close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

OhioMeansJobs at the Library

2019-02-12 09:00:00 2019-02-12 11:00:00 America/New_York OhioMeansJobs at the Library Linden

Tuesday, February 12
9:00am - 11:00am

Add to Calendar 2019-02-12 09:00:00 2019-02-12 11:00:00 America/New_York OhioMeansJobs at the Library OhioMeansJobs staff visit the Linden branch to connect with job seekers and share how OMJ can assist with their career journey. Linden

OhioMeansJobs staff visit the Linden branch to connect with job seekers and share how OMJ can assist with their career journey.

Linden

Phone: 614-645-2275

Hours
We're closed Sunday May 26
Mon, May 13 9:00AM to 8:00PM
Tue, May 14 9:00AM to 8:00PM
Wed, May 15 9:00AM to 8:00PM
Thu, May 16 9:00AM to 8:00PM
Fri, May 17 9:00AM to 6:00PM
Sat, May 18 9:00AM to 6:00PM
Sun, May 19 1:00PM to 5:00PM

About the library

Upcoming events

Mon, May 20, 4:00pm - 4:30pm
Meeting Room 1

Mon, May 20, 4:00pm - 7:00pm

Mon, May 20, 5:00pm - 6:00pm
Meeting Room 1

Tue, May 21, 4:00pm - 4:30pm
Meeting Room 1

Tue, May 21, 4:00pm - 7:00pm

Wed, May 22, 3:00pm - 4:30pm
Meeting Room 2

Wed, May 22, 4:00pm - 4:30pm
Meeting Room 1

Wed, May 22, 4:00pm - 7:00pm

Wed, May 22, 5:00pm - 6:00pm
Meeting Room 1

Thu, May 23, 4:00pm - 4:30pm
Meeting Room 1

Thu, May 23, 4:00pm - 7:00pm

Fri, May 24, 3:00pm - 6:00pm

Fri, May 24, 4:00pm - 4:30pm
Meeting Room 1

Sat, May 25, 3:30pm - 4:00pm
Meeting Room 1

Tue, May 28, 4:00pm - 4:30pm
Meeting Room 1

Tue, May 28, 4:00pm - 7:00pm

Wed, May 29, 4:00pm - 4:30pm
Meeting Room 1

Wed, May 29, 4:00pm - 7:00pm

Wed, May 29, 5:00pm - 6:00pm
Meeting Room 1

Thu, May 30, 4:00pm - 4:30pm
Meeting Room 1

Thu, May 30, 4:00pm - 7:00pm

Mon, Jun 03, 10:30am - 11:00am
Meeting Room 1

Mon, Jun 03, 12:15pm - 12:45pm
Meeting Room 1

Mon, Jun 03, 3:00pm - 4:00pm
Meeting Room 1

Mon, Jun 03, 4:15pm - 4:45pm
Meeting Room 1

Tue, Jun 04, 12:15pm - 12:45pm
Meeting Room 1

Tue, Jun 04, 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Meeting Room 1

Tue, Jun 04, 3:00pm - 4:00pm
Meeting Room 1

Tue, Jun 04, 4:15pm - 4:45pm
Meeting Room 1

Wed, Jun 05, 12:15pm - 12:45pm
Meeting Room 1

Wed, Jun 05, 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Meeting Room 1

Wed, Jun 05, 3:00pm - 4:00pm
Meeting Room 1

Wed, Jun 05, 4:15pm - 4:45pm
Meeting Room 1

Thu, Jun 06, 12:15pm - 12:45pm
Meeting Room 1

Thu, Jun 06, 3:00pm - 4:00pm
Meeting Room 1

Thu, Jun 06, 4:15pm - 4:45pm
Meeting Room 1

Fri, Jun 07, 12:15pm - 12:45pm
Meeting Room 1

Fri, Jun 07, 4:15pm - 4:45pm
Meeting Room 1

Sat, Jun 08, 3:15pm - 3:45pm
Meeting Room 1

Mon, Jun 10, 10:30am - 11:00am
Meeting Room 1

Mon, Jun 10, 12:15pm - 12:45pm
Meeting Room 1

Mon, Jun 10, 3:00pm - 4:00pm
Meeting Room 1

Mon, Jun 10, 4:15pm - 4:45pm
Meeting Room 1

Tue, Jun 11, 12:15pm - 12:45pm
Meeting Room 1

Tue, Jun 11, 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Meeting Room 1

Tue, Jun 11, 3:00pm - 4:00pm
Meeting Room 1

Tue, Jun 11, 4:15pm - 4:45pm
Meeting Room 1

Wed, Jun 12, 12:15pm - 12:45pm
Meeting Room 1

Wed, Jun 12, 3:00pm - 4:00pm
Meeting Room 1

Wed, Jun 12, 4:15pm - 4:45pm
Meeting Room 1

Thu, Jun 13, 12:15pm - 12:45pm
Meeting Room 1

Thu, Jun 13, 3:00pm - 4:00pm
Meeting Room 1

Thu, Jun 13, 4:15pm - 4:45pm
Meeting Room 1

Fri, Jun 14, 12:15pm - 12:45pm
Meeting Room 1

Fri, Jun 14, 4:15pm - 4:45pm
Meeting Room 1

Sat, Jun 15, 3:15pm - 3:45pm
Meeting Room 1

Mon, Jun 17, 10:30am - 11:00am
Meeting Room 1

Mon, Jun 17, 12:15pm - 12:45pm
Meeting Room 1

Mon, Jun 17, 3:00pm - 4:00pm
Meeting Room 1

Mon, Jun 17, 4:15pm - 4:45pm
Meeting Room 1

Tue, Jun 18, 12:15pm - 12:45pm
Meeting Room 1

Tue, Jun 18, 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Meeting Room 1

Tue, Jun 18, 3:00pm - 4:00pm
Meeting Room 1

Tue, Jun 18, 4:15pm - 4:45pm
Meeting Room 1