close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

OhioMeansJobs Jobs Mobile

Jobs Mobile on the Move

2018-10-10 09:00:00 2018-10-10 11:00:00 America/New_York OhioMeansJobs Jobs Mobile Franklinton

Wednesday, October 10
9:00am - 11:00am

Add to Calendar 2018-10-10 09:00:00 2018-10-10 11:00:00 America/New_York OhioMeansJobs Jobs Mobile The Jobs Mobile visits the Franklinton branch to connect with job seekers and share how OhioMeansJobs can assist with their career journey. Franklinton

The Jobs Mobile visits the Franklinton branch to connect with job seekers and share how OhioMeansJobs can assist with their career journey.

Franklinton

Phone: 614-645-2275

Hours
We're closed Sunday December 23
Mon, Dec 10 9:00AM to 8:00PM
Tue, Dec 11 9:00AM to 8:00PM
Wed, Dec 12 9:00AM to 8:00PM
Thu, Dec 13 9:00AM to 8:00PM
Fri, Dec 14 9:00AM to 6:00PM
Sat, Dec 15 9:00AM to 6:00PM
Sun, Dec 16 1:00PM to 5:00PM

About the library

Upcoming events

Meeting Room
Mon, Dec 17, 9:00am - 12:00pm

Mon, Dec 17, 3:00pm - 6:00pm

Meeting Room
Mon, Dec 17, 4:15pm - 4:45pm

Mon, Dec 17, 4:30pm - 5:30pm

Meeting Room
Tue, Dec 18, 9:00am - 12:00pm

Tue, Dec 18, 3:00pm - 6:00pm

Meeting Room
Tue, Dec 18, 4:15pm - 4:45pm

Tue, Dec 18, 5:00pm - 6:00pm

Meeting Room
Wed, Dec 19, 9:00am - 12:00pm

Wed, Dec 19, 3:00pm - 6:00pm

Meeting Room
Wed, Dec 19, 4:15pm - 4:45pm

Wed, Dec 19, 4:30pm - 5:30pm

Meeting Room
Thu, Dec 20, 10:00am - 11:00am

Thu, Dec 20, 3:00pm - 6:00pm

Meeting Room
Thu, Dec 20, 4:15pm - 4:45pm

Fri, Dec 21, 3:00pm - 6:00pm

Meeting Room
Fri, Dec 21, 4:15pm - 4:45pm

Meeting Room
Wed, Dec 26, 9:00am - 12:00pm

Meeting Room
Wed, Dec 26, 4:15pm - 4:45pm

Wed, Dec 26, 4:30pm - 5:30pm

Meeting Room
Thu, Dec 27, 10:00am - 11:00am

Meeting Room
Thu, Dec 27, 4:15pm - 4:45pm

Meeting Room
Fri, Dec 28, 4:15pm - 4:45pm

Meeting Room
Wed, Jan 02, 4:15pm - 4:45pm

Wed, Jan 02, 4:30pm - 5:30pm

Meeting Room
Thu, Jan 03, 10:00am - 11:00am

Meeting Room
Thu, Jan 03, 4:15pm - 4:45pm

Meeting Room
Fri, Jan 04, 4:15pm - 4:45pm

Meeting Room
Mon, Jan 07, 4:15pm - 4:45pm

Mon, Jan 07, 4:30pm - 5:30pm

Meeting Room
Tue, Jan 08, 4:15pm - 4:45pm

Meeting Room
Tue, Jan 08, 5:00pm - 6:00pm

Meeting Room
Wed, Jan 09, 4:15pm - 4:45pm

Wed, Jan 09, 4:30pm - 5:30pm

Meeting Room
Thu, Jan 10, 10:00am - 11:00am

Meeting Room
Thu, Jan 10, 4:15pm - 4:45pm

Meeting Room
Fri, Jan 11, 4:15pm - 4:45pm

Meeting Room
Mon, Jan 14, 4:15pm - 4:45pm

Mon, Jan 14, 4:30pm - 5:30pm

Meeting Room
Tue, Jan 15, 4:15pm - 4:45pm

Meeting Room
Tue, Jan 15, 5:00pm - 6:00pm