close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

OhioMeansJobs Jobs Mobile

Jobs Mobile on the Move

2018-10-10 13:00:00 2018-10-10 15:00:00 America/New_York OhioMeansJobs Jobs Mobile Karl Road

Wednesday, October 10
1:00pm - 3:00pm

Add to Calendar 2018-10-10 13:00:00 2018-10-10 15:00:00 America/New_York OhioMeansJobs Jobs Mobile The Jobs Mobile visits the Karl Rd. branch to connect with job seekers and share how OhioMeansJobs can assist with their career journey. Karl Road

The Jobs Mobile visits the Karl Rd. branch to connect with job seekers and share how OhioMeansJobs can assist with their career journey.

Karl Road

Phone: 614-645-2275

Hours
Mon, Jul 15 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Tue, Jul 16 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Wed, Jul 17 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Thu, Jul 18 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Fri, Jul 19 9:00AM to 6:00PM
Sat, Jul 20 9:00AM to 6:00PM
Sun, Jul 21 1:00PM to 5:00PM

About the library

Upcoming events

Mon, Jul 22, 9:30am - 12:00pm
Meeting Room

Mon, Jul 22, 12:15pm - 1:00pm
Meeting Room

Mon, Jul 22, 4:00pm - 4:30pm
Meeting Room

Mon, Jul 22, 5:00pm - 6:00pm
Meeting Room

Tue, Jul 23, 11:00am - 11:30am
Meeting Room

Tue, Jul 23, 12:15pm - 1:00pm

Tue, Jul 23, 1:00pm - 2:00pm
Meeting Room

Tue, Jul 23, 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Meeting Room

Tue, Jul 23, 4:00pm - 4:30pm
Meeting Room

Tue, Jul 23, 5:00pm - 6:00pm
Meeting Room

Wed, Jul 24, 9:30am - 11:30am

Wed, Jul 24, 11:00am - 11:30am
Meeting Room

Wed, Jul 24, 12:15pm - 1:00pm
Meeting Room

Wed, Jul 24, 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Meeting Room

Wed, Jul 24, 4:00pm - 4:30pm
Meeting Room

Wed, Jul 24, 5:00pm - 6:00pm
Meeting Room

Thu, Jul 25, 11:00am - 11:30am
Meeting Room

Thu, Jul 25, 12:15pm - 1:00pm

Thu, Jul 25, 1:00pm - 2:00pm
Meeting Room

Thu, Jul 25, 4:00pm - 4:30pm
Meeting Room

Fri, Jul 26, 9:30am - 12:00pm
Meeting Room

Fri, Jul 26, 12:15pm - 1:00pm

Fri, Jul 26, 4:00pm - 4:30pm
Meeting Room

Sat, Jul 27, 11:00am - 11:30am

Sat, Jul 27, 1:00pm - 2:00pm

Sat, Jul 27, 2:00pm - 2:30pm
Meeting Room

Sat, Jul 27, 3:00pm - 4:00pm
Meeting Room

Mon, Jul 29, 9:30am - 12:00pm
Meeting Room

Mon, Jul 29, 12:15pm - 1:00pm
Meeting Room

Mon, Jul 29, 4:00pm - 4:30pm
Meeting Room

Mon, Jul 29, 5:00pm - 6:00pm
Meeting Room

Tue, Jul 30, 11:00am - 11:30am
Meeting Room

Tue, Jul 30, 12:15pm - 1:00pm

Tue, Jul 30, 1:00pm - 2:00pm
Meeting Room

Tue, Jul 30, 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Meeting Room

Tue, Jul 30, 4:00pm - 4:30pm
Meeting Room

Tue, Jul 30, 5:00pm - 6:00pm
Meeting Room

Wed, Jul 31, 9:30am - 11:30am

Wed, Jul 31, 11:00am - 11:30am
Meeting Room

Wed, Jul 31, 12:15pm - 1:00pm
Meeting Room

Wed, Jul 31, 4:00pm - 4:30pm
Meeting Room

Wed, Jul 31, 5:00pm - 6:00pm
Meeting Room

Thu, Aug 01, 11:00am - 11:30am
Meeting Room

Thu, Aug 01, 12:15pm - 1:00pm

Thu, Aug 01, 1:00pm - 2:00pm
Meeting Room

Thu, Aug 01, 2:00pm - 3:00pm

Thu, Aug 01, 4:00pm - 4:30pm
Meeting Room

Fri, Aug 02, 9:30am - 12:00pm
Meeting Room

Fri, Aug 02, 12:15pm - 1:00pm

Fri, Aug 02, 4:00pm - 4:30pm
Meeting Room

Sat, Aug 03, 11:00am - 11:30am

Sat, Aug 03, 2:00pm - 2:30pm
Meeting Room

Sat, Aug 03, 3:00pm - 4:00pm
Meeting Room

Mon, Aug 05, 9:30am - 12:00pm
Meeting Room

Mon, Aug 05, 12:15pm - 1:00pm
Meeting Room

Mon, Aug 05, 4:00pm - 4:30pm
Meeting Room

Mon, Aug 05, 5:00pm - 6:00pm
Meeting Room

Tue, Aug 06, 12:15pm - 1:00pm

Tue, Aug 06, 4:00pm - 4:30pm
Meeting Room

Tue, Aug 06, 5:00pm - 6:00pm
Meeting Room

Wed, Aug 07, 9:30am - 11:30am

Wed, Aug 07, 12:15pm - 1:00pm
Meeting Room

Wed, Aug 07, 4:00pm - 4:30pm
Meeting Room

Wed, Aug 07, 5:00pm - 6:00pm
Meeting Room

Thu, Aug 08, 12:15pm - 1:00pm

Thu, Aug 08, 4:00pm - 4:30pm
Meeting Room

Fri, Aug 09, 9:30am - 12:00pm
Meeting Room

Fri, Aug 09, 12:15pm - 1:00pm

Fri, Aug 09, 4:00pm - 4:30pm
Meeting Room

Sat, Aug 10, 2:00pm - 2:30pm
Meeting Room

Mon, Aug 12, 9:30am - 12:00pm
Meeting Room

Mon, Aug 12, 12:15pm - 1:00pm
Meeting Room

Mon, Aug 12, 4:00pm - 4:30pm
Meeting Room

Mon, Aug 12, 5:00pm - 6:00pm
Meeting Room

Tue, Aug 13, 12:15pm - 1:00pm

Tue, Aug 13, 4:00pm - 4:30pm
Meeting Room

Tue, Aug 13, 5:00pm - 6:00pm
Meeting Room

Wed, Aug 14, 9:30am - 11:30am

Wed, Aug 14, 12:15pm - 1:00pm
Meeting Room

Wed, Aug 14, 4:00pm - 4:30pm
Meeting Room

Wed, Aug 14, 5:00pm - 6:00pm
Meeting Room

Thu, Aug 15, 12:15pm - 1:00pm

Thu, Aug 15, 4:00pm - 4:30pm
Meeting Room

Fri, Aug 16, 9:30am - 12:00pm
Meeting Room

Fri, Aug 16, 12:15pm - 1:00pm

Fri, Aug 16, 4:00pm - 4:30pm
Meeting Room

Fri, Aug 16, 4:30pm - 6:00pm

Mon, Aug 19, 9:30am - 12:00pm
Meeting Room

Mon, Aug 19, 5:00pm - 6:00pm
Meeting Room

Tue, Aug 20, 11:00am - 11:30am
Meeting Room

Tue, Aug 20, 1:00pm - 2:00pm
Meeting Room

Tue, Aug 20, 5:00pm - 6:00pm
Meeting Room