close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

OhioMeansJobs at the Library

2019-01-09 09:00:00 2019-01-09 11:00:00 America/New_York OhioMeansJobs at the Library Southeast

Wednesday, January 09
9:00am - 11:00am

Add to Calendar 2019-01-09 09:00:00 2019-01-09 11:00:00 America/New_York OhioMeansJobs at the Library OhioMeansJobs staff visit the Southeast branch to connect with job seekers and share how OMJ can assist with their career journey. Southeast

Southeast

Study Room

OhioMeansJobs staff visit the Southeast branch to connect with job seekers and share how OMJ can assist with their career journey.

TAGS: | Job & Career |

Southeast

Phone: 614-645-2275

Hours
Mon, Apr 22 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Tue, Apr 23 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Wed, Apr 24 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Thu, Apr 25 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Fri, Apr 26 9:00AM to 6:00PM
Sat, Apr 27 9:00AM to 6:00PM
Sun, Apr 28 1:00PM to 5:00PM

About the library

Upcoming events

Mon, Apr 22, 3:45pm - 4:15pm

Mon, Apr 22, 4:00pm - 7:00pm

Meeting Room
Mon, Apr 22, 5:00pm - 6:00pm

Meeting Room
Tue, Apr 23, 10:00am - 10:35am

Tue, Apr 23, 3:45pm - 4:15pm

Tue, Apr 23, 4:00pm - 7:00pm

Meeting Room
Tue, Apr 23, 5:00pm - 6:00pm

Meeting Room
Wed, Apr 24, 11:00am - 12:00pm

Wed, Apr 24, 3:45pm - 4:15pm

Wed, Apr 24, 4:00pm - 7:00pm

Meeting Room
Wed, Apr 24, 5:00pm - 6:00pm

Meeting Room
Thu, Apr 25, 10:00am - 11:00am

Thu, Apr 25, 3:45pm - 4:15pm

Meeting Room
Thu, Apr 25, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Thu, Apr 25, 4:00pm - 7:00pm

Thu, Apr 25, 5:00pm - 5:30pm

Fri, Apr 26, 3:00pm - 6:00pm

Fri, Apr 26, 3:45pm - 4:15pm

Sat, Apr 27, 2:00pm - 2:30pm

Mon, Apr 29, 3:45pm - 4:15pm

Mon, Apr 29, 4:00pm - 7:00pm

Meeting Room
Mon, Apr 29, 5:00pm - 6:00pm

Meeting Room
Tue, Apr 30, 10:00am - 10:35am

Tue, Apr 30, 3:45pm - 4:15pm

Tue, Apr 30, 4:00pm - 7:00pm

Meeting Room
Tue, Apr 30, 5:00pm - 6:00pm

Meeting Room
Wed, May 01, 11:00am - 12:00pm

Wed, May 01, 3:45pm - 4:15pm

Wed, May 01, 4:00pm - 7:00pm

Meeting Room
Wed, May 01, 5:00pm - 6:00pm

Meeting Room
Thu, May 02, 10:00am - 11:00am

Thu, May 02, 3:45pm - 4:15pm

Meeting Room
Thu, May 02, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Thu, May 02, 4:00pm - 7:00pm

Thu, May 02, 5:00pm - 5:30pm

Fri, May 03, 3:00pm - 6:00pm

Fri, May 03, 3:45pm - 4:15pm

Meeting Room
Sat, May 04, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Mon, May 06, 3:45pm - 4:15pm

Mon, May 06, 4:00pm - 7:00pm

Meeting Room
Mon, May 06, 5:00pm - 6:00pm

Meeting Room
Tue, May 07, 10:00am - 10:35am

Tue, May 07, 3:45pm - 4:15pm

Tue, May 07, 4:00pm - 7:00pm

Meeting Room
Tue, May 07, 5:00pm - 6:00pm

Meeting Room
Wed, May 08, 11:00am - 12:00pm

Wed, May 08, 3:45pm - 4:15pm

Wed, May 08, 4:00pm - 7:00pm

Meeting Room
Wed, May 08, 5:00pm - 6:00pm

Meeting Room
Thu, May 09, 10:00am - 11:00am

Thu, May 09, 3:45pm - 4:15pm

Meeting Room
Thu, May 09, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Thu, May 09, 4:00pm - 7:00pm

Thu, May 09, 5:00pm - 5:30pm

Fri, May 10, 3:00pm - 6:00pm

Fri, May 10, 3:45pm - 4:15pm

Mon, May 13, 3:45pm - 4:15pm

Mon, May 13, 4:00pm - 7:00pm

Meeting Room
Mon, May 13, 5:00pm - 6:00pm

Meeting Room
Tue, May 14, 10:00am - 10:35am

Tue, May 14, 3:45pm - 4:15pm

Tue, May 14, 4:00pm - 7:00pm

Meeting Room
Tue, May 14, 5:00pm - 6:00pm

Meeting Room
Wed, May 15, 11:00am - 12:00pm

Wed, May 15, 3:45pm - 4:15pm

Wed, May 15, 4:00pm - 7:00pm

Meeting Room
Wed, May 15, 5:00pm - 6:00pm

Meeting Room
Thu, May 16, 10:00am - 11:00am

Thu, May 16, 3:45pm - 4:15pm

Meeting Room
Thu, May 16, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Thu, May 16, 4:00pm - 7:00pm

Thu, May 16, 5:00pm - 5:30pm

Meeting Room
Thu, May 16, 6:30pm - 8:30pm

Fri, May 17, 3:00pm - 6:00pm

Fri, May 17, 3:45pm - 4:15pm

Mon, May 20, 3:45pm - 4:15pm

Mon, May 20, 4:00pm - 7:00pm

Meeting Room
Mon, May 20, 5:00pm - 6:00pm

Tue, May 21, 3:45pm - 4:15pm

Tue, May 21, 4:00pm - 7:00pm

Meeting Room
Tue, May 21, 5:00pm - 6:00pm

Wed, May 22, 3:45pm - 4:15pm

Wed, May 22, 4:00pm - 7:00pm