close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Second Saturdays

Awesome Autumn

2018-10-13 14:00:00 2018-10-13 15:00:00 America/New_York Second Saturdays Hilliard

Saturday, October 13
2:00pm - 3:00pm

Add to Calendar 2018-10-13 14:00:00 2018-10-13 15:00:00 America/New_York Second Saturdays This month we'll share stories, crafts and activities inspired by the season of leaves and pumpkins, Autumn! Hilliard

Hilliard

Children's Area

This month we'll share stories, crafts and activities inspired by the season of leaves and pumpkins, Autumn!

TAGS: | Families |

Hilliard

Phone: 614-645-2275

Hours
Mon, Feb 18 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Tue, Feb 19 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Wed, Feb 20 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Thu, Feb 21 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Fri, Feb 22 9:00AM to 6:00PM
Sat, Feb 23 9:00AM to 6:00PM
Sun, Feb 24 1:00PM to 5:00PM

About the library

Upcoming events

Canceled
Fri, Feb 22, All day

Meeting Room 1A
Fri, Feb 22, 2:00pm - 2:30pm

Homework Help Center
Fri, Feb 22, 3:00pm - 6:00pm

Fri, Feb 22, 3:00pm - 6:00pm

Meeting Room 1A
Sat, Feb 23, 11:00am - 11:30am

Sat, Feb 23, 3:00pm - 4:00pm

Meeting Room 1A
Mon, Feb 25, 9:30am - 10:00am

Meeting Room 1A
Mon, Feb 25, 10:30am - 11:00am

Meeting Room 1A
Mon, Feb 25, 2:00pm - 2:30pm

Homework Help Center
Mon, Feb 25, 4:00pm - 7:00pm

Meeting Room 1A
Tue, Feb 26, 9:30am - 10:00am

Meeting Room 1A
Tue, Feb 26, 10:30am - 11:00am

Meeting Room 1A
Tue, Feb 26, 2:00pm - 2:30pm

Children's Area
Tue, Feb 26, 4:00pm - 5:30pm

Homework Help Center
Tue, Feb 26, 4:00pm - 7:00pm

Teen Area
Tue, Feb 26, 4:30pm - 5:30pm

Meeting Room 2A
Tue, Feb 26, 6:00pm - 9:00pm

Hilliard Room
Tue, Feb 26, 7:00pm - 8:00pm

Meeting Room 1A
Wed, Feb 27, 9:30am - 10:00am

Meeting Room 1A
Wed, Feb 27, 10:30am - 11:00am

Children's Area
Wed, Feb 27, 2:00pm - 2:30pm

Homework Help Center
Wed, Feb 27, 4:00pm - 7:00pm

Meeting Room 2A
Wed, Feb 27, 6:00pm - 7:00pm

Meeting Room 1A
Thu, Feb 28, 9:30am - 10:00am

Meeting Room 1A
Thu, Feb 28, 10:30am - 11:00am

Children's Area
Thu, Feb 28, 4:00pm - 5:30pm

Homework Help Center
Thu, Feb 28, 4:00pm - 7:00pm

Children's Area
Thu, Feb 28, 7:00pm - 7:30pm

Meeting Room 1A
Fri, Mar 01, 2:00pm - 2:30pm

Homework Help Center
Fri, Mar 01, 3:00pm - 6:00pm

Fri, Mar 01, 3:00pm - 6:00pm

Meeting Room 1A
Sat, Mar 02, 11:00am - 11:30am

Meeting Room 1A
Sat, Mar 02, 2:00pm - 4:00pm

Sat, Mar 02, 3:00pm - 4:00pm

Meeting Room 1A
Mon, Mar 04, 9:30am - 10:00am

Meeting Room 1A
Mon, Mar 04, 10:30am - 11:00am

Meeting Room 1A
Mon, Mar 04, 2:00pm - 2:30pm

Homework Help Center
Mon, Mar 04, 4:00pm - 7:00pm

Meeting Room 1A
Tue, Mar 05, 9:30am - 10:00am

Meeting Room 1A
Tue, Mar 05, 10:30am - 11:00am

Meeting Room 1A
Tue, Mar 05, 2:00pm - 2:30pm

Children's Area
Tue, Mar 05, 4:00pm - 5:30pm

Homework Help Center
Tue, Mar 05, 4:00pm - 7:00pm

Teen Area
Tue, Mar 05, 4:30pm - 5:30pm

Meeting Room 2A
Tue, Mar 05, 6:00pm - 9:00pm

Meeting Room 1A
Wed, Mar 06, 9:30am - 10:00am

Meeting Room 1A
Wed, Mar 06, 10:30am - 11:00am

Children's Area
Wed, Mar 06, 2:00pm - 2:30pm

Homework Help Center
Wed, Mar 06, 4:00pm - 7:00pm

Meeting Room 1A
Thu, Mar 07, 9:30am - 10:00am

Meeting Room 1A
Thu, Mar 07, 10:30am - 11:00am

Children's Area
Thu, Mar 07, 4:00pm - 5:30pm

Homework Help Center
Thu, Mar 07, 4:00pm - 7:00pm

Children's Area
Thu, Mar 07, 7:00pm - 7:30pm

Meeting Room 2A
Fri, Mar 08, All day

Meeting Room 1A
Fri, Mar 08, 2:00pm - 2:30pm

Homework Help Center
Fri, Mar 08, 3:00pm - 6:00pm

Fri, Mar 08, 3:00pm - 6:00pm

Meeting Room 1A
Sat, Mar 09, 11:00am - 11:30am

Homework Help Center
Sat, Mar 09, 1:00pm - 5:00pm

Children's Area
Sat, Mar 09, 2:00pm - 3:00pm

Sat, Mar 09, 3:00pm - 4:00pm

Meeting Room 1A
Mon, Mar 11, 9:30am - 10:00am

Meeting Room 1A
Mon, Mar 11, 10:30am - 11:00am

Meeting Room 1A
Mon, Mar 11, 2:00pm - 2:30pm

Homework Help Center
Mon, Mar 11, 4:00pm - 7:00pm

Meeting Room 1A
Tue, Mar 12, 9:30am - 10:00am

Meeting Room 1A
Tue, Mar 12, 10:30am - 11:00am

Meeting Room 1A
Tue, Mar 12, 2:00pm - 2:30pm

Children's Area
Tue, Mar 12, 4:00pm - 5:30pm

Homework Help Center
Tue, Mar 12, 4:00pm - 7:00pm

Teen Area
Tue, Mar 12, 4:30pm - 5:30pm

Meeting Room 2A
Tue, Mar 12, 6:00pm - 9:00pm

Meeting Room 1A
Wed, Mar 13, 9:30am - 10:00am

Meeting Room 1A
Wed, Mar 13, 10:30am - 11:00am

Children's Area
Wed, Mar 13, 2:00pm - 2:30pm

Homework Help Center
Wed, Mar 13, 4:00pm - 7:00pm

Meeting Room 2A
Wed, Mar 13, 6:00pm - 7:00pm

Meeting Room 1A
Thu, Mar 14, 9:30am - 10:00am

Meeting Room 1A
Thu, Mar 14, 10:30am - 11:00am

Children's Area
Thu, Mar 14, 4:00pm - 5:30pm

Homework Help Center
Thu, Mar 14, 4:00pm - 7:00pm

Children's Area
Thu, Mar 14, 7:00pm - 7:30pm

Meeting Room 1A
Fri, Mar 15, 2:00pm - 2:30pm

Homework Help Center
Fri, Mar 15, 3:00pm - 6:00pm

Fri, Mar 15, 3:00pm - 6:00pm

Meeting Room 1A
Sat, Mar 16, 11:00am - 11:30am

Sat, Mar 16, 3:00pm - 4:00pm

Meeting Room 1A
Mon, Mar 18, 9:30am - 10:00am

Meeting Room 1A
Mon, Mar 18, 10:30am - 11:00am

Meeting Room 1A
Mon, Mar 18, 2:00pm - 2:30pm

Homework Help Center
Mon, Mar 18, 4:00pm - 7:00pm

Meeting Room 1A
Tue, Mar 19, 9:30am - 10:00am

Meeting Room 1A
Tue, Mar 19, 10:30am - 11:00am

Meeting Room 1A
Tue, Mar 19, 2:00pm - 2:30pm

Children's Area
Tue, Mar 19, 4:00pm - 5:30pm

Homework Help Center
Tue, Mar 19, 4:00pm - 7:00pm

Teen Area
Tue, Mar 19, 4:30pm - 5:30pm

Meeting Room 2A
Tue, Mar 19, 6:00pm - 9:00pm

Hilliard Room
Tue, Mar 19, 6:00pm - 8:00pm

Study Room 1
Wed, Mar 20, 9:00am - 11:00am

Meeting Room 1A
Wed, Mar 20, 9:30am - 10:00am

Meeting Room 1A
Wed, Mar 20, 10:30am - 11:00am

Children's Area
Wed, Mar 20, 2:00pm - 2:30pm

Homework Help Center
Wed, Mar 20, 4:00pm - 7:00pm

Meeting Room 1A
Thu, Mar 21, 9:30am - 10:00am

Meeting Room 1A
Thu, Mar 21, 10:30am - 11:00am

Children's Area
Thu, Mar 21, 4:00pm - 5:30pm

Homework Help Center
Thu, Mar 21, 4:00pm - 7:00pm

Children's Area
Thu, Mar 21, 7:00pm - 7:30pm

Meeting Room 2A
Fri, Mar 22, All day

Meeting Room 1A
Fri, Mar 22, 2:00pm - 2:30pm

Homework Help Center
Fri, Mar 22, 3:00pm - 6:00pm

Fri, Mar 22, 3:00pm - 6:00pm

Meeting Room 1A
Sat, Mar 23, 11:00am - 11:30am

Meeting Room 1A
Sat, Mar 23, 2:00pm - 4:00pm
Registration opens Saturday, February 23 2019 at 9:00am

Sat, Mar 23, 3:00pm - 4:00pm