close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

OhioMeansJobs at the Library

2019-01-22 09:00:00 2019-01-22 11:00:00 America/New_York OhioMeansJobs at the Library Parsons

Tuesday, January 22
9:00am - 11:00am

Add to Calendar 2019-01-22 09:00:00 2019-01-22 11:00:00 America/New_York OhioMeansJobs at the Library OhioMeansJobs staff visit the Parsons branch to connect with job seekers and share how OMJ can assist with their career journey. Parsons

OhioMeansJobs staff visit the Parsons branch to connect with job seekers and share how OMJ can assist with their career journey.

Parsons

Phone: 614-645-2275

Hours
Mon, Jun 17 9:00AM to 8:00PM
Tue, Jun 18 9:00AM to 8:00PM
Wed, Jun 19 9:00AM to 8:00PM
Thu, Jun 20 9:00AM to 8:00PM
Fri, Jun 21 9:00AM to 6:00PM
Sat, Jun 22 9:00AM to 6:00PM
Sun, Jun 23 1:00PM to 5:00PM

About the library

Upcoming events

Thu, Jun 20, 10:30am - 11:00am

Thu, Jun 20, 12:15pm - 12:45pm
Meeting Rooms 1 and 2

Thu, Jun 20, 3:00pm - 4:00pm

Thu, Jun 20, 3:15pm - 3:45pm
Meeting Rooms 1 and 2

Thu, Jun 20, 4:00pm - 5:00pm
Meeting Room 3

Fri, Jun 21, 12:15pm - 12:45pm
Meeting Rooms 1 and 2

Fri, Jun 21, 3:00pm - 4:00pm

Fri, Jun 21, 3:15pm - 3:45pm
Meeting Rooms 1 and 2

Fri, Jun 21, 4:00pm - 5:00pm
Meeting Room 2

Sat, Jun 22, 3:00pm - 4:00pm

Sat, Jun 22, 3:15pm - 3:45pm
Meeting Rooms 1 and 2

Mon, Jun 24, 12:15pm - 12:45pm
Meeting Rooms 1 and 2

Mon, Jun 24, 2:00pm - 3:00pm

Mon, Jun 24, 3:15pm - 3:45pm
Meeting Rooms 1 and 2

Tue, Jun 25, 12:15pm - 12:45pm
Meeting Rooms 1 and 2

Tue, Jun 25, 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Meeting Room 3

Tue, Jun 25, 3:00pm - 4:00pm

Tue, Jun 25, 3:15pm - 3:45pm
Meeting Rooms 1 and 2

Tue, Jun 25, 4:00pm - 5:00pm
Meeting Room 3

Tue, Jun 25, 5:30pm - 6:00pm

Wed, Jun 26, 12:15pm - 12:45pm
Meeting Rooms 1 and 2

Wed, Jun 26, 2:00pm - 3:00pm

Wed, Jun 26, 3:15pm - 3:45pm
Meeting Rooms 1 and 2

Thu, Jun 27, 10:30am - 11:00am

Thu, Jun 27, 12:15pm - 12:45pm
Meeting Rooms 1 and 2

Thu, Jun 27, 3:00pm - 4:00pm

Thu, Jun 27, 3:15pm - 3:45pm
Meeting Rooms 1 and 2

Thu, Jun 27, 4:00pm - 5:00pm
Meeting Room 3

Fri, Jun 28, 12:15pm - 12:45pm
Meeting Rooms 1 and 2

Fri, Jun 28, 3:00pm - 4:00pm

Fri, Jun 28, 3:15pm - 3:45pm
Meeting Rooms 1 and 2

Sat, Jun 29, 3:00pm - 4:00pm

Sat, Jun 29, 3:15pm - 3:45pm
Meeting Rooms 1 and 2

Mon, Jul 01, 12:15pm - 12:45pm
Meeting Rooms 1 and 2

Mon, Jul 01, 2:00pm - 3:00pm

Mon, Jul 01, 3:15pm - 3:45pm
Meeting Rooms 1 and 2

Tue, Jul 02, 12:15pm - 12:45pm
Meeting Rooms 1 and 2

Tue, Jul 02, 3:00pm - 4:00pm

Tue, Jul 02, 3:15pm - 3:45pm
Meeting Rooms 1 and 2

Tue, Jul 02, 4:00pm - 5:00pm
Meeting Room 3

Tue, Jul 02, 5:30pm - 6:00pm

Wed, Jul 03, 12:15pm - 12:45pm
Meeting Rooms 1 and 2

Wed, Jul 03, 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Meeting Room 3

Wed, Jul 03, 3:15pm - 3:45pm
Meeting Rooms 1 and 2

Fri, Jul 05, 12:15pm - 12:45pm
Meeting Rooms 1 and 2

Fri, Jul 05, 3:00pm - 4:00pm

Fri, Jul 05, 3:15pm - 3:45pm
Meeting Rooms 1 and 2

Sat, Jul 06, 3:00pm - 4:00pm

Sat, Jul 06, 3:15pm - 3:45pm
Meeting Rooms 1 and 2

Mon, Jul 08, 12:15pm - 12:45pm
Meeting Rooms 1 and 2

Mon, Jul 08, 2:00pm - 3:00pm

Mon, Jul 08, 3:15pm - 3:45pm
Meeting Rooms 1 and 2

Tue, Jul 09, 12:15pm - 12:45pm
Meeting Rooms 1 and 2

Tue, Jul 09, 3:00pm - 4:00pm

Tue, Jul 09, 3:15pm - 3:45pm
Meeting Rooms 1 and 2

Tue, Jul 09, 4:00pm - 5:00pm
Meeting Room 3

Tue, Jul 09, 5:30pm - 6:00pm

Wed, Jul 10, 12:15pm - 12:45pm
Meeting Rooms 1 and 2

Wed, Jul 10, 2:00pm - 3:00pm

Wed, Jul 10, 3:15pm - 3:45pm
Meeting Rooms 1 and 2

Thu, Jul 11, 10:30am - 11:00am

Thu, Jul 11, 12:15pm - 12:45pm
Meeting Rooms 1 and 2

Thu, Jul 11, 3:00pm - 4:00pm

Thu, Jul 11, 3:15pm - 3:45pm
Meeting Rooms 1 and 2

Thu, Jul 11, 4:00pm - 5:00pm
Meeting Room 3

Fri, Jul 12, 12:15pm - 12:45pm
Meeting Rooms 1 and 2

Fri, Jul 12, 3:00pm - 4:00pm

Fri, Jul 12, 3:15pm - 3:45pm
Meeting Rooms 1 and 2

Sat, Jul 13, 3:00pm - 4:00pm

Sat, Jul 13, 3:15pm - 3:45pm
Meeting Rooms 1 and 2

Mon, Jul 15, 12:15pm - 12:45pm
Meeting Rooms 1 and 2

Mon, Jul 15, 2:00pm - 3:00pm

Mon, Jul 15, 3:15pm - 3:45pm
Meeting Rooms 1 and 2

Tue, Jul 16, 12:15pm - 12:45pm
Meeting Rooms 1 and 2

Tue, Jul 16, 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Meeting Room 3

Tue, Jul 16, 3:00pm - 4:00pm

Tue, Jul 16, 3:15pm - 3:45pm
Meeting Rooms 1 and 2

Tue, Jul 16, 4:00pm - 5:00pm
Meeting Room 3

Tue, Jul 16, 5:30pm - 6:00pm

Wed, Jul 17, 12:15pm - 12:45pm
Meeting Rooms 1 and 2

Wed, Jul 17, 2:00pm - 3:00pm

Wed, Jul 17, 3:15pm - 3:45pm
Meeting Rooms 1 and 2

Thu, Jul 18, 10:30am - 11:00am

Thu, Jul 18, 12:15pm - 12:45pm
Meeting Rooms 1 and 2

Thu, Jul 18, 3:00pm - 4:00pm

Thu, Jul 18, 3:15pm - 3:45pm
Meeting Rooms 1 and 2

Thu, Jul 18, 4:00pm - 5:00pm
Meeting Room 3

Fri, Jul 19, 12:15pm - 12:45pm
Meeting Rooms 1 and 2

Fri, Jul 19, 3:00pm - 4:00pm

Fri, Jul 19, 3:15pm - 3:45pm
Meeting Rooms 1 and 2

Fri, Jul 19, 4:00pm - 5:00pm
Meeting Room 2

Sat, Jul 20, 3:00pm - 4:00pm

Sat, Jul 20, 3:15pm - 3:45pm
Meeting Rooms 1 and 2