close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

OhioMeansJobs at the Library

2018-11-07 13:00:00 2018-11-07 15:00:00 America/New_York OhioMeansJobs at the Library Southeast

Wednesday, November 07
1:00pm - 3:00pm

Add to Calendar 2018-11-07 13:00:00 2018-11-07 15:00:00 America/New_York OhioMeansJobs at the Library OhioMeansJobs staff visit the Southeast branch to connect with job seekers and share how OMJ can assist with their career journey. Southeast

OhioMeansJobs staff visit the Southeast branch to connect with job seekers and share how OMJ can assist with their career journey.

Southeast

Phone: 614-645-2275

Hours
We're closed Thursday November 22
Mon, Nov 12 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Tue, Nov 13 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Wed, Nov 14 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Thu, Nov 15 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Fri, Nov 16 9:00AM to 6:00PM
Sat, Nov 17 9:00AM to 6:00PM
Sun, Nov 18 1:00PM to 5:00PM

About the library

Upcoming events

Meeting Room
Thu, Nov 15, 10:00am - 11:00am

Thu, Nov 15, 3:45pm - 4:15pm

Meeting Room
Thu, Nov 15, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Thu, Nov 15, 4:00pm - 7:00pm

Thu, Nov 15, 5:00pm - 5:30pm

Fri, Nov 16, 3:00pm - 6:00pm

Fri, Nov 16, 3:45pm - 4:15pm

Meeting Room
Fri, Nov 16, 4:00pm - 5:30pm

Meeting Room
Sat, Nov 17, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Mon, Nov 19, 3:45pm - 4:15pm

Mon, Nov 19, 4:00pm - 7:00pm

Meeting Room
Mon, Nov 19, 5:00pm - 6:00pm

Meeting Room
Tue, Nov 20, 10:00am - 11:00am

Tue, Nov 20, 3:45pm - 4:15pm

Tue, Nov 20, 4:00pm - 7:00pm

Meeting Room
Tue, Nov 20, 5:00pm - 6:00pm

Meeting Room
Wed, Nov 21, 11:00am - 12:00pm

Wed, Nov 21, 3:45pm - 4:15pm

Fri, Nov 23, 3:45pm - 4:15pm

Mon, Nov 26, 3:45pm - 4:15pm

Mon, Nov 26, 4:00pm - 7:00pm

Meeting Room
Mon, Nov 26, 5:00pm - 6:00pm

Meeting Room
Tue, Nov 27, 10:00am - 11:00am

Tue, Nov 27, 3:45pm - 4:15pm

Tue, Nov 27, 4:00pm - 7:00pm

Meeting Room
Tue, Nov 27, 5:00pm - 6:00pm

Meeting Room
Wed, Nov 28, 11:00am - 12:00pm

Wed, Nov 28, 3:45pm - 4:15pm

Wed, Nov 28, 4:00pm - 7:00pm

Meeting Room
Wed, Nov 28, 5:00pm - 6:00pm

Meeting Room
Thu, Nov 29, 10:00am - 11:00am

Thu, Nov 29, 3:45pm - 4:15pm

Meeting Room
Thu, Nov 29, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Thu, Nov 29, 4:00pm - 7:00pm

Thu, Nov 29, 5:00pm - 5:30pm

Fri, Nov 30, 3:00pm - 6:00pm

Fri, Nov 30, 3:45pm - 4:15pm

Meeting Room
Fri, Nov 30, 4:00pm - 5:30pm

Mon, Dec 03, 3:45pm - 4:15pm

Mon, Dec 03, 4:00pm - 7:00pm

Meeting Room
Mon, Dec 03, 5:00pm - 6:00pm

Meeting Room
Tue, Dec 04, 10:00am - 11:00am

Tue, Dec 04, 3:45pm - 4:15pm

Tue, Dec 04, 4:00pm - 7:00pm

Meeting Room
Tue, Dec 04, 5:00pm - 6:00pm

Meeting Room
Wed, Dec 05, 11:00am - 12:00pm

Wed, Dec 05, 1:00pm - 3:00pm

Wed, Dec 05, 3:45pm - 4:15pm

Wed, Dec 05, 4:00pm - 7:00pm

Meeting Room
Wed, Dec 05, 5:00pm - 6:00pm

Meeting Room
Thu, Dec 06, 10:00am - 11:00am

Thu, Dec 06, 3:45pm - 4:15pm

Meeting Room
Thu, Dec 06, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Thu, Dec 06, 4:00pm - 7:00pm

Thu, Dec 06, 5:00pm - 5:30pm

Fri, Dec 07, 3:00pm - 6:00pm

Fri, Dec 07, 3:45pm - 4:15pm

Mon, Dec 10, 3:45pm - 4:15pm

Mon, Dec 10, 4:00pm - 7:00pm

Meeting Room
Mon, Dec 10, 5:00pm - 6:00pm

Meeting Room
Tue, Dec 11, 10:00am - 11:00am

Tue, Dec 11, 3:45pm - 4:15pm

Tue, Dec 11, 4:00pm - 7:00pm

Meeting Room
Tue, Dec 11, 5:00pm - 6:00pm

Meeting Room
Wed, Dec 12, 11:00am - 12:00pm

Wed, Dec 12, 3:45pm - 4:15pm

Wed, Dec 12, 4:00pm - 7:00pm

Meeting Room
Wed, Dec 12, 5:00pm - 6:00pm

Meeting Room
Thu, Dec 13, 10:00am - 11:00am

Thu, Dec 13, 3:45pm - 4:15pm

Meeting Room
Thu, Dec 13, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Thu, Dec 13, 4:00pm - 7:00pm

Thu, Dec 13, 5:00pm - 5:30pm

Fri, Dec 14, 3:00pm - 6:00pm

Fri, Dec 14, 3:45pm - 4:15pm

Meeting Room
Fri, Dec 14, 4:00pm - 5:30pm

Meeting Room
Sat, Dec 15, 4:00pm - 5:00pm