close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

OhioMeansJobs Jobs Mobile

Jobs Mobile on the Move

2018-10-10 09:00:00 2018-10-10 11:00:00 America/New_York OhioMeansJobs Jobs Mobile Franklinton

Wednesday, October 10
9:00am - 11:00am

Add to Calendar 2018-10-10 09:00:00 2018-10-10 11:00:00 America/New_York OhioMeansJobs Jobs Mobile The Jobs Mobile visits the Franklinton branch to connect with job seekers and share how OhioMeansJobs can assist with their career journey. Franklinton

The Jobs Mobile visits the Franklinton branch to connect with job seekers and share how OhioMeansJobs can assist with their career journey.

Franklinton

Phone: 614-645-2275

Hours
Mon, Oct 15 9:00AM to 8:00PM
Tue, Oct 16 9:00AM to 8:00PM
Wed, Oct 17 9:00AM to 8:00PM
Thu, Oct 18 9:00AM to 8:00PM
Fri, Oct 19 9:00AM to 6:00PM
Sat, Oct 20 9:00AM to 6:00PM
Sun, Oct 21 1:00PM to 5:00PM

About the library

Upcoming events

Meeting Room
Mon, Oct 22, 9:00am - 12:00pm

Mon, Oct 22, 3:00pm - 6:00pm

Meeting Room
Mon, Oct 22, 4:15pm - 4:45pm

Mon, Oct 22, 4:30pm - 5:30pm

Meeting Room
Tue, Oct 23, 9:00am - 12:00pm

Tue, Oct 23, 3:00pm - 6:00pm

Meeting Room
Tue, Oct 23, 4:15pm - 4:45pm

Tue, Oct 23, 5:00pm - 6:00pm

Meeting Room
Wed, Oct 24, 9:00am - 12:00pm

Wed, Oct 24, 3:00pm - 6:00pm

Meeting Room
Wed, Oct 24, 4:15pm - 4:45pm

Wed, Oct 24, 4:30pm - 5:30pm

Meeting Room
Thu, Oct 25, 10:00am - 11:00am

Thu, Oct 25, 3:00pm - 6:00pm

Meeting Room
Thu, Oct 25, 4:15pm - 4:45pm

Fri, Oct 26, 3:00pm - 6:00pm

Meeting Room
Fri, Oct 26, 4:15pm - 4:45pm

Meeting Room
Mon, Oct 29, 9:00am - 12:00pm

Mon, Oct 29, 3:00pm - 6:00pm

Meeting Room
Mon, Oct 29, 4:15pm - 4:45pm

Mon, Oct 29, 4:30pm - 5:30pm

Meeting Room
Tue, Oct 30, 9:00am - 12:00pm

Tue, Oct 30, 3:00pm - 6:00pm

Meeting Room
Tue, Oct 30, 4:15pm - 4:45pm

Tue, Oct 30, 5:00pm - 6:00pm

Meeting Room
Wed, Oct 31, 9:00am - 12:00pm

Wed, Oct 31, 3:00pm - 6:00pm

Meeting Room
Wed, Oct 31, 4:15pm - 4:45pm

Wed, Oct 31, 4:30pm - 5:30pm

Meeting Room
Thu, Nov 01, 10:00am - 11:00am

Thu, Nov 01, 3:00pm - 6:00pm

Meeting Room
Thu, Nov 01, 4:15pm - 4:45pm

Fri, Nov 02, 3:00pm - 6:00pm

Meeting Room
Fri, Nov 02, 4:15pm - 4:45pm

Meeting Room
Mon, Nov 05, 9:00am - 12:00pm

Mon, Nov 05, 3:00pm - 6:00pm

Meeting Room
Mon, Nov 05, 4:15pm - 4:45pm

Mon, Nov 05, 4:30pm - 5:30pm

Meeting Room
Tue, Nov 06, 9:00am - 12:00pm

Tue, Nov 06, 3:00pm - 6:00pm

Meeting Room
Tue, Nov 06, 4:15pm - 4:45pm

Tue, Nov 06, 5:00pm - 6:00pm

Meeting Room
Wed, Nov 07, 9:00am - 12:00pm

Wed, Nov 07, 3:00pm - 6:00pm

Meeting Room
Wed, Nov 07, 4:15pm - 4:45pm

Wed, Nov 07, 4:30pm - 5:30pm

Meeting Room
Thu, Nov 08, 10:00am - 11:00am

Thu, Nov 08, 3:00pm - 6:00pm

Meeting Room
Thu, Nov 08, 4:15pm - 4:45pm

Fri, Nov 09, 3:00pm - 6:00pm

Meeting Room
Fri, Nov 09, 4:15pm - 4:45pm

Meeting Room
Mon, Nov 12, 9:00am - 12:00pm

Mon, Nov 12, 3:00pm - 6:00pm

Meeting Room
Mon, Nov 12, 4:15pm - 4:45pm

Mon, Nov 12, 4:30pm - 5:30pm

Meeting Room
Tue, Nov 13, 9:00am - 12:00pm

Tue, Nov 13, 3:00pm - 6:00pm

Meeting Room
Tue, Nov 13, 4:15pm - 4:45pm

Tue, Nov 13, 5:00pm - 6:00pm

Meeting Room
Wed, Nov 14, 9:00am - 12:00pm

Wed, Nov 14, 3:00pm - 6:00pm

Meeting Room
Wed, Nov 14, 4:15pm - 4:45pm

Wed, Nov 14, 4:30pm - 5:30pm

Meeting Room
Thu, Nov 15, 10:00am - 11:00am

Thu, Nov 15, 3:00pm - 6:00pm

Meeting Room
Thu, Nov 15, 4:15pm - 4:45pm

Fri, Nov 16, 3:00pm - 6:00pm

Meeting Room
Fri, Nov 16, 4:15pm - 4:45pm

Meeting Room
Mon, Nov 19, 9:00am - 12:00pm

Mon, Nov 19, 3:00pm - 6:00pm

Meeting Room
Mon, Nov 19, 4:15pm - 4:45pm

Mon, Nov 19, 4:30pm - 5:30pm