close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

OhioMeansJobs Jobs Mobile

Jobs Mobile on the Move

2018-10-10 13:00:00 2018-10-10 15:00:00 America/New_York OhioMeansJobs Jobs Mobile Karl Road

Wednesday, October 10
1:00pm - 3:00pm

Add to Calendar 2018-10-10 13:00:00 2018-10-10 15:00:00 America/New_York OhioMeansJobs Jobs Mobile The Jobs Mobile visits the Karl Rd. branch to connect with job seekers and share how OhioMeansJobs can assist with their career journey. Karl Road

The Jobs Mobile visits the Karl Rd. branch to connect with job seekers and share how OhioMeansJobs can assist with their career journey.

Karl Road

Phone: 614-645-2275

Hours
We're closed Sunday May 26
Mon, May 13 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Tue, May 14 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Wed, May 15 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Thu, May 16 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Fri, May 17 9:00AM to 6:00PM
Sat, May 18 9:00AM to 6:00PM
Sun, May 19 1:00PM to 5:00PM

About the library

Upcoming events

Mon, May 20, 9:30am - 12:00pm
Meeting Room

Mon, May 20, 4:00pm - 4:30pm
Meeting Room

Mon, May 20, 4:00pm - 7:00pm

Mon, May 20, 5:00pm - 6:00pm
Meeting Room

Tue, May 21, 4:00pm - 4:30pm
Meeting Room

Tue, May 21, 4:00pm - 7:00pm

Tue, May 21, 5:00pm - 6:00pm
Meeting Room

Wed, May 22, 9:30am - 11:30am

Wed, May 22, 4:00pm - 4:30pm
Meeting Room

Wed, May 22, 4:00pm - 7:00pm

Wed, May 22, 5:00pm - 6:00pm
Meeting Room

Thu, May 23, 4:00pm - 4:30pm

Thu, May 23, 4:00pm - 7:00pm

Thu, May 23, 4:30pm - 5:30pm
Meeting Room

Fri, May 24, 9:30am - 12:00pm
Meeting Room

Fri, May 24, 3:00pm - 6:00pm

Fri, May 24, 4:00pm - 4:30pm
Meeting Room

Sat, May 25, 2:00pm - 2:30pm
Meeting Room

Mon, May 27, 9:30am - 12:00pm
Meeting Room

Mon, May 27, 4:00pm - 4:30pm
Meeting Room

Mon, May 27, 5:00pm - 6:00pm
Meeting Room

Tue, May 28, 4:00pm - 4:30pm
Meeting Room

Tue, May 28, 4:00pm - 7:00pm

Tue, May 28, 5:00pm - 6:00pm
Meeting Room

Wed, May 29, 9:30am - 11:30am

Wed, May 29, 4:00pm - 4:30pm
Meeting Room

Wed, May 29, 4:00pm - 7:00pm

Wed, May 29, 5:00pm - 6:00pm
Meeting Room

Thu, May 30, 4:00pm - 4:30pm

Thu, May 30, 4:00pm - 7:00pm

Thu, May 30, 4:30pm - 6:00pm
Meeting Room

Fri, May 31, 9:30am - 12:00pm
Meeting Room

Fri, May 31, 4:00pm - 4:30pm
Meeting Room

Sat, Jun 01, 10:00am - 12:00pm
Meeting Room

Sat, Jun 01, 11:00am - 11:30am

Sat, Jun 01, 11:30am - 12:00pm

Mon, Jun 03, 9:30am - 12:00pm
Meeting Room

Mon, Jun 03, 12:15pm - 1:00pm
Meeting Room

Mon, Jun 03, 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Meeting Room

Mon, Jun 03, 4:00pm - 4:30pm
Meeting Room

Mon, Jun 03, 5:00pm - 6:00pm
Meeting Room

Tue, Jun 04, 11:00am - 11:30am
Meeting Room

Tue, Jun 04, 12:15pm - 1:00pm

Tue, Jun 04, 1:00pm - 2:00pm
Meeting Room

Tue, Jun 04, 4:00pm - 4:30pm
Meeting Room

Tue, Jun 04, 5:00pm - 6:00pm
Meeting Room

Wed, Jun 05, 11:00am - 11:30am
Meeting Room

Wed, Jun 05, 12:15pm - 1:00pm
Meeting Room

Wed, Jun 05, 1:30pm - 2:00pm
Meeting Room

Wed, Jun 05, 4:00pm - 4:30pm
Meeting Room

Wed, Jun 05, 5:00pm - 6:00pm
Meeting Room

Thu, Jun 06, 11:00am - 11:30am
Meeting Room

Thu, Jun 06, 12:15pm - 1:00pm

Thu, Jun 06, 1:00pm - 2:00pm
Meeting Room

Thu, Jun 06, 4:00pm - 4:30pm
Meeting Room

Fri, Jun 07, 9:30am - 12:00pm
Meeting Room

Fri, Jun 07, 12:15pm - 1:00pm

Fri, Jun 07, 4:00pm - 4:30pm
Meeting Room

Sat, Jun 08, 11:00am - 11:30am

Sat, Jun 08, 1:00pm - 2:00pm

Sat, Jun 08, 2:00pm - 2:30pm
Meeting Room

Sat, Jun 08, 3:00pm - 4:00pm
Meeting Room

Mon, Jun 10, 9:30am - 12:00pm
Meeting Room

Mon, Jun 10, 12:15pm - 1:00pm
Meeting Room

Mon, Jun 10, 4:00pm - 4:30pm
Meeting Room

Mon, Jun 10, 5:00pm - 6:00pm
Meeting Room

Tue, Jun 11, 11:00am - 11:30am
Meeting Room

Tue, Jun 11, 12:15pm - 1:00pm

Tue, Jun 11, 1:00pm - 2:00pm
Meeting Room

Tue, Jun 11, 4:00pm - 4:30pm
Meeting Room

Tue, Jun 11, 5:00pm - 6:00pm
Meeting Room

Wed, Jun 12, 11:00am - 11:30am
Meeting Room

Wed, Jun 12, 12:15pm - 1:00pm
Meeting Room

Wed, Jun 12, 1:30pm - 2:00pm
Meeting Room

Wed, Jun 12, 4:00pm - 4:30pm
Meeting Room

Wed, Jun 12, 5:00pm - 6:00pm
Meeting Room

Thu, Jun 13, 11:00am - 11:30am
Meeting Room

Thu, Jun 13, 12:15pm - 1:00pm

Thu, Jun 13, 1:00pm - 2:00pm
Meeting Room

Thu, Jun 13, 2:00pm - 3:00pm

Thu, Jun 13, 4:00pm - 4:30pm
Meeting Room

Fri, Jun 14, 9:30am - 12:00pm
Meeting Room

Fri, Jun 14, 12:15pm - 1:00pm

Fri, Jun 14, 4:00pm - 4:30pm
Meeting Room

Sat, Jun 15, 11:00am - 11:30am

Sat, Jun 15, 1:00pm - 2:00pm

Sat, Jun 15, 2:00pm - 2:30pm
Meeting Room

Sat, Jun 15, 3:00pm - 4:00pm
Meeting Room

Mon, Jun 17, 9:30am - 12:00pm
Meeting Room

Mon, Jun 17, 12:15pm - 1:00pm
Meeting Room

Mon, Jun 17, 4:00pm - 4:30pm
Meeting Room

Mon, Jun 17, 5:00pm - 6:00pm
Meeting Room

Tue, Jun 18, 11:00am - 11:30am
Meeting Room

Tue, Jun 18, 12:15pm - 1:00pm

Tue, Jun 18, 1:00pm - 2:00pm
Meeting Room

Tue, Jun 18, 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Meeting Room

Tue, Jun 18, 4:00pm - 4:30pm
Meeting Room

Tue, Jun 18, 5:00pm - 6:00pm
Meeting Room