close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

OhioMeansJobs at the Library

2019-01-30 09:00:00 2019-01-30 11:00:00 America/New_York OhioMeansJobs at the Library Hilltop

Wednesday, January 30
9:00am - 11:00am

Add to Calendar 2019-01-30 09:00:00 2019-01-30 11:00:00 America/New_York OhioMeansJobs at the Library OhioMeansJobs staff visit the Hilltop branch to connect with job seekers and share how OMJ can assist with their career journey. Hilltop

Hilltop

Meeting Room 2

OhioMeansJobs staff visit the Hilltop branch to connect with job seekers and share how OMJ can assist with their career journey.

Hilltop

Phone: 614-645-2275

Hours
Mon, Jun 17 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Tue, Jun 18 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Wed, Jun 19 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Thu, Jun 20 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Fri, Jun 21 9:00AM to 6:00PM
Sat, Jun 22 9:00AM to 6:00PM
Sun, Jun 23 1:00PM to 5:00PM

About the library

Upcoming events

Thu, Jun 20, 10:30am - 11:00am

Thu, Jun 20, 12:00pm - 12:30pm
Meeting Room 1

Thu, Jun 20, 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Meeting Room 1

Thu, Jun 20, 4:00pm - 5:15pm

Fri, Jun 21, 10:00am - 11:00am
Meeting Room 1

Fri, Jun 21, 12:00pm - 12:30pm
Meeting Room 1

Fri, Jun 21, 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Meeting Room 1

Sat, Jun 22, 11:00am - 12:00pm
Meeting Room 1

Mon, Jun 24, 10:00am - 11:00am
Meeting Room 1

Mon, Jun 24, 11:00am - 12:00pm

Mon, Jun 24, 12:00pm - 12:30pm
Meeting Room 1

Mon, Jun 24, 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Meeting Room 1

Mon, Jun 24, 4:00pm - 5:15pm

Mon, Jun 24, 6:00pm - 8:00pm
Meeting Room 1

Tue, Jun 25, 10:30am - 11:00am

Tue, Jun 25, 12:00pm - 12:30pm
Meeting Room 1

Tue, Jun 25, 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Meeting Room 1

Tue, Jun 25, 4:00pm - 5:15pm

Tue, Jun 25, 5:00pm - 5:30pm
Meeting Room 1

Wed, Jun 26, 10:00am - 10:30am
Meeting Room 1

Wed, Jun 26, 11:00am - 11:30am

Wed, Jun 26, 11:00am - 12:00pm

Wed, Jun 26, 12:00pm - 12:30pm
Meeting Room 1

Wed, Jun 26, 4:00pm - 5:15pm

Wed, Jun 26, 4:30pm - 5:30pm
Meeting Room 1

Wed, Jun 26, 6:00pm - 8:00pm
Meeting Room 1

Thu, Jun 27, 10:30am - 11:00am

Thu, Jun 27, 12:00pm - 12:30pm
Meeting Room 1

Thu, Jun 27, 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Meeting Room 1

Thu, Jun 27, 4:00pm - 5:15pm

Fri, Jun 28, 10:00am - 11:00am
Meeting Room 1

Fri, Jun 28, 12:00pm - 12:30pm
Meeting Room 1

Fri, Jun 28, 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Meeting Room 1

Sat, Jun 29, 11:00am - 12:00pm
Meeting Room 1

Sat, Jun 29, 2:00pm - 4:00pm

Mon, Jul 01, 10:00am - 11:00am
Meeting Room 1

Mon, Jul 01, 11:00am - 12:00pm

Mon, Jul 01, 12:00pm - 12:30pm
Meeting Room 1

Mon, Jul 01, 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Meeting Room 1

Mon, Jul 01, 4:00pm - 5:15pm

Mon, Jul 01, 6:00pm - 8:00pm
Meeting Room 1

Tue, Jul 02, 10:30am - 11:00am

Tue, Jul 02, 12:00pm - 12:30pm
Meeting Room 1

Tue, Jul 02, 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Meeting Room 1

Tue, Jul 02, 4:00pm - 5:15pm

Tue, Jul 02, 5:00pm - 5:30pm
Meeting Room 1

Wed, Jul 03, 10:00am - 10:30am
Meeting Room 1

Wed, Jul 03, 11:00am - 11:30am

Wed, Jul 03, 11:00am - 12:00pm

Wed, Jul 03, 12:00pm - 12:30pm
Meeting Room 1

Wed, Jul 03, 4:00pm - 5:15pm

Wed, Jul 03, 4:00pm - 5:00pm
Meeting Room 1

Wed, Jul 03, 6:00pm - 8:00pm
Meeting Room 1

Fri, Jul 05, 10:00am - 11:00am

Fri, Jul 05, 12:00pm - 12:30pm
Meeting Room 1

Fri, Jul 05, 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Meeting Room 1

Sat, Jul 06, 11:00am - 12:00pm
Meeting Room 1

Mon, Jul 08, 10:00am - 11:00am
Meeting Room 1

Mon, Jul 08, 11:00am - 12:00pm

Mon, Jul 08, 12:00pm - 12:30pm
Meeting Room 1

Mon, Jul 08, 4:00pm - 5:15pm

Mon, Jul 08, 6:00pm - 8:00pm
Meeting Room 1

Tue, Jul 09, 10:30am - 11:00am

Tue, Jul 09, 12:00pm - 12:30pm
Meeting Room 1

Tue, Jul 09, 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Meeting Room 1

Tue, Jul 09, 4:00pm - 5:15pm

Tue, Jul 09, 5:00pm - 5:30pm
Meeting Room 1

Wed, Jul 10, 10:00am - 10:30am
Meeting Room 1

Wed, Jul 10, 11:00am - 11:30am

Wed, Jul 10, 11:00am - 12:00pm

Wed, Jul 10, 12:00pm - 12:30pm
Meeting Room 1

Wed, Jul 10, 4:00pm - 5:15pm

Wed, Jul 10, 4:00pm - 5:00pm
Meeting Room 1

Wed, Jul 10, 6:00pm - 8:00pm
Meeting Room 1

Thu, Jul 11, 10:30am - 11:00am

Thu, Jul 11, 12:00pm - 12:30pm
Meeting Room 1

Thu, Jul 11, 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Meeting Room 1

Thu, Jul 11, 4:00pm - 5:15pm

Fri, Jul 12, 10:00am - 11:00am
Meeting Room 1

Fri, Jul 12, 12:00pm - 12:30pm
Meeting Room 1

Fri, Jul 12, 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Meeting Room 1

Sat, Jul 13, 11:00am - 12:00pm
Meeting Room 1

Sat, Jul 13, 2:00pm - 4:00pm

Mon, Jul 15, 10:00am - 11:00am
Meeting Room 1

Mon, Jul 15, 11:00am - 12:00pm

Mon, Jul 15, 12:00pm - 12:30pm
Meeting Room 1

Mon, Jul 15, 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Meeting Room 1

Mon, Jul 15, 4:00pm - 5:15pm

Mon, Jul 15, 6:00pm - 8:00pm
Meeting Room 1

Tue, Jul 16, 10:30am - 11:00am

Tue, Jul 16, 12:00pm - 12:30pm
Meeting Room 1

Tue, Jul 16, 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Meeting Room 1

Tue, Jul 16, 4:00pm - 5:15pm

Tue, Jul 16, 5:00pm - 5:30pm
Meeting Room 1

Wed, Jul 17, 10:00am - 10:30am
Meeting Room 1

Wed, Jul 17, 11:00am - 11:30am

Wed, Jul 17, 11:00am - 12:00pm

Wed, Jul 17, 12:00pm - 12:30pm
Meeting Room 1

Wed, Jul 17, 4:00pm - 5:15pm

Wed, Jul 17, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Wed, Jul 17, 6:00pm - 8:00pm
Meeting Room 1

Thu, Jul 18, 10:30am - 11:00am

Thu, Jul 18, 12:00pm - 12:30pm
Meeting Room 1

Thu, Jul 18, 4:00pm - 5:15pm

Fri, Jul 19, 10:00am - 11:00am
Meeting Room 1

Fri, Jul 19, 12:00pm - 12:30pm
Meeting Room 1

Fri, Jul 19, 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Meeting Room 1

Sat, Jul 20, 11:00am - 12:00pm
Meeting Room 1