Skip to main content
close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a color combination to give the most comfortable contrast.

Addiction Treatment, Prevention, and Connection

SAFER Station

2024-06-10 17:00:00 2024-06-10 18:00:00 America/New_York Addiction Treatment, Prevention, and Connection The SAFER Station program offers addiction services, free of charge: walk-in screening and transportation to addiction treatment, basic wound care, Narcan and Fentanyl test strips, and more. South High -

Monday, June 10
5:00pm - 6:00pm

Add to Calendar 2024-06-10 17:00:00 2024-06-10 18:00:00 America/New_York Addiction Treatment, Prevention, and Connection The SAFER Station program offers addiction services, free of charge: walk-in screening and transportation to addiction treatment, basic wound care, Narcan and Fentanyl test strips, and more. South High -

The SAFER Station program offers addiction services, free of charge: walk-in screening and transportation to addiction treatment, basic wound care, Narcan and Fentanyl test strips, and more.

AGE GROUP: | Adults |

EVENT TYPE: | Social Services |

South High

Phone: 614-645-2275
Branch manager
Mickie

Hours
Mon, Jun 10 9:00AM to 8:00PM
Tue, Jun 11 9:00AM to 8:00PM
Wed, Jun 12 9:00AM to 8:00PM
Thu, Jun 13 9:00AM to 8:00PM
Fri, Jun 14 9:00AM to 6:00PM
Sat, Jun 15 9:00AM to 6:00PM
Sun, Jun 16 1:00PM to 5:00PM

Upcoming events

Sun, Jun 16, 1:30pm - 4:00pm
Meeting Room

Mon, Jun 17, 11:30am - 12:30pm

Mon, Jun 17, 1:00pm - 3:00pm

Mon, Jun 17, 3:30pm - 4:30pm

Mon, Jun 17, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Tue, Jun 18, 10:30am - 11:00am

Tue, Jun 18, 11:30am - 12:30pm

Tue, Jun 18, 1:00pm - 2:00pm

Tue, Jun 18, 2:30pm - 4:00pm
Meeting Room

Tue, Jun 18, 3:30pm - 4:30pm

Thu, Jun 20, 11:30am - 12:30pm

Thu, Jun 20, 1:00pm - 3:00pm

Thu, Jun 20, 3:30pm - 4:30pm

Fri, Jun 21, 11:30am - 12:30pm

Fri, Jun 21, 3:30pm - 4:30pm

Sat, Jun 22, 3:30pm - 4:30pm

Mon, Jun 24, 11:30am - 12:30pm

Mon, Jun 24, 1:00pm - 2:00pm

Mon, Jun 24, 3:30pm - 4:30pm

Mon, Jun 24, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Tue, Jun 25, 8:30am - 12:00pm

Tue, Jun 25, 10:30am - 11:00am

Tue, Jun 25, 11:30am - 12:30pm

Tue, Jun 25, 1:00pm - 3:00pm

Tue, Jun 25, 2:30pm - 4:00pm
Meeting Room

Tue, Jun 25, 3:30pm - 4:30pm

Wed, Jun 26, 11:30am - 12:30pm

Wed, Jun 26, 1:00pm - 3:00pm

Wed, Jun 26, 1:00pm - 3:00pm

Wed, Jun 26, 3:30pm - 4:30pm

Wed, Jun 26, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Thu, Jun 27, 11:30am - 12:30pm

Thu, Jun 27, 1:00pm - 2:00pm

Thu, Jun 27, 3:30pm - 4:30pm

Fri, Jun 28, 11:30am - 12:30pm

Fri, Jun 28, 3:30pm - 4:30pm

Sat, Jun 29, 3:30pm - 4:30pm

Sun, Jun 30, 1:30pm - 4:00pm
Meeting Room

Mon, Jul 01, 11:30am - 12:30pm

Mon, Jul 01, 1:00pm - 2:00pm

Mon, Jul 01, 3:30pm - 4:30pm

Mon, Jul 01, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Tue, Jul 02, 10:30am - 11:00am

Tue, Jul 02, 11:30am - 12:30pm

Tue, Jul 02, 1:00pm - 3:00pm

Tue, Jul 02, 2:30pm - 4:00pm
Meeting Room

Tue, Jul 02, 3:30pm - 4:30pm

Wed, Jul 03, 11:30am - 12:30pm

Wed, Jul 03, 1:00pm - 3:00pm

Wed, Jul 03, 1:00pm - 3:00pm

Wed, Jul 03, 3:30pm - 4:30pm

Wed, Jul 03, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Fri, Jul 05, 11:30am - 12:30pm

Fri, Jul 05, 3:30pm - 4:30pm

Sat, Jul 06, 3:30pm - 4:30pm

Mon, Jul 08, 11:30am - 12:30pm

Mon, Jul 08, 1:00pm - 3:00pm

Mon, Jul 08, 3:30pm - 4:30pm

Mon, Jul 08, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Tue, Jul 09, 10:30am - 11:00am

Tue, Jul 09, 11:30am - 12:30pm

Tue, Jul 09, 1:00pm - 2:00pm

Tue, Jul 09, 2:30pm - 4:00pm
Meeting Room

Tue, Jul 09, 3:30pm - 4:30pm

Wed, Jul 10, 11:30am - 12:30pm

Wed, Jul 10, 1:00pm - 3:00pm

Wed, Jul 10, 1:00pm - 3:00pm

Wed, Jul 10, 3:30pm - 4:30pm

Wed, Jul 10, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Thu, Jul 11, 11:30am - 12:30pm

Thu, Jul 11, 1:00pm - 3:00pm

Thu, Jul 11, 3:30pm - 4:30pm

Fri, Jul 12, 11:30am - 12:30pm

Fri, Jul 12, 3:30pm - 4:30pm

Sat, Jul 13, 3:30pm - 4:30pm

Sun, Jul 14, 1:30pm - 4:00pm
Meeting Room

Mon, Jul 15, 11:30am - 12:30pm

Mon, Jul 15, 1:00pm - 3:00pm

Mon, Jul 15, 3:30pm - 4:30pm

Mon, Jul 15, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Tue, Jul 16, 10:30am - 11:00am

Tue, Jul 16, 11:30am - 12:30pm

Tue, Jul 16, 1:00pm - 3:00pm

Tue, Jul 16, 2:30pm - 4:00pm
Meeting Room

Tue, Jul 16, 3:30pm - 4:30pm