close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

OhioMeansJobs at the Library

2019-01-09 09:00:00 2019-01-09 11:00:00 America/New_York OhioMeansJobs at the Library Southeast

Wednesday, January 09
9:00am - 11:00am

Add to Calendar 2019-01-09 09:00:00 2019-01-09 11:00:00 America/New_York OhioMeansJobs at the Library OhioMeansJobs staff visit the Southeast branch to connect with job seekers and share how OMJ can assist with their career journey. Southeast

Southeast

Study Room

OhioMeansJobs staff visit the Southeast branch to connect with job seekers and share how OMJ can assist with their career journey.

TAGS: | Job & Career |

Southeast

Phone: 614-645-2275

Hours
Mon, Mar 25 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Tue, Mar 26 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Wed, Mar 27 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Thu, Mar 28 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Fri, Mar 29 9:00AM to 6:00PM
Sat, Mar 30 9:00AM to 6:00PM
Sun, Mar 31 1:00PM to 5:00PM

About the library

Upcoming events

Mon, Mar 25, 3:45pm - 4:15pm

Mon, Mar 25, 4:00pm - 7:00pm

Meeting Room
Mon, Mar 25, 5:00pm - 6:00pm

Meeting Room
Tue, Mar 26, 10:00am - 10:35am

Tue, Mar 26, 3:45pm - 4:15pm

Tue, Mar 26, 4:00pm - 7:00pm

Meeting Room
Tue, Mar 26, 5:00pm - 6:00pm

Meeting Room
Wed, Mar 27, 11:00am - 12:00pm

Wed, Mar 27, 3:45pm - 4:15pm

Wed, Mar 27, 4:00pm - 7:00pm

Meeting Room
Wed, Mar 27, 5:00pm - 6:00pm

Meeting Room
Thu, Mar 28, 10:00am - 11:00am

Thu, Mar 28, 3:45pm - 4:15pm

Meeting Room
Thu, Mar 28, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Thu, Mar 28, 4:00pm - 7:00pm

Thu, Mar 28, 5:00pm - 5:30pm

Fri, Mar 29, 3:00pm - 6:00pm

Fri, Mar 29, 3:45pm - 4:15pm

Sat, Mar 30, 2:00pm - 2:30pm

Meeting Room
Mon, Apr 01, 10:00am - 12:00pm

Mon, Apr 01, 3:45pm - 4:15pm

Mon, Apr 01, 4:00pm - 7:00pm

Meeting Room
Mon, Apr 01, 5:00pm - 6:00pm

Meeting Room
Tue, Apr 02, 10:00am - 10:35am

Tue, Apr 02, 3:45pm - 4:15pm

Tue, Apr 02, 4:00pm - 7:00pm

Meeting Room
Tue, Apr 02, 5:00pm - 6:00pm

Meeting Room
Wed, Apr 03, 11:00am - 12:00pm

Wed, Apr 03, 3:45pm - 4:15pm

Wed, Apr 03, 4:00pm - 7:00pm

Meeting Room
Wed, Apr 03, 5:00pm - 6:00pm

Meeting Room
Thu, Apr 04, 10:00am - 11:00am

Thu, Apr 04, 3:45pm - 4:15pm

Meeting Room
Thu, Apr 04, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Thu, Apr 04, 4:00pm - 7:00pm

Thu, Apr 04, 5:00pm - 5:30pm

Fri, Apr 05, 3:00pm - 6:00pm

Fri, Apr 05, 3:45pm - 4:15pm

Meeting Room
Fri, Apr 05, 4:00pm - 5:30pm

Sat, Apr 06, 2:00pm - 2:30pm

Meeting Room
Sat, Apr 06, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Mon, Apr 08, 3:45pm - 4:15pm

Mon, Apr 08, 4:00pm - 7:00pm

Meeting Room
Mon, Apr 08, 5:00pm - 6:00pm

Meeting Room
Tue, Apr 09, 10:00am - 10:35am

Tue, Apr 09, 3:45pm - 4:15pm

Tue, Apr 09, 4:00pm - 7:00pm

Meeting Room
Tue, Apr 09, 5:00pm - 6:00pm

Meeting Room
Wed, Apr 10, 11:00am - 12:00pm

Wed, Apr 10, 3:45pm - 4:15pm

Wed, Apr 10, 4:00pm - 7:00pm

Meeting Room
Wed, Apr 10, 5:00pm - 6:00pm

Meeting Room
Thu, Apr 11, 10:00am - 11:00am

Thu, Apr 11, 3:45pm - 4:15pm

Meeting Room
Thu, Apr 11, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Thu, Apr 11, 4:00pm - 7:00pm

Thu, Apr 11, 5:00pm - 5:30pm

Fri, Apr 12, 3:00pm - 6:00pm

Fri, Apr 12, 3:45pm - 4:15pm

Sat, Apr 13, 2:00pm - 2:30pm

Mon, Apr 15, 3:45pm - 4:15pm

Mon, Apr 15, 4:00pm - 7:00pm

Meeting Room
Mon, Apr 15, 5:00pm - 6:00pm

Meeting Room
Tue, Apr 16, 10:00am - 10:35am

Tue, Apr 16, 3:45pm - 4:15pm

Tue, Apr 16, 4:00pm - 7:00pm

Meeting Room
Tue, Apr 16, 5:00pm - 6:00pm

Meeting Room
Wed, Apr 17, 11:00am - 12:00pm

Wed, Apr 17, 3:45pm - 4:15pm

Wed, Apr 17, 4:00pm - 7:00pm

Meeting Room
Wed, Apr 17, 5:00pm - 6:00pm

Meeting Room
Thu, Apr 18, 10:00am - 11:00am

Thu, Apr 18, 3:45pm - 4:15pm

Meeting Room
Thu, Apr 18, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Thu, Apr 18, 4:00pm - 7:00pm

Thu, Apr 18, 5:00pm - 5:30pm

Fri, Apr 19, 3:00pm - 6:00pm

Fri, Apr 19, 3:45pm - 4:15pm

Meeting Room
Fri, Apr 19, 4:00pm - 5:30pm

Sat, Apr 20, 2:00pm - 2:30pm

Mon, Apr 22, 3:45pm - 4:15pm

Mon, Apr 22, 4:00pm - 7:00pm

Meeting Room
Mon, Apr 22, 5:00pm - 6:00pm

Meeting Room
Tue, Apr 23, 10:00am - 10:35am

Tue, Apr 23, 3:45pm - 4:15pm

Tue, Apr 23, 4:00pm - 7:00pm

Meeting Room
Tue, Apr 23, 5:00pm - 6:00pm

Meeting Room
Wed, Apr 24, 11:00am - 12:00pm

Wed, Apr 24, 3:45pm - 4:15pm

Wed, Apr 24, 4:00pm - 7:00pm

Meeting Room
Wed, Apr 24, 5:00pm - 6:00pm