 4:00pm
Meeting Room 1

Wed, Jul 24, 4:15pm - 4:45pm
Meeting Room 1

Thu, Jul 25, 12:15pm - 12:45pm
Meeting Room 1

Thu, Jul 25, 3:00pm - 4:00pm
Meeting Room 1

Thu, Jul 25, 4:15pm - 4:45pm
Meeting Room 1

Fri, Jul 26, 12:15pm - 12:45pm
Meeting Room 1

Fri, Jul 26, 4:15pm - 4:45pm
Meeting Room 1

Sat, Jul 27, 3:15pm - 3:45pm
Meeting Room 1

Mon, Jul 29, 10:30am - 11:00am
Meeting Room 1

Mon, Jul 29, 12:15pm - 12:45pm
Meeting Room 1

Mon, Jul 29, 3:00pm - 4:00pm
Meeting Room 1

Mon, Jul 29, 4:15pm - 4:45pm
Meeting Room 1

Tue, Jul 30, 12:15pm - 12:45pm
Meeting Room 1

Tue, Jul 30, 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Meeting Room 1

Tue, Jul 30, 3:00pm - 4:00pm
Meeting Room 1

Tue, Jul 30, 4:15pm - 4:45pm
Meeting Room 1

Wed, Jul 31, 12:15pm - 12:45pm
Meeting Room 1

Wed, Jul 31, 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Meeting Room 1

Wed, Jul 31, 3:00pm - 4:00pm
Meeting Room 1

Wed, Jul 31, 4:15pm - 4:45pm
Meeting Room 1

Thu, Aug 01, 12:15pm - 12:45pm
Meeting Room 1

Thu, Aug 01, 3:00pm - 4:00pm
Meeting Room 1

Thu, Aug 01, 4:15pm - 4:45pm
Meeting Room 1

Fri, Aug 02, 12:15pm - 12:45pm
Meeting Room 1

Fri, Aug 02, 4:15pm - 4:45pm
Meeting Room 1

Sat, Aug 03, 3:15pm - 3:45pm
Meeting Room 1

Mon, Aug 05, 12:15pm - 12:45pm
Meeting Room 1

Mon, Aug 05, 4:15pm - 4:45pm
Meeting Room 1

Mon, Aug 05, 4:30pm - 6:00pm

Tue, Aug 06, 12:15pm - 12:45pm
Meeting Room 1

Tue, Aug 06, 4:15pm - 4:45pm
Meeting Room 1

Wed, Aug 07, 12:15pm - 12:45pm
Meeting Room 1

Wed, Aug 07, 4:15pm - 4:45pm
Meeting Room 1

Wed, Aug 07, 4:30pm - 6:00pm

Thu, Aug 08, 12:15pm - 12:45pm
Meeting Room 1

Thu, Aug 08, 4:15pm - 4:45pm
Meeting Room 1

Fri, Aug 09, 12:15pm - 12:45pm
Meeting Room 1

Fri, Aug 09, 4:15pm - 4:45pm
Meeting Room 1

Sat, Aug 10, 3:15pm - 3:45pm
Meeting Room 1

Mon, Aug 12, 12:15pm - 12:45pm
Meeting Room 1

Mon, Aug 12, 4:15pm - 4:45pm
Meeting Room 1

Mon, Aug 12, 4:30pm - 6:00pm

Tue, Aug 13, 12:15pm - 12:45pm
Meeting Room 1

Tue, Aug 13, 4:15pm - 4:45pm
Meeting Room 1

Wed, Aug 14, 12:15pm - 12:45pm
Meeting Room 1

Wed, Aug 14, 4:00pm - 7:00pm

Wed, Aug 14, 4:15pm - 4:45pm
Meeting Room 1

Wed, Aug 14, 4:30pm - 6:00pm

Thu, Aug 15, 12:15pm - 12:45pm
Meeting Room 1

Thu, Aug 15, 4:00pm - 7:00pm

Thu, Aug 15, 4:15pm - 4:45pm
Meeting Room 1

Fri, Aug 16, 12:15pm - 12:45pm
Meeting Room 1

Fri, Aug 16, 3:00pm - 6:00pm

Fri, Aug 16, 4:15pm - 4:45pm
Meeting Room 1

Mon, Aug 19, 10:30am - 11:00am
Meeting Room 1

Mon, Aug 19, 4:00pm - 7:00pm

Mon, Aug 19, 4:30pm - 6:00pm
Meeting Room 1

Tue, Aug 20, 4:00pm - 7:00pm