close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

OhioMeansJobs at the Library

2019-02-06 13:00:00 2019-02-06 15:00:00 America/New_York OhioMeansJobs at the Library Southeast

Wednesday, February 06
1:00pm - 3:00pm

Add to Calendar 2019-02-06 13:00:00 2019-02-06 15:00:00 America/New_York OhioMeansJobs at the Library OhioMeansJobs staff visit the Southeast branch to connect with job seekers and share how OMJ can assist with their career journey. Southeast

Southeast

Study Room

OhioMeansJobs staff visit the Southeast branch to connect with job seekers and share how OMJ can assist with their career journey.

Southeast

Phone: 614-645-2275

Hours
We're closed Sunday May 26
Mon, May 13 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Tue, May 14 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Wed, May 15 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Thu, May 16 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Fri, May 17 9:00AM to 6:00PM
Sat, May 18 9:00AM to 6:00PM
Sun, May 19 1:00PM to 5:00PM

About the library

Upcoming events

Mon, May 20, 3:45pm - 4:15pm

Mon, May 20, 4:00pm - 7:00pm

Mon, May 20, 5:00pm - 6:00pm
Meeting Room

Tue, May 21, 3:45pm - 4:15pm

Tue, May 21, 4:00pm - 7:00pm

Tue, May 21, 5:00pm - 6:00pm
Meeting Room

Wed, May 22, 3:45pm - 4:15pm

Wed, May 22, 4:00pm - 7:00pm

Thu, May 23, 3:45pm - 4:15pm

Thu, May 23, 4:00pm - 7:00pm

Fri, May 24, 3:00pm - 6:00pm

Fri, May 24, 3:45pm - 4:15pm

Sat, May 25, 2:00pm - 2:30pm

Tue, May 28, 3:45pm - 4:15pm

Tue, May 28, 5:00pm - 6:00pm
Meeting Room

Wed, May 29, 3:45pm - 4:15pm

Thu, May 30, 3:45pm - 4:15pm

Fri, May 31, 3:45pm - 4:15pm

Sat, Jun 01, 11:00am - 11:45am
Meeting Room

Mon, Jun 03, 11:00am - 11:45am
Meeting Room

Mon, Jun 03, 3:45pm - 4:15pm

Mon, Jun 03, 5:00pm - 6:00pm
Meeting Room

Tue, Jun 04, 10:00am - 10:30am
Meeting Room

Tue, Jun 04, 3:45pm - 4:15pm

Tue, Jun 04, 5:00pm - 6:00pm
Meeting Room

Wed, Jun 05, 11:00am - 11:30am
Meeting Room

Wed, Jun 05, 11:45am - 12:15pm
Meeting Room

Wed, Jun 05, 2:00pm - 2:45pm

Wed, Jun 05, 3:30pm - 4:30pm
Meeting Room

Wed, Jun 05, 3:45pm - 4:15pm

Thu, Jun 06, 10:00am - 10:30am
Meeting Room

Thu, Jun 06, 2:00pm - 2:30pm

Thu, Jun 06, 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Meeting Room

Thu, Jun 06, 3:45pm - 4:15pm

Thu, Jun 06, 4:00pm - 4:30pm
Meeting Room

Fri, Jun 07, 3:45pm - 4:15pm

Sat, Jun 08, 11:00am - 11:30am
Meeting Room

Mon, Jun 10, 2:00pm - 2:45pm

Mon, Jun 10, 5:00pm - 6:00pm
Meeting Room

Tue, Jun 11, 10:00am - 10:30am
Meeting Room

Tue, Jun 11, 2:00pm - 2:45pm
Meeting Room

Tue, Jun 11, 5:00pm - 6:00pm
Meeting Room

Wed, Jun 12, 11:00am - 11:30am
Meeting Room

Wed, Jun 12, 11:45am - 12:15pm
Meeting Room

Wed, Jun 12, 3:30pm - 4:30pm
Meeting Room

Thu, Jun 13, 10:00am - 10:30am
Meeting Room

Thu, Jun 13, 2:00pm - 2:30pm

Thu, Jun 13, 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Meeting Room

Thu, Jun 13, 4:00pm - 4:30pm
Meeting Room

Sat, Jun 15, 11:00am - 11:30am
Meeting Room

Mon, Jun 17, 2:00pm - 2:45pm
Meeting Room

Mon, Jun 17, 5:00pm - 6:00pm
Meeting Room

Tue, Jun 18, 10:00am - 10:30am
Meeting Room

Tue, Jun 18, 2:00pm - 2:35pm
Meeting Room

Tue, Jun 18, 5:00pm - 6:00pm
Meeting Room