close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

OhioMeansJobs at the Library

2019-02-05 09:00:00 2019-02-05 11:00:00 America/New_York OhioMeansJobs at the Library Gahanna

Tuesday, February 05
9:00am - 11:00am

Add to Calendar 2019-02-05 09:00:00 2019-02-05 11:00:00 America/New_York OhioMeansJobs at the Library OhioMeansJobs staff visit the Gahanna branch to connect with job seekers and share how OMJ can assist with their career journey. Gahanna

OhioMeansJobs staff visit the Gahanna branch to connect with job seekers and share how OMJ can assist with their career journey.

Gahanna

Phone: 614-645-2275

Hours
Mon, Jul 15 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Tue, Jul 16 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Wed, Jul 17 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Thu, Jul 18 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Fri, Jul 19 9:00AM to 6:00PM
Sat, Jul 20 9:00AM to 6:00PM
Sun, Jul 21 1:00PM to 5:00PM

About the library

Upcoming events

Mon, Jul 22, 9:30am - 10:00am
Meeting Room

Mon, Jul 22, 10:30am - 11:00am
Meeting Room

Mon, Jul 22, 11:30am - 12:30pm
Meeting Room

Mon, Jul 22, 3:00pm - 4:00pm
Meeting Room

Mon, Jul 22, 6:30pm - 9:00pm
Meeting Room

Tue, Jul 23, 9:30am - 10:00am
Meeting Room

Tue, Jul 23, 10:30am - 11:00am
Meeting Room

Tue, Jul 23, 11:30am - 12:30pm
Meeting Room

Tue, Jul 23, 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Meeting Room

Wed, Jul 24, 9:30am - 10:00am
Meeting Room

Wed, Jul 24, 10:30am - 11:00am
Meeting Room

Wed, Jul 24, 11:30am - 12:30pm
Meeting Room

Wed, Jul 24, 3:00pm - 4:00pm
Meeting Room

Thu, Jul 25, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Fri, Jul 26, 3:00pm - 4:00pm
Meeting Room

Sat, Jul 27, 11:00am - 11:30am
Meeting Room

Sat, Jul 27, 3:00pm - 4:00pm
Meeting Room

Mon, Jul 29, 9:30am - 10:00am
Meeting Room

Mon, Jul 29, 10:30am - 11:00am
Meeting Room

Mon, Jul 29, 11:30am - 12:30pm
Meeting Room

Mon, Jul 29, 3:00pm - 4:00pm
Meeting Room

Mon, Jul 29, 6:30pm - 9:00pm
Meeting Room

Tue, Jul 30, 9:30am - 10:00am
Meeting Room

Tue, Jul 30, 10:30am - 11:00am
Meeting Room

Tue, Jul 30, 11:30am - 12:30pm
Meeting Room

Tue, Jul 30, 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Meeting Room

Wed, Jul 31, 9:30am - 10:00am
Meeting Room

Wed, Jul 31, 10:30am - 11:00am
Meeting Room

Wed, Jul 31, 11:30am - 12:30pm
Meeting Room

Wed, Jul 31, 3:00pm - 4:00pm
Meeting Room

Fri, Aug 02, 3:00pm - 4:00pm
Meeting Room

Sat, Aug 03, 11:00am - 11:30am
Meeting Room

Sat, Aug 03, 3:00pm - 4:00pm
Meeting Room

Mon, Aug 05, 4:00pm - 5:00pm
Meeting Room

Mon, Aug 05, 6:30pm - 9:00pm
Meeting Room

Tue, Aug 06, 1:00pm - 3:00pm

Tue, Aug 06, 4:00pm - 5:00pm
Meeting Room

Wed, Aug 07, 4:00pm - 5:00pm
Meeting Room

Mon, Aug 12, 4:00pm - 5:00pm
Meeting Room

Mon, Aug 12, 6:30pm - 9:00pm
Meeting Room

Tue, Aug 13, 1:00pm - 3:00pm

Tue, Aug 13, 4:00pm - 5:00pm
Meeting Room

Wed, Aug 14, 3:30pm - 6:30pm

Wed, Aug 14, 4:00pm - 5:00pm
Meeting Room

Mon, Aug 19, 9:30am - 10:00am
Meeting Room

Mon, Aug 19, 10:30am - 11:00am
Meeting Room

Mon, Aug 19, 11:30am - 12:30pm
Meeting Room

Mon, Aug 19, 3:30pm - 6:30pm

Mon, Aug 19, 4:00pm - 5:00pm
Meeting Room

Mon, Aug 19, 6:30pm - 9:00pm
Meeting Room

Tue, Aug 20, 9:30am - 10:00am
Meeting Room

Tue, Aug 20, 10:30am - 11:00am
Meeting Room

Tue, Aug 20, 11:30am - 12:30pm
Meeting Room

Tue, Aug 20, 1:00pm - 3:00pm

Tue, Aug 20, 3:30pm - 6:30pm

Tue, Aug 20, 4:00pm - 5:00pm
Meeting Room