close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

OhioMeansJobs at the Library

2019-02-06 09:00:00 2019-02-06 11:00:00 America/New_York OhioMeansJobs at the Library Northside

Wednesday, February 06
9:00am - 11:00am

Add to Calendar 2019-02-06 09:00:00 2019-02-06 11:00:00 America/New_York OhioMeansJobs at the Library OhioMeansJobs staff visit the Northside branch to connect with job seekers and share how OMJ can assist with their career journey. Northside

OhioMeansJobs staff visit the Northside branch to connect with job seekers and share how OMJ can assist with their career journey.

Northside

Phone: 614-645-2275

Hours
Mon, Jul 15 9:00AM to 8:00PM
Tue, Jul 16 9:00AM to 8:00PM
Wed, Jul 17 9:00AM to 8:00PM
Thu, Jul 18 9:00AM to 8:00PM
Fri, Jul 19 9:00AM to 6:00PM
Sat, Jul 20 9:00AM to 6:00PM
Sun, Jul 21 1:00PM to 5:00PM

About the library

Upcoming events

Mon, Jul 22, 3:00pm - 4:00pm
Meeting Room 1

Mon, Jul 22, 4:30pm - 5:30pm

Tue, Jul 23, 3:00pm - 4:00pm
Meeting Room 1

Tue, Jul 23, 4:30pm - 5:30pm

Wed, Jul 24, 3:00pm - 4:00pm
Meeting Rooms 2 and 3

Wed, Jul 24, 4:30pm - 5:30pm

Thu, Jul 25, 10:30am - 11:00am

Thu, Jul 25, 4:30pm - 5:30pm

Mon, Jul 29, 3:00pm - 4:00pm
Meeting Room 1

Mon, Jul 29, 4:30pm - 5:30pm

Tue, Jul 30, 3:00pm - 4:00pm
Meeting Room 1

Tue, Jul 30, 4:30pm - 5:30pm

Wed, Jul 31, 3:00pm - 4:00pm
Meeting Room 1

Wed, Jul 31, 4:30pm - 5:30pm

Thu, Aug 01, 10:30am - 11:00am

Thu, Aug 01, 4:30pm - 5:30pm

Tue, Aug 06, 4:30pm - 5:30pm
Meeting Room 1

Wed, Aug 07, 4:30pm - 5:30pm
Meeting Room 1

Thu, Aug 08, 4:30pm - 5:30pm
Meeting Room 1

Tue, Aug 13, 4:30pm - 5:30pm
Meeting Room 1

Wed, Aug 14, 4:30pm - 5:30pm
Meeting Room 1

Thu, Aug 15, 4:30pm - 5:30pm
Meeting Room 1

Tue, Aug 20, 4:30pm - 5:30pm
Meeting Room 1