close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Second Saturdays

Awesome Autumn

2018-10-13 14:00:00 2018-10-13 15:00:00 America/New_York Second Saturdays Hilliard

Saturday, October 13
2:00pm - 3:00pm

Add to Calendar 2018-10-13 14:00:00 2018-10-13 15:00:00 America/New_York Second Saturdays This month we'll share stories, crafts and activities inspired by the season of leaves and pumpkins, Autumn! Hilliard

Hilliard

Children's Area

This month we'll share stories, crafts and activities inspired by the season of leaves and pumpkins, Autumn!

TAGS: | Families |

Hilliard

Phone: 614-645-2275

Hours
We're closed Sunday December 23
Mon, Dec 10 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Tue, Dec 11 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Wed, Dec 12 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Thu, Dec 13 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Fri, Dec 14 9:00AM to 6:00PM
Sat, Dec 15 9:00AM to 6:00PM
Sun, Dec 16 1:00PM to 5:00PM

About the library

Upcoming events

Mon, Dec 17, 3:30pm - 7:30pm

Tue, Dec 18, 3:30pm - 7:30pm

Hilliard Room
Wed, Dec 19, 1:00pm - 3:00pm

Wed, Dec 19, 3:30pm - 7:30pm

Thu, Dec 20, 3:30pm - 7:30pm

Thu, Dec 20, 4:30pm - 5:30pm

Fri, Dec 21, 3:00pm - 6:00pm

Meeting Room 1A
Thu, Jan 03, 1:00pm - 3:00pm

Meeting Room 1A
Mon, Jan 07, 9:30am - 10:00am

Meeting Room 1A
Mon, Jan 07, 10:30am - 11:00am

Meeting Room 1A
Mon, Jan 07, 2:00pm - 2:30pm

Meeting Room 1A
Tue, Jan 08, 9:30am - 10:00am

Meeting Room 1A
Tue, Jan 08, 10:30am - 11:00am

Meeting Room 1A
Tue, Jan 08, 2:00pm - 2:30pm

Children's Area
Tue, Jan 08, 4:00pm - 5:30pm

Teen Area
Tue, Jan 08, 4:30pm - 5:30pm

Hilliard Room
Tue, Jan 08, 6:00pm - 9:00pm

Meeting Room 1A
Wed, Jan 09, 9:30am - 10:00am

Meeting Room 1A
Wed, Jan 09, 10:30am - 11:00am

Children's Area
Wed, Jan 09, 2:00pm - 2:30pm

Meeting Room 1A
Thu, Jan 10, 9:30am - 10:00am

Meeting Room 1A
Thu, Jan 10, 10:30am - 11:00am

Children's Area
Thu, Jan 10, 4:00pm - 5:30pm

Children's Area
Thu, Jan 10, 7:00pm - 7:30pm

Meeting Room 1A
Fri, Jan 11, 2:00pm - 2:30pm

Meeting Room 1A
Sat, Jan 12, 11:00am - 11:30am

Sat, Jan 12, 2:00pm - 3:00pm

Children's Area
Sat, Jan 12, 3:00pm - 4:00pm

Meeting Room 1A
Mon, Jan 14, 9:30am - 10:00am

Meeting Room 1A
Mon, Jan 14, 10:30am - 11:00am

Meeting Room 1A
Mon, Jan 14, 2:00pm - 2:30pm

Meeting Room 1A
Tue, Jan 15, 9:30am - 10:00am

Meeting Room 1A
Tue, Jan 15, 10:30am - 11:00am

Meeting Room 1A
Tue, Jan 15, 2:00pm - 2:30pm

Children's Area
Tue, Jan 15, 4:00pm - 5:30pm

Teen Area
Tue, Jan 15, 4:30pm - 5:30pm

Teen Area
Tue, Jan 15, 6:00pm - 9:00pm