close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

OhioMeansJobs at the Library

2019-02-06 13:00:00 2019-02-06 15:00:00 America/New_York OhioMeansJobs at the Library Southeast

Wednesday, February 06
1:00pm - 3:00pm

Add to Calendar 2019-02-06 13:00:00 2019-02-06 15:00:00 America/New_York OhioMeansJobs at the Library OhioMeansJobs staff visit the Southeast branch to connect with job seekers and share how OMJ can assist with their career journey. Southeast

Southeast

Study Room

OhioMeansJobs staff visit the Southeast branch to connect with job seekers and share how OMJ can assist with their career journey.

Southeast

Phone: 614-645-2275

Hours
Mon, Jul 15 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Tue, Jul 16 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Wed, Jul 17 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Thu, Jul 18 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Fri, Jul 19 9:00AM to 6:00PM
Sat, Jul 20 9:00AM to 6:00PM
Sun, Jul 21 1:00PM to 5:00PM

About the library

Upcoming events

Mon, Jul 22, 2:00pm - 2:45pm
Meeting Room

Mon, Jul 22, 5:00pm - 6:00pm

Tue, Jul 23, 10:00am - 10:35am
Meeting Room

Tue, Jul 23, 2:00pm - 2:45pm
Meeting Room

Tue, Jul 23, 5:00pm - 6:00pm

Wed, Jul 24, 11:00am - 11:30am
Meeting Room

Wed, Jul 24, 3:30pm - 4:30pm
Meeting Room

Thu, Jul 25, 10:00am - 10:30am
Meeting Room

Thu, Jul 25, 2:00pm - 2:30pm

Thu, Jul 25, 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Meeting Room

Thu, Jul 25, 4:00pm - 4:30pm
Meeting Room

Sat, Jul 27, 11:00am - 11:35am
Meeting Room

Mon, Jul 29, 2:00pm - 2:45pm
Meeting Room

Mon, Jul 29, 5:00pm - 6:00pm

Tue, Jul 30, 10:00am - 10:35am
Meeting Room

Tue, Jul 30, 5:00pm - 6:00pm

Wed, Jul 31, 11:00am - 11:30am
Meeting Room

Wed, Jul 31, 3:30pm - 4:30pm
Meeting Room

Thu, Aug 01, 10:00am - 10:30am
Meeting Room

Thu, Aug 01, 2:00pm - 2:30pm

Thu, Aug 01, 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Meeting Room

Thu, Aug 01, 4:00pm - 4:30pm
Meeting Room

Sat, Aug 03, 11:00am - 11:30am
Meeting Room

Mon, Aug 05, 5:00pm - 6:30pm
Meeting Room

Tue, Aug 06, 5:00pm - 6:00pm
Meeting Room

Wed, Aug 07, 5:00pm - 6:00pm
Meeting Room

Sat, Aug 10, 4:00pm - 5:00pm
Meeting Room

Mon, Aug 12, 5:00pm - 6:30pm
Meeting Room

Tue, Aug 13, 5:00pm - 6:00pm
Meeting Room

Wed, Aug 14, 5:00pm - 6:00pm
Meeting Room

Mon, Aug 19, 5:00pm - 6:30pm
Meeting Room

Tue, Aug 20, 10:00am - 10:40am
Meeting Room

Tue, Aug 20, 5:00pm - 6:00pm
Meeting Room