close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

OhioMeansJobs Jobs Mobile

Jobs Mobile on the Move

2018-10-10 13:00:00 2018-10-10 15:00:00 America/New_York OhioMeansJobs Jobs Mobile Karl Road

Wednesday, October 10
1:00pm - 3:00pm

Add to Calendar 2018-10-10 13:00:00 2018-10-10 15:00:00 America/New_York OhioMeansJobs Jobs Mobile The Jobs Mobile visits the Karl Rd. branch to connect with job seekers and share how OhioMeansJobs can assist with their career journey. Karl Road

The Jobs Mobile visits the Karl Rd. branch to connect with job seekers and share how OhioMeansJobs can assist with their career journey.

Karl Road

Phone: 614-645-2275

Hours
Mon, Feb 18 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Tue, Feb 19 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Wed, Feb 20 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Thu, Feb 21 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Fri, Feb 22 9:00AM to 6:00PM
Sat, Feb 23 9:00AM to 6:00PM
Sun, Feb 24 1:00PM to 5:00PM

About the library

Upcoming events

Meeting Room
Fri, Feb 22, 9:30am - 12:00pm

Fri, Feb 22, 3:00pm - 6:00pm

Meeting Room
Fri, Feb 22, 4:00pm - 4:30pm

Sat, Feb 23, 11:00am - 11:30am

Sat, Feb 23, 2:00pm - 2:30pm

Meeting Room
Mon, Feb 25, 9:30am - 12:00pm

Meeting Room
Mon, Feb 25, 4:00pm - 4:30pm

Mon, Feb 25, 4:00pm - 7:00pm

Meeting Room
Mon, Feb 25, 5:00pm - 6:00pm

Meeting Room
Tue, Feb 26, 11:00am - 11:30am

Meeting Room
Tue, Feb 26, 1:00pm - 2:00pm

Meeting Room
Tue, Feb 26, 4:00pm - 4:30pm

Tue, Feb 26, 4:00pm - 7:00pm

Meeting Room
Tue, Feb 26, 5:00pm - 6:00pm

Wed, Feb 27, 9:30am - 11:30am

Meeting Room
Wed, Feb 27, 11:00am - 11:30am

Meeting Room
Wed, Feb 27, 4:00pm - 4:30pm

Wed, Feb 27, 4:00pm - 7:00pm

Meeting Room
Wed, Feb 27, 5:00pm - 6:00pm

Meeting Room
Thu, Feb 28, 11:00am - 11:30am

Meeting Room
Thu, Feb 28, 1:00pm - 2:00pm

Thu, Feb 28, 4:00pm - 4:30pm

Thu, Feb 28, 4:00pm - 7:00pm

Meeting Room
Thu, Feb 28, 4:30pm - 5:30pm

Meeting Room
Fri, Mar 01, 9:30am - 12:00pm

Fri, Mar 01, 3:00pm - 6:00pm

Meeting Room
Fri, Mar 01, 4:00pm - 4:30pm

Sat, Mar 02, 11:00am - 11:30am

Meeting Room
Sat, Mar 02, 2:00pm - 2:30pm

Meeting Room
Mon, Mar 04, 9:30am - 12:00pm

Meeting Room
Mon, Mar 04, 4:00pm - 4:30pm

Mon, Mar 04, 4:00pm - 7:00pm

Meeting Room
Mon, Mar 04, 5:00pm - 6:00pm

Meeting Room
Tue, Mar 05, 11:00am - 11:30am

Meeting Room
Tue, Mar 05, 1:00pm - 2:00pm

Meeting Room
Tue, Mar 05, 4:00pm - 4:30pm

Tue, Mar 05, 4:00pm - 7:00pm

Meeting Room
Tue, Mar 05, 5:00pm - 6:00pm

Wed, Mar 06, 9:30am - 11:30am

Meeting Room
Wed, Mar 06, 11:00am - 11:30am

Meeting Room
Wed, Mar 06, 4:00pm - 4:30pm

Wed, Mar 06, 4:00pm - 7:00pm

Meeting Room
Wed, Mar 06, 5:00pm - 6:00pm

Thu, Mar 07, 11:00am - 11:30am

Meeting Room
Thu, Mar 07, 1:00pm - 2:00pm

Thu, Mar 07, 4:00pm - 4:30pm

Thu, Mar 07, 4:00pm - 7:00pm

Meeting Room
Thu, Mar 07, 4:30pm - 5:30pm

Meeting Room
Fri, Mar 08, 9:30am - 12:00pm

Fri, Mar 08, 3:00pm - 6:00pm

Meeting Room
Fri, Mar 08, 4:00pm - 4:30pm

Sat, Mar 09, 11:00am - 11:30am

Meeting Room
Sat, Mar 09, 2:00pm - 2:30pm

Meeting Room
Mon, Mar 11, 9:30am - 12:00pm

Meeting Room
Mon, Mar 11, 4:00pm - 4:30pm

Mon, Mar 11, 4:00pm - 7:00pm

Meeting Room
Mon, Mar 11, 5:00pm - 6:00pm

Meeting Room
Tue, Mar 12, 11:00am - 11:30am

Meeting Room
Tue, Mar 12, 1:00pm - 2:00pm

Meeting Room
Tue, Mar 12, 4:00pm - 4:30pm

Tue, Mar 12, 4:00pm - 7:00pm

Meeting Room
Tue, Mar 12, 5:00pm - 6:00pm

Wed, Mar 13, 9:00am - 11:00am

Wed, Mar 13, 9:30am - 11:30am

Meeting Room
Wed, Mar 13, 11:00am - 11:30am

Meeting Room
Wed, Mar 13, 4:00pm - 4:30pm

Wed, Mar 13, 4:00pm - 7:00pm

Meeting Room
Wed, Mar 13, 5:00pm - 6:00pm

Meeting Room
Thu, Mar 14, 11:00am - 11:30am

Meeting Room
Thu, Mar 14, 1:00pm - 2:00pm

Thu, Mar 14, 4:00pm - 4:30pm

Thu, Mar 14, 4:00pm - 7:00pm

Rescheduled
Thu, Mar 14, 4:30pm - 6:00pm
New date Thursday, May 16, 4:30pm - 6:00pm

Meeting Room
Thu, Mar 14, 4:30pm - 5:30pm

Meeting Room
Fri, Mar 15, 9:30am - 12:00pm

Fri, Mar 15, 3:00pm - 6:00pm

Meeting Room
Fri, Mar 15, 4:00pm - 4:30pm

Sat, Mar 16, 11:00am - 11:30am

Sat, Mar 16, 2:00pm - 2:30pm

Meeting Room
Mon, Mar 18, 9:30am - 12:00pm

Meeting Room
Mon, Mar 18, 4:00pm - 4:30pm

Mon, Mar 18, 4:00pm - 7:00pm

Meeting Room
Mon, Mar 18, 5:00pm - 6:00pm

Meeting Room
Tue, Mar 19, 11:00am - 11:30am

Meeting Room
Tue, Mar 19, 1:00pm - 2:00pm

Meeting Room
Tue, Mar 19, 4:00pm - 4:30pm

Tue, Mar 19, 4:00pm - 7:00pm

Meeting Room
Tue, Mar 19, 5:00pm - 6:00pm

Wed, Mar 20, 9:30am - 11:30am

Meeting Room
Wed, Mar 20, 11:00am - 11:30am

Meeting Room
Wed, Mar 20, 4:00pm - 4:30pm

Wed, Mar 20, 4:00pm - 7:00pm

Meeting Room
Wed, Mar 20, 5:00pm - 6:00pm

Meeting Room
Thu, Mar 21, 11:00am - 11:30am

Meeting Room
Thu, Mar 21, 1:00pm - 2:00pm

Thu, Mar 21, 4:00pm - 4:30pm

Thu, Mar 21, 4:00pm - 7:00pm

Meeting Room
Thu, Mar 21, 4:30pm - 5:30pm

Meeting Room
Fri, Mar 22, 9:30am - 12:00pm

Fri, Mar 22, 3:00pm - 6:00pm

Meeting Room
Fri, Mar 22, 4:00pm - 4:30pm

Sat, Mar 23, 11:00am - 11:30am

Meeting Room
Sat, Mar 23, 2:00pm - 2:30pm