close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

OhioMeansJobs Jobs Mobile

Jobs Mobile on the Move

2018-10-10 09:00:00 2018-10-10 11:00:00 America/New_York OhioMeansJobs Jobs Mobile Franklinton

Wednesday, October 10
9:00am - 11:00am

Add to Calendar 2018-10-10 09:00:00 2018-10-10 11:00:00 America/New_York OhioMeansJobs Jobs Mobile The Jobs Mobile visits the Franklinton branch to connect with job seekers and share how OhioMeansJobs can assist with their career journey. Franklinton

The Jobs Mobile visits the Franklinton branch to connect with job seekers and share how OhioMeansJobs can assist with their career journey.

Franklinton

Phone: 614-645-2275

Hours
Mon, Jul 15 9:00AM to 8:00PM
Tue, Jul 16 9:00AM to 8:00PM
Wed, Jul 17 9:00AM to 8:00PM
Thu, Jul 18 9:00AM to 8:00PM
Fri, Jul 19 9:00AM to 6:00PM
Sat, Jul 20 9:00AM to 6:00PM
Sun, Jul 21 1:00PM to 5:00PM

About the library

Upcoming events

Mon, Jul 22, 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Meeting Room

Mon, Jul 22, 3:00pm - 5:00pm
Study Room

Mon, Jul 22, 4:30pm - 5:30pm

Tue, Jul 23, 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Meeting Room

Tue, Jul 23, 4:30pm - 5:30pm

Wed, Jul 24, 4:30pm - 5:30pm

Thu, Jul 25, 10:00am - 11:00am
Meeting Room

Thu, Jul 25, 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Meeting Room

Thu, Jul 25, 4:30pm - 5:30pm

Sat, Jul 27, 10:30am - 12:30pm
Study Room

Mon, Jul 29, 11:00am - 12:00pm
Meeting Room

Mon, Jul 29, 3:00pm - 5:00pm
Study Room

Mon, Jul 29, 4:30pm - 5:30pm

Tue, Jul 30, 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Meeting Room

Tue, Jul 30, 4:30pm - 5:30pm

Wed, Jul 31, 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Meeting Room

Wed, Jul 31, 3:00pm - 5:00pm
Study Room

Wed, Jul 31, 4:30pm - 5:30pm

Thu, Aug 01, 10:00am - 11:00am
Meeting Room

Thu, Aug 01, 4:30pm - 5:30pm

Mon, Aug 05, 11:00am - 12:00pm
Meeting Room

Mon, Aug 05, 3:00pm - 5:00pm
Study Room

Wed, Aug 07, 3:00pm - 5:00pm
Study Room

Sat, Aug 10, 10:30am - 12:30pm
Meeting Room

Mon, Aug 12, 3:00pm - 5:00pm
Study Room

Mon, Aug 12, 4:30pm - 6:00pm
Meeting Room

Mon, Aug 12, 6:30pm - 7:30pm
Meeting Room

Wed, Aug 14, 3:00pm - 5:00pm
Study Room

Wed, Aug 14, 4:30pm - 6:00pm
Meeting Room

Thu, Aug 15, 10:00am - 11:00am
Meeting Room

Mon, Aug 19, 11:00am - 12:00pm
Meeting Room

Mon, Aug 19, 3:00pm - 5:00pm
Study Room

Mon, Aug 19, 4:30pm - 6:00pm
Meeting Room