Skip to main content
close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a color combination to give the most comfortable contrast.

Registration now closed

The Aging Well Series: Home Safety

2024-07-01 17:00:00 2024-07-01 18:00:00 America/New_York The Aging Well Series: Home Safety Join gerontologist Daniel Seltzer as he shares how to safely age at home. This program is part three of our three-part Aging Well Series. Dublin - Meeting Room 1

Monday, July 01
5:00pm - 6:00pm

Add to Calendar 2024-07-01 17:00:00 2024-07-01 18:00:00 America/New_York The Aging Well Series: Home Safety Join gerontologist Daniel Seltzer as he shares how to safely age at home. This program is part three of our three-part Aging Well Series. Dublin - Meeting Room 1

Dublin

Meeting Room 1

Join gerontologist Daniel Seltzer as he shares how to safely age at home. This program is part three of our three-part Aging Well Series.

Registration is encouraged, but not required. 

Daniel Seltzer has over two decades of experience in healthcare and aging spaces, and is now most focused on identifying ways that older adults can live independently for as long as possible. Daniel began his career as a volunteer in an adult day program before becoming a Licensed Nursing Home Administrator. Most recently, he served as an Executive Director at an assisted living community in Columbus. He received an MS in Gerontology from the University of North Texas and a BA in History from Tulane University. 

AGE GROUP: | Adults |

EVENT TYPE: | Community Event |

Dublin

Phone: 614-645-2275
Branch manager
Trish

Hours
Mon, Jul 15 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Tue, Jul 16 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Wed, Jul 17 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Thu, Jul 18 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Fri, Jul 19 9:00AM to 6:00PM
Sat, Jul 20 9:00AM to 6:00PM
Sun, Jul 21 1:00PM to 5:00PM

About the branch

Sweetwaters Coffee & Tea - Lower Level 

Upcoming events

Wed, Jul 17, 10:00am - 10:30am

Wed, Jul 17, 11:00am - 11:30am

Wed, Jul 17, 2:00pm - 2:30pm
Meeting Room 1

Wed, Jul 17, 3:00pm - 3:30pm
Meeting Room 1

Wed, Jul 17, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Thu, Jul 18, 10:00am - 10:30am

Thu, Jul 18, 11:00am - 11:30am

Thu, Jul 18, 2:00pm - 2:30pm
Meeting Room 1

Thu, Jul 18, 3:00pm - 4:00pm
Meeting Room 3

Thu, Jul 18, 3:00pm - 3:30pm
Meeting Room 1

Thu, Jul 18, 6:30pm - 7:30pm

Fri, Jul 19, 10:00am - 10:30am

Mon, Jul 22, 10:00am - 10:30am

Mon, Jul 22, 11:00am - 11:30am

Mon, Jul 22, 2:00pm - 2:30pm

Mon, Jul 22, 4:00pm - 5:30pm
Meeting Room 3

Mon, Jul 22, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Tue, Jul 23, 10:00am - 10:30am

Tue, Jul 23, 11:00am - 11:30am

Wed, Jul 24, 10:00am - 10:30am

Wed, Jul 24, 11:00am - 11:30am

Wed, Jul 24, 2:00pm - 2:30pm
Meeting Room 1

Wed, Jul 24, 3:00pm - 3:30pm
Meeting Room 1

Wed, Jul 24, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Thu, Jul 25, 10:00am - 10:30am

Thu, Jul 25, 11:00am - 11:30am

Thu, Jul 25, 2:00pm - 2:30pm
Meeting Room 1

Thu, Jul 25, 3:00pm - 4:00pm
Meeting Room 3

Thu, Jul 25, 3:00pm - 3:30pm
Meeting Room 1

Fri, Jul 26, 10:00am - 10:30am

Mon, Jul 29, 10:00am - 10:30am

Mon, Jul 29, 11:00am - 11:30am

Mon, Jul 29, 4:00pm - 5:30pm
Meeting Room 3

Mon, Jul 29, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Tue, Jul 30, 10:00am - 10:30am

Tue, Jul 30, 11:00am - 11:30am

Wed, Jul 31, 10:00am - 10:30am

Wed, Jul 31, 11:00am - 11:30am

Wed, Jul 31, 2:00pm - 2:30pm
Meeting Room 1

Wed, Jul 31, 3:00pm - 3:30pm
Meeting Room 1

Wed, Jul 31, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Thu, Aug 01, 10:00am - 12:00pm
Meeting Room 1

Thu, Aug 01, 3:00pm - 4:00pm
Meeting Room 3

Wed, Aug 07, 6:00pm - 8:00pm
Meeting Room 2,Meeting Room 3

Thu, Aug 08, 10:00am - 12:00pm
Meeting Room 1

Thu, Aug 08, 3:00pm - 4:00pm
Meeting Room 3

Mon, Aug 12, 6:00pm - 8:00pm
Meeting Room 1

Mon, Aug 12, 6:00pm - 8:00pm
Meeting Room 2,Meeting Room 3

Tue, Aug 13, 10:00am - 12:00pm
Meeting Room 1

Canceled
Wed, Aug 14, 6:00pm - 8:00pm
Meeting Room 1

Wed, Aug 14, 6:00pm - 8:00pm
Meeting Room 2,Meeting Room 3

Wed, Aug 14, 6:30pm - 7:15pm
Study Room 1
This event is full

Wed, Aug 14, 7:15pm - 8:00pm
Study Room 1
This event is full

Thu, Aug 15, 10:00am - 12:00pm
Meeting Room 1

Thu, Aug 15, 3:00pm - 4:00pm
Meeting Room 3