close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

OhioMeansJobs at the Library

2019-01-29 09:00:00 2019-01-29 11:00:00 America/New_York OhioMeansJobs at the Library Whetstone

Tuesday, January 29
9:00am - 11:00am

Add to Calendar 2019-01-29 09:00:00 2019-01-29 11:00:00 America/New_York OhioMeansJobs at the Library OhioMeansJobs staff visit the Whetstone branch to connect with job seekers and share how OMJ can assist with their career journey. Whetstone

OhioMeansJobs staff visit the Whetstone branch to connect with job seekers and share how OMJ can assist with their career journey.

Whetstone

Phone: 614-645-2275

Hours
Mon, Mar 25 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Tue, Mar 26 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Wed, Mar 27 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Thu, Mar 28 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Fri, Mar 29 9:00AM to 6:00PM
Sat, Mar 30 9:00AM to 6:00PM
Sun, Mar 31 1:00PM to 5:00PM

About the library

Upcoming events

Meeting Room
Mon, Mar 25, 10:00am - 11:00am

Meeting Room
Mon, Mar 25, 1:00pm - 2:00pm

Mon, Mar 25, 3:30pm - 6:30pm

Mon, Mar 25, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Meeting Room
Mon, Mar 25, 4:00pm - 5:30pm

Tue, Mar 26, 9:00am - 11:00am

Meeting Room
Tue, Mar 26, 10:00am - 11:00am

Meeting Room
Tue, Mar 26, 11:00am - 11:40am

Tue, Mar 26, 3:30pm - 6:30pm

Tue, Mar 26, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Meeting Room
Wed, Mar 27, 10:00am - 10:40am

Wed, Mar 27, 3:30pm - 6:30pm

Wed, Mar 27, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Meeting Room
Wed, Mar 27, 7:00pm - 7:40pm

Meeting Room
Thu, Mar 28, 10:00am - 10:40am

Thu, Mar 28, 3:30pm - 6:30pm

Fri, Mar 29, 3:00pm - 6:00pm

Meeting Room
Sat, Mar 30, 11:00am - 11:40am

Sat, Mar 30, 2:00pm - 4:00pm

Meeting Room
Mon, Apr 01, 10:00am - 11:00am

Meeting Room
Mon, Apr 01, 1:00pm - 2:00pm

Mon, Apr 01, 3:30pm - 6:30pm

Mon, Apr 01, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Meeting Room
Tue, Apr 02, 10:00am - 11:00am

Meeting Room
Tue, Apr 02, 11:00am - 11:40am

Tue, Apr 02, 3:30pm - 6:30pm

Tue, Apr 02, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Meeting Room
Wed, Apr 03, 10:00am - 10:40am

Wed, Apr 03, 3:30pm - 6:30pm

Wed, Apr 03, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Meeting Room
Wed, Apr 03, 7:00pm - 7:40pm

Meeting Room
Thu, Apr 04, 10:00am - 10:40am

Thu, Apr 04, 3:30pm - 6:30pm

Fri, Apr 05, 3:00pm - 6:00pm

Sat, Apr 06, 11:00am - 11:40am

Sat, Apr 06, 2:00pm - 4:00pm

Meeting Room
Mon, Apr 08, 10:00am - 11:00am

Meeting Room
Mon, Apr 08, 1:00pm - 2:00pm

Mon, Apr 08, 3:30pm - 6:30pm

Mon, Apr 08, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Meeting Room
Tue, Apr 09, 10:00am - 11:00am

Meeting Room
Tue, Apr 09, 11:00am - 11:40am

Tue, Apr 09, 3:30pm - 6:30pm

Tue, Apr 09, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Meeting Room
Wed, Apr 10, 10:00am - 10:40am

Wed, Apr 10, 3:30pm - 6:30pm

Wed, Apr 10, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Meeting Room
Wed, Apr 10, 7:00pm - 7:40pm

Meeting Room
Thu, Apr 11, 10:00am - 10:40am

Thu, Apr 11, 3:30pm - 6:30pm

Fri, Apr 12, 3:00pm - 6:00pm

Meeting Room
Sat, Apr 13, 11:00am - 11:40am

Sat, Apr 13, 2:00pm - 4:00pm

Meeting Room
Mon, Apr 15, 10:00am - 11:00am

Meeting Room
Mon, Apr 15, 1:00pm - 2:00pm

Mon, Apr 15, 3:30pm - 6:30pm

Mon, Apr 15, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Meeting Room
Tue, Apr 16, 10:00am - 11:00am

Meeting Room
Tue, Apr 16, 11:00am - 11:40am

Tue, Apr 16, 3:30pm - 6:30pm

Tue, Apr 16, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Meeting Room
Wed, Apr 17, 10:00am - 10:40am

Wed, Apr 17, 3:30pm - 6:30pm

Wed, Apr 17, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Meeting Room
Wed, Apr 17, 7:00pm - 7:40pm

Meeting Room
Thu, Apr 18, 10:00am - 10:40am

Thu, Apr 18, 3:30pm - 6:30pm

Fri, Apr 19, 3:00pm - 6:00pm

Meeting Room
Sat, Apr 20, 10:00am - 2:00pm

Sat, Apr 20, 11:00am - 11:40am

Sat, Apr 20, All day

Meeting Room
Mon, Apr 22, 10:00am - 11:00am

Meeting Room
Mon, Apr 22, 1:00pm - 2:00pm

Mon, Apr 22, 3:30pm - 6:30pm

Mon, Apr 22, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Meeting Room
Mon, Apr 22, 4:00pm - 5:30pm

Meeting Room
Tue, Apr 23, 10:00am - 11:00am

Meeting Room
Tue, Apr 23, 11:00am - 11:40am

Tue, Apr 23, 3:30pm - 6:30pm

Tue, Apr 23, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Meeting Room
Wed, Apr 24, 10:00am - 10:40am

Wed, Apr 24, 3:30pm - 6:30pm

Wed, Apr 24, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Meeting Room
Wed, Apr 24, 7:00pm - 7:40pm