close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

OhioMeansJobs at the Library

2019-02-05 09:00:00 2019-02-05 11:00:00 America/New_York OhioMeansJobs at the Library Gahanna

Tuesday, February 05
9:00am - 11:00am

Add to Calendar 2019-02-05 09:00:00 2019-02-05 11:00:00 America/New_York OhioMeansJobs at the Library OhioMeansJobs staff visit the Gahanna branch to connect with job seekers and share how OMJ can assist with their career journey. Gahanna

OhioMeansJobs staff visit the Gahanna branch to connect with job seekers and share how OMJ can assist with their career journey.

Gahanna

Phone: 614-645-2275

Hours
Mon, Sep 16 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Tue, Sep 17 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Wed, Sep 18 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Thu, Sep 19 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Fri, Sep 20 9:00AM to 6:00PM
Sat, Sep 21 9:00AM to 6:00PM
Sun, Sep 22 1:00PM to 5:00PM

About the library

Upcoming events

Wed, Sep 18, 9:30am - 10:00am
Meeting Room

Wed, Sep 18, 10:30am - 11:00am
Meeting Room

Wed, Sep 18, 11:30am - 12:30pm
Meeting Room

Wed, Sep 18, 3:30pm - 6:30pm

Wed, Sep 18, 4:00pm - 5:00pm
Meeting Room

Wed, Sep 18, 5:00pm - 5:30pm
Meeting Room

Thu, Sep 19, 3:30pm - 6:30pm

Fri, Sep 20, 3:00pm - 6:00pm

Sat, Sep 21, 11:00am - 11:30am
Meeting Room

Mon, Sep 23, 9:30am - 10:00am
Meeting Room

Mon, Sep 23, 10:30am - 11:00am
Meeting Room

Mon, Sep 23, 11:30am - 12:30pm
Meeting Room

Mon, Sep 23, 3:30pm - 6:30pm

Mon, Sep 23, 4:00pm - 5:00pm
Meeting Room

Mon, Sep 23, 6:30pm - 9:00pm
Meeting Room

Tue, Sep 24, 9:30am - 10:00am
Meeting Room

Tue, Sep 24, 10:30am - 11:00am
Meeting Room

Tue, Sep 24, 11:30am - 12:30pm
Meeting Room

Tue, Sep 24, 3:30pm - 6:30pm

Tue, Sep 24, 4:00pm - 5:00pm
Meeting Room

Wed, Sep 25, 9:30am - 10:00am
Meeting Room

Wed, Sep 25, 10:30am - 11:00am
Meeting Room

Wed, Sep 25, 11:30am - 12:30pm
Meeting Room

Wed, Sep 25, 3:30pm - 6:30pm

Wed, Sep 25, 4:00pm - 5:00pm
Meeting Room

Wed, Sep 25, 5:00pm - 5:30pm
Meeting Room

Thu, Sep 26, 3:30pm - 6:30pm

Fri, Sep 27, 3:00pm - 6:00pm

Sat, Sep 28, 11:00am - 11:30am
Meeting Room

Mon, Sep 30, 9:30am - 10:00am
Meeting Room

Mon, Sep 30, 10:30am - 11:00am
Meeting Room

Mon, Sep 30, 11:30am - 12:30pm
Meeting Room

Mon, Sep 30, 3:30pm - 6:30pm

Mon, Sep 30, 4:00pm - 5:00pm
Meeting Room

Mon, Sep 30, 6:30pm - 9:00pm
Meeting Room

Tue, Oct 01, 9:30am - 10:00am
Meeting Room

Tue, Oct 01, 10:30am - 11:00am
Meeting Room

Tue, Oct 01, 11:30am - 12:30pm
Meeting Room

Tue, Oct 01, 1:00pm - 3:00pm

Tue, Oct 01, 3:30pm - 6:30pm

Tue, Oct 01, 4:00pm - 5:00pm
Meeting Room

Wed, Oct 02, 9:30am - 10:00am
Meeting Room

Wed, Oct 02, 10:30am - 11:00am
Meeting Room

Wed, Oct 02, 11:30am - 12:30pm
Meeting Room

Wed, Oct 02, 3:30pm - 6:30pm

Wed, Oct 02, 4:00pm - 5:00pm
Meeting Room

Wed, Oct 02, 5:00pm - 5:30pm
Meeting Room

Thu, Oct 03, 3:30pm - 6:30pm

Fri, Oct 04, 3:00pm - 6:00pm

Sat, Oct 05, 11:00am - 11:30am
Meeting Room

Mon, Oct 07, 9:30am - 10:00am
Meeting Room

Mon, Oct 07, 10:30am - 11:00am
Meeting Room

Mon, Oct 07, 11:30am - 12:30pm
Meeting Room

Mon, Oct 07, 3:30pm - 6:30pm

Mon, Oct 07, 4:00pm - 5:00pm
Meeting Room

Mon, Oct 07, 6:30pm - 9:00pm
Meeting Room

Tue, Oct 08, 9:30am - 10:00am
Meeting Room

Tue, Oct 08, 10:30am - 11:00am
Meeting Room

Tue, Oct 08, 11:30am - 12:30pm
Meeting Room

Tue, Oct 08, 1:00pm - 3:00pm

Tue, Oct 08, 3:30pm - 6:30pm

Tue, Oct 08, 4:00pm - 5:00pm
Meeting Room

Wed, Oct 09, 9:30am - 10:00am
Meeting Room

Wed, Oct 09, 10:30am - 11:00am
Meeting Room

Wed, Oct 09, 11:30am - 12:30pm
Meeting Room

Wed, Oct 09, 3:30pm - 6:30pm

Wed, Oct 09, 4:00pm - 5:00pm
Meeting Room

Wed, Oct 09, 5:00pm - 5:30pm
Meeting Room

Thu, Oct 10, 3:30pm - 6:30pm

Fri, Oct 11, 3:00pm - 6:00pm

Sat, Oct 12, 11:00am - 11:30am
Meeting Room

Mon, Oct 14, 9:30am - 10:00am
Meeting Room

Mon, Oct 14, 10:30am - 11:00am
Meeting Room

Mon, Oct 14, 11:30am - 12:30pm
Meeting Room

Mon, Oct 14, 3:30pm - 6:30pm

Mon, Oct 14, 4:00pm - 5:00pm
Meeting Room

Mon, Oct 14, 6:30pm - 9:00pm
Meeting Room

Tue, Oct 15, 9:30am - 10:00am
Meeting Room

Tue, Oct 15, 10:30am - 11:00am
Meeting Room

Tue, Oct 15, 11:30am - 12:30pm
Meeting Room

Tue, Oct 15, 1:00pm - 3:00pm

Tue, Oct 15, 3:30pm - 6:30pm

Tue, Oct 15, 4:00pm - 5:00pm
Meeting Room

Wed, Oct 16, 9:30am - 10:00am
Meeting Room

Wed, Oct 16, 10:30am - 11:00am
Meeting Room

Wed, Oct 16, 11:30am - 12:30pm
Meeting Room

Wed, Oct 16, 3:30pm - 6:30pm

Wed, Oct 16, 4:00pm - 5:00pm
Meeting Room

Wed, Oct 16, 5:00pm - 5:30pm
Meeting Room

Thu, Oct 17, 3:30pm - 6:30pm

Fri, Oct 18, 3:00pm - 6:00pm