close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

OhioMeansJobs at the Library

2019-01-29 09:00:00 2019-01-29 11:00:00 America/New_York OhioMeansJobs at the Library Whetstone

Tuesday, January 29
9:00am - 11:00am

Add to Calendar 2019-01-29 09:00:00 2019-01-29 11:00:00 America/New_York OhioMeansJobs at the Library OhioMeansJobs staff visit the Whetstone branch to connect with job seekers and share how OMJ can assist with their career journey. Whetstone

OhioMeansJobs staff visit the Whetstone branch to connect with job seekers and share how OMJ can assist with their career journey.

Whetstone

Phone: 614-645-2275

Hours
We're closed Monday January 21
Mon, Jan 14 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Tue, Jan 15 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Wed, Jan 16 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Thu, Jan 17 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Fri, Jan 18 9:00AM to 6:00PM
Sat, Jan 19 9:00AM to 6:00PM
Sun, Jan 20 1:00PM to 5:00PM

About the library

Upcoming events

Meeting Room
Wed, Jan 16, 10:00am - 10:40am

Wed, Jan 16, 3:30pm - 6:30pm

Wed, Jan 16, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Meeting Room
Wed, Jan 16, 7:00pm - 7:40pm

Meeting Room
Thu, Jan 17, 10:00am - 10:40am

Thu, Jan 17, 3:30pm - 6:30pm

Fri, Jan 18, 3:00pm - 6:00pm

Meeting Room
Sat, Jan 19, 11:00am - 11:45am

Meeting Room
Tue, Jan 22, 10:00am - 11:00am

Meeting Room
Tue, Jan 22, 11:00am - 11:40am

Tue, Jan 22, 3:30pm - 6:30pm

Tue, Jan 22, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Meeting Room
Wed, Jan 23, 10:00am - 10:40am

Wed, Jan 23, 3:30pm - 6:30pm

Wed, Jan 23, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Meeting Room
Wed, Jan 23, 7:00pm - 7:40pm

Meeting Room
Thu, Jan 24, 10:00am - 10:40am

Thu, Jan 24, 3:30pm - 6:30pm

Fri, Jan 25, 3:00pm - 6:00pm

Meeting Room
Fri, Jan 25, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Meeting Room
Sat, Jan 26, 10:00am - 2:00pm

Meeting Room
Mon, Jan 28, 10:00am - 11:00am

Meeting Room
Mon, Jan 28, 1:00pm - 2:00pm

Mon, Jan 28, 3:30pm - 6:30pm

Mon, Jan 28, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Meeting Room
Mon, Jan 28, 4:00pm - 5:30pm

Tue, Jan 29, 9:00am - 11:00am

Meeting Room
Tue, Jan 29, 10:00am - 11:00am

Meeting Room
Tue, Jan 29, 11:00am - 11:40am

Tue, Jan 29, 3:30pm - 6:30pm

Tue, Jan 29, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Meeting Room
Wed, Jan 30, 10:00am - 10:40am

Wed, Jan 30, 3:30pm - 6:30pm

Wed, Jan 30, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Meeting Room
Wed, Jan 30, 7:00pm - 7:40pm

Meeting Room
Thu, Jan 31, 10:00am - 10:40am

Thu, Jan 31, 3:30pm - 6:30pm

Fri, Feb 01, 3:00pm - 6:00pm

Meeting Room
Sat, Feb 02, 11:00am - 11:40am

Meeting Room
Mon, Feb 04, 10:00am - 11:00am

Meeting Room
Mon, Feb 04, 1:00pm - 2:00pm

Mon, Feb 04, 3:30pm - 6:30pm

Mon, Feb 04, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Meeting Room
Mon, Feb 04, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Meeting Room
Tue, Feb 05, 10:00am - 11:00am

Meeting Room
Tue, Feb 05, 11:00am - 11:40am

Tue, Feb 05, 3:30pm - 6:30pm

Tue, Feb 05, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Meeting Room
Wed, Feb 06, 10:00am - 10:40am

Wed, Feb 06, 3:30pm - 6:30pm

Wed, Feb 06, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Meeting Room
Wed, Feb 06, 7:00pm - 7:40pm

Meeting Room
Thu, Feb 07, 10:00am - 10:40am

Thu, Feb 07, 3:30pm - 6:30pm

Fri, Feb 08, 3:00pm - 6:00pm

Meeting Room
Fri, Feb 08, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Sat, Feb 09, 11:00am - 11:40am

Meeting Room
Mon, Feb 11, 10:00am - 11:00am

Meeting Room
Mon, Feb 11, 1:00pm - 2:00pm

Mon, Feb 11, 3:30pm - 6:30pm

Mon, Feb 11, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Meeting Room
Tue, Feb 12, 10:00am - 11:00am

Meeting Room
Tue, Feb 12, 11:00am - 11:40am

Tue, Feb 12, 3:30pm - 6:30pm

Tue, Feb 12, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Meeting Room
Wed, Feb 13, 10:00am - 10:40am

Wed, Feb 13, 3:30pm - 6:30pm

Wed, Feb 13, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Meeting Room
Wed, Feb 13, 7:00pm - 7:40pm

Meeting Room
Thu, Feb 14, 10:00am - 10:40am

Thu, Feb 14, 3:30pm - 6:30pm

Fri, Feb 15, 3:00pm - 6:00pm