close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Huntington Holiday Train

2018-11-18 00:00:00 2018-11-18 23:59:00 America/New_York Huntington Holiday Train Main Library

Sunday, November 18
All day

Add to Calendar 2018-11-18 00:00:00 2018-11-18 23:59:00 America/New_York Huntington Holiday Train The Huntington Holiday Train rolls into Main! Now through Wednesday, Jan. 2 Main Library

Main Library

Atrium

The Huntington Holiday Train rolls into Main! Now through Wednesday, Jan. 2

All Aboard!

This fixture of the downtown holiday scene has delighted people of all ages since 1992 with its trains, tracks, tunnels, bridges and replicas of historic German homes and castles.

See the Huntington Holiday Train display Nov. 18 through Jan. 2 during Main Library’s regular hours. Free one-hour parking.


CLOSED FOR THE HOLIDAYS:
Sunday, Dec. 23
Monday, Dec. 24
Tuesday, Dec. 25
Sunday, Dec. 30
Monday, Dec. 31
Tuesday, Jan. 1

TAGS: | Holiday | Exhibit |

Main Library

Phone: 614-645-2275

Hours
We're closed Sunday December 23
Mon, Dec 10 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Tue, Dec 11 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Wed, Dec 12 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Thu, Dec 13 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Fri, Dec 14 9:00AM to 6:00PM
Sat, Dec 15 9:00AM to 6:00PM
Sun, Dec 16 1:00PM to 5:00PM

About the library

Upcoming events

Atrium
Sun, Dec 16, All day

Meeting Room 2A
Sun, Dec 16, 1:00pm - 5:00pm

Atrium
Mon, Dec 17, All day

Children's Area
Mon, Dec 17, 10:30am - 11:00am

Mon, Dec 17, 11:30am - 12:00pm

Meeting Room 2A
Mon, Dec 17, 12:00pm - 3:00pm

Mon, Dec 17, 3:00pm - 7:00pm

Meeting Room 2A
Mon, Dec 17, 3:30pm - 6:00pm

Mon, Dec 17, 3:30pm - 6:30pm

Children's Area
Mon, Dec 17, 4:00pm - 4:30pm

Mon, Dec 17, 4:30pm - 5:30pm

Children's Area
Mon, Dec 17, 4:30pm - 5:30pm

Atrium
Tue, Dec 18, All day

Children's Area
Tue, Dec 18, 10:30am - 11:00am

Tue, Dec 18, 11:30am - 12:00pm

Meeting Room 2A
Tue, Dec 18, 12:00pm - 3:00pm

Tue, Dec 18, 3:00pm - 7:00pm

Meeting Room 2A
Tue, Dec 18, 3:30pm - 6:00pm

Tue, Dec 18, 3:30pm - 6:30pm

Children's Area
Tue, Dec 18, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Children's Area
Tue, Dec 18, 4:00pm - 4:30pm

Atrium
Wed, Dec 19, All day

Children's Area
Wed, Dec 19, 10:30am - 11:00am

Wed, Dec 19, 11:30am - 12:00pm

Meeting Room 2A
Wed, Dec 19, 12:00pm - 3:00pm

Wed, Dec 19, 3:00pm - 7:00pm

Meeting Room 2A
Wed, Dec 19, 3:30pm - 6:00pm

Wed, Dec 19, 3:30pm - 6:30pm

Children's Area
Wed, Dec 19, 4:00pm - 4:30pm

Children's Area
Wed, Dec 19, 4:30pm - 5:30pm

Atrium
Thu, Dec 20, All day

Children's Area
Thu, Dec 20, 10:30am - 11:00am

Thu, Dec 20, 11:30am - 12:00pm

Meeting Room 2A
Thu, Dec 20, 12:00pm - 3:00pm

Thu, Dec 20, 3:00pm - 7:00pm

Meeting Room 2A
Thu, Dec 20, 3:30pm - 6:00pm

Thu, Dec 20, 3:30pm - 6:30pm

Children's Area
Thu, Dec 20, 4:00pm - 4:30pm

Children's Area
Thu, Dec 20, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Atrium
Fri, Dec 21, All day

Children's Area
Fri, Dec 21, 10:30am - 11:00am

Fri, Dec 21, 11:30am - 12:00pm

Meeting Room 2A
Fri, Dec 21, 1:00pm - 5:00pm

Fri, Dec 21, 2:00pm - 6:00pm

Fri, Dec 21, 3:00pm - 6:00pm

Teen Area
Fri, Dec 21, 3:00pm - 4:00pm

Children's Area
Fri, Dec 21, 4:00pm - 4:30pm

Atrium
Sat, Dec 22, All day

Sat, Dec 22, 10:00am - 2:00pm

Children's Area
Sat, Dec 22, 11:00am - 11:30am

Sat, Dec 22, 11:30am - 12:00pm

Children's Classroom
Sat, Dec 22, 2:15pm - 2:45pm

Atrium
Wed, Dec 26, All day

Children's Area
Wed, Dec 26, 10:30am - 11:00am

Children's Classroom
Wed, Dec 26, 11:30am - 12:00pm

Meeting Room 3B
Wed, Dec 26, 6:00pm - 9:00pm

Atrium
Thu, Dec 27, All day

Children's Classroom
Thu, Dec 27, 11:30am - 12:00pm

Teen Area
Thu, Dec 27, 3:00pm - 7:00pm

Atrium
Fri, Dec 28, All day

Children's Area
Fri, Dec 28, 10:30am - 11:00am

Children's Classroom
Fri, Dec 28, 11:30am - 12:00pm

Teen Area
Fri, Dec 28, 2:00pm - 6:00pm

Fri, Dec 28, 3:00pm - 4:00pm

Atrium
Sat, Dec 29, All day

Teen Area
Sat, Dec 29, 10:00am - 2:00pm

Children's Area
Sat, Dec 29, 11:00am - 11:30am

Children's Classroom
Sat, Dec 29, 11:30am - 12:00pm

Children's Classroom
Sat, Dec 29, 2:15pm - 2:45pm

Atrium
Wed, Jan 02, All day

Children's Area
Wed, Jan 02, 10:30am - 11:00am

Children's Classroom
Wed, Jan 02, 11:30am - 12:00pm

Teen Area
Wed, Jan 02, 3:00pm - 7:00pm

Children's Area
Wed, Jan 02, 4:30pm - 5:30pm

Children's Area
Thu, Jan 03, 10:30am - 11:00am

Children's Classroom
Thu, Jan 03, 11:30am - 12:00pm

Teen Area
Thu, Jan 03, 3:00pm - 7:00pm

Children's Area
Thu, Jan 03, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Children's Area
Fri, Jan 04, 10:30am - 11:00am

Children's Classroom
Fri, Jan 04, 11:30am - 12:00pm

Teen Area
Fri, Jan 04, 2:00pm - 6:00pm

Fri, Jan 04, 3:00pm - 4:00pm

Meeting Room 3B
Sat, Jan 05, All day

Teen Area
Sat, Jan 05, 10:00am - 2:00pm

Children's Area
Sat, Jan 05, 11:00am - 11:30am

Children's Classroom
Sat, Jan 05, 11:30am - 12:00pm

Children's Classroom
Sat, Jan 05, 2:15pm - 2:45pm

Children's Area
Mon, Jan 07, 10:30am - 11:00am

Children's Classroom
Mon, Jan 07, 11:30am - 12:00pm

Teen Area
Mon, Jan 07, 3:00pm - 7:00pm

Children's Classroom
Mon, Jan 07, 4:00pm - 4:30pm

Children's Area
Mon, Jan 07, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Mon, Jan 07, 4:30pm - 5:30pm

Children's Area
Tue, Jan 08, 10:30am - 11:00am

Children's Classroom
Tue, Jan 08, 11:30am - 12:00pm

Teen Area
Tue, Jan 08, 3:00pm - 7:00pm

Children's Classroom
Tue, Jan 08, 4:00pm - 4:30pm

Children's Area
Tue, Jan 08, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Meeting Room 3A
Tue, Jan 08, 4:15pm - 5:00pm

Children's Area
Wed, Jan 09, 10:30am - 11:00am

Children's Classroom
Wed, Jan 09, 11:30am - 12:00pm

Teen Area
Wed, Jan 09, 3:00pm - 7:00pm

Children's Classroom
Wed, Jan 09, 4:00pm - 4:30pm

Children's Area
Wed, Jan 09, 4:30pm - 5:30pm

Children's Area
Thu, Jan 10, 10:30am - 11:00am

Children's Classroom
Thu, Jan 10, 11:30am - 12:00pm

Teen Area
Thu, Jan 10, 3:00pm - 7:00pm

Children's Classroom
Thu, Jan 10, 4:00pm - 4:30pm

Children's Area
Thu, Jan 10, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Meeting Room 3B
Thu, Jan 10, 6:30pm - 9:00pm

Children's Area
Fri, Jan 11, 10:30am - 11:00am

Children's Classroom
Fri, Jan 11, 11:30am - 12:00pm

Teen Area
Fri, Jan 11, 2:00pm - 6:00pm

Fri, Jan 11, 3:00pm - 4:00pm

Children's Classroom
Fri, Jan 11, 4:00pm - 4:30pm

Teen Area
Sat, Jan 12, 10:00am - 2:00pm

Children's Area
Sat, Jan 12, 11:00am - 11:30am

Children's Classroom
Sat, Jan 12, 11:30am - 12:00pm

Children's Classroom
Sat, Jan 12, 2:15pm - 2:45pm

Children's Area
Mon, Jan 14, 10:30am - 11:00am

Children's Classroom
Mon, Jan 14, 11:30am - 12:00pm

Teen Area
Mon, Jan 14, 3:00pm - 7:00pm

Children's Classroom
Mon, Jan 14, 4:00pm - 4:30pm

Children's Area
Mon, Jan 14, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Mon, Jan 14, 4:30pm - 5:30pm

Children's Area
Tue, Jan 15, 10:30am - 11:00am

Children's Classroom
Tue, Jan 15, 11:30am - 12:00pm

Teen Area
Tue, Jan 15, 3:00pm - 7:00pm

Children's Classroom
Tue, Jan 15, 4:00pm - 4:30pm

Children's Area
Tue, Jan 15, 4:00pm - 5:00pm