close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

OhioMeansJobs at the Library

2019-01-29 09:00:00 2019-01-29 11:00:00 America/New_York OhioMeansJobs at the Library Whetstone

Tuesday, January 29
9:00am - 11:00am

Add to Calendar 2019-01-29 09:00:00 2019-01-29 11:00:00 America/New_York OhioMeansJobs at the Library OhioMeansJobs staff visit the Whetstone branch to connect with job seekers and share how OMJ can assist with their career journey. Whetstone

OhioMeansJobs staff visit the Whetstone branch to connect with job seekers and share how OMJ can assist with their career journey.

Whetstone

Phone: 614-645-2275

Hours
Mon, Jun 17 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Tue, Jun 18 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Wed, Jun 19 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Thu, Jun 20 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Fri, Jun 21 9:00AM to 6:00PM
Sat, Jun 22 9:00AM to 6:00PM
Sun, Jun 23 1:00PM to 5:00PM

About the library

Upcoming events

Thu, Jun 20, 10:00am - 11:00am
Meeting Room

Thu, Jun 20, 11:00am - 11:40am
Meeting Room

Thu, Jun 20, 1:00pm - 2:00pm

Thu, Jun 20, 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Meeting Room

Sat, Jun 22, 11:00am - 11:40am
Meeting Room

Mon, Jun 24, 10:00am - 11:00am
Meeting Room

Mon, Jun 24, 11:00am - 12:00pm

Mon, Jun 24, 1:00pm - 2:00pm

Mon, Jun 24, 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Meeting Room

Tue, Jun 25, 10:00am - 11:00am
Meeting Room

Tue, Jun 25, 11:00am - 11:40am
Meeting Room

Tue, Jun 25, 1:00pm - 2:00pm

Wed, Jun 26, 11:00am - 12:00pm
Meeting Room

Wed, Jun 26, 1:00pm - 2:00pm

Wed, Jun 26, 7:00pm - 7:40pm
Meeting Room

Thu, Jun 27, 10:00am - 11:00am
Meeting Room

Thu, Jun 27, 11:00am - 11:40am
Meeting Room

Thu, Jun 27, 1:00pm - 2:00pm

Thu, Jun 27, 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Meeting Room

Sat, Jun 29, 11:00am - 11:40am
Meeting Room

Mon, Jul 01, 10:00am - 11:00am
Meeting Room

Mon, Jul 01, 11:00am - 12:00pm

Mon, Jul 01, 1:00pm - 2:00pm

Mon, Jul 01, 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Meeting Room

Tue, Jul 02, 10:00am - 11:00am
Meeting Room

Tue, Jul 02, 11:00am - 11:40am

Tue, Jul 02, 1:00pm - 2:00pm

Tue, Jul 02, 5:00pm - 6:00pm

Wed, Jul 03, 11:00am - 12:00pm
Meeting Room

Wed, Jul 03, 1:00pm - 2:00pm

Sat, Jul 06, 11:00am - 11:40am
Meeting Room

Sat, Jul 06, 2:30pm - 3:30pm
Meeting Room

Mon, Jul 08, 10:00am - 11:00am
Meeting Room

Mon, Jul 08, 11:00am - 12:00pm

Mon, Jul 08, 1:00pm - 2:00pm

Mon, Jul 08, 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Meeting Room

Tue, Jul 09, 10:00am - 11:00am
Meeting Room

Tue, Jul 09, 11:00am - 11:40am
Meeting Room

Tue, Jul 09, 1:00pm - 2:00pm

Wed, Jul 10, 11:00am - 12:00pm
Meeting Room

Wed, Jul 10, 1:00pm - 2:00pm

Wed, Jul 10, 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Meeting Room

Wed, Jul 10, 7:00pm - 7:40pm
Meeting Room

Thu, Jul 11, 10:00am - 10:30am
Meeting Room

Thu, Jul 11, 11:00am - 11:40am
Meeting Room

Thu, Jul 11, 1:00pm - 2:00pm

Thu, Jul 11, 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Meeting Room

Sat, Jul 13, 11:00am - 11:40am
Meeting Room

Sat, Jul 13, 2:30pm - 3:30pm
Meeting Room

Mon, Jul 15, 10:00am - 11:00am
Meeting Room

Mon, Jul 15, 11:00am - 12:00pm

Mon, Jul 15, 1:00pm - 2:00pm

Mon, Jul 15, 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Meeting Room

Tue, Jul 16, 10:00am - 11:00am
Meeting Room

Tue, Jul 16, 11:00am - 11:40am
Meeting Room

Tue, Jul 16, 1:00pm - 2:00pm

Wed, Jul 17, 11:00am - 12:00pm
Meeting Room

Wed, Jul 17, 1:00pm - 2:00pm

Wed, Jul 17, 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Meeting Room

Wed, Jul 17, 7:00pm - 7:40pm
Meeting Room

Thu, Jul 18, 10:00am - 11:00am
Meeting Room

Thu, Jul 18, 11:00am - 11:40am
Meeting Room

Thu, Jul 18, 1:00pm - 2:00pm

Thu, Jul 18, 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Meeting Room

Sat, Jul 20, 11:00am - 11:40am
Meeting Room

Sat, Jul 20, 2:30pm - 3:30pm
Meeting Room