close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Second Saturdays

Awesome Autumn

2018-10-13 14:00:00 2018-10-13 15:00:00 America/New_York Second Saturdays Hilliard

Saturday, October 13
2:00pm - 3:00pm

Add to Calendar 2018-10-13 14:00:00 2018-10-13 15:00:00 America/New_York Second Saturdays This month we'll share stories, crafts and activities inspired by the season of leaves and pumpkins, Autumn! Hilliard

Hilliard

Children's Area

This month we'll share stories, crafts and activities inspired by the season of leaves and pumpkins, Autumn!

TAGS: | Families |

Hilliard

Phone: 614-645-2275

Hours
Mon, Jul 15 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Tue, Jul 16 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Wed, Jul 17 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Thu, Jul 18 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Fri, Jul 19 9:00AM to 6:00PM
Sat, Jul 20 9:00AM to 6:00PM
Sun, Jul 21 1:00PM to 5:00PM

About the library

Upcoming events

Mon, Jul 22, 9:00am - 3:00pm
Meeting Room 2A

Mon, Jul 22, 9:00am - 9:45am
Meeting Room 1A

Mon, Jul 22, 10:00am - 10:45am
Meeting Room 1A

Mon, Jul 22, 11:00am - 11:45am
Meeting Room 1A

Mon, Jul 22, 1:00pm - 1:30pm
Homework Help Center

Mon, Jul 22, 2:00pm - 2:30pm
Homework Help Center

Mon, Jul 22, 2:00pm - 2:45pm
Meeting Room 1A

Tue, Jul 23, 9:30am - 10:00am
Meeting Room 1A

Tue, Jul 23, 10:30am - 11:00am
Meeting Room 1A

Tue, Jul 23, 11:30am - 12:00pm
Meeting Room 1A

Tue, Jul 23, 4:00pm - 5:00pm
Homework Help Center

Tue, Jul 23, 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Hilliard Room

Tue, Jul 23, 7:00pm - 7:30pm
Meeting Room 1A

Wed, Jul 24, 9:00am - 3:00pm
Meeting Room 2A

Wed, Jul 24, 9:30am - 10:00am
Meeting Room 1A

Wed, Jul 24, 10:30am - 11:00am
Meeting Room 1A

Wed, Jul 24, 11:30am - 12:00pm
Meeting Room 1A

Wed, Jul 24, 3:00pm - 3:45pm
Meeting Room 1A

Wed, Jul 24, 4:00pm - 5:00pm
Homework Help Center

Wed, Jul 24, 4:00pm - 4:45pm
Meeting Room 1A

Thu, Jul 25, 10:00am - 11:00am

Thu, Jul 25, 3:00pm - 3:45pm
Meeting Room 1A

Thu, Jul 25, 4:00pm - 5:00pm
Homework Help Center

Thu, Jul 25, 7:00pm - 7:30pm
Children's Area

Fri, Jul 26, 10:00am - 10:30am
Meeting Room 1A

Fri, Jul 26, 11:00am - 11:45am
Meeting Room 1A

Fri, Jul 26, 1:00pm - 1:30pm
Meeting Room 1A

Fri, Jul 26, 2:00pm - 2:30pm
Meeting Room 1A

Fri, Jul 26, 3:00pm - 4:00pm
Meeting Room 2A

Sat, Jul 27, 11:00am - 11:30am
Meeting Room 1A

Sat, Jul 27, 1:00pm - 5:00pm
Meeting Room 2A

Sat, Jul 27, 3:00pm - 4:00pm
Homework Help Center

Mon, Jul 29, 9:00am - 3:00pm
Meeting Room 2A

Mon, Jul 29, 9:00am - 9:45am
Meeting Room 1A

Mon, Jul 29, 10:00am - 10:45am
Meeting Room 1A

Mon, Jul 29, 11:00am - 11:45am
Meeting Room 1A

Mon, Jul 29, 1:00pm - 1:30pm
Homework Help Center

Mon, Jul 29, 2:00pm - 2:30pm
Homework Help Center

Mon, Jul 29, 2:00pm - 2:45pm
Meeting Room 1A

Tue, Jul 30, 9:30am - 10:00am
Meeting Room 1A

Tue, Jul 30, 10:30am - 11:00am
Meeting Room 1A

Tue, Jul 30, 11:30am - 12:00pm
Meeting Room 1A

Tue, Jul 30, 4:00pm - 5:00pm
Homework Help Center

Tue, Jul 30, 7:00pm - 7:30pm
Meeting Room 1A

Wed, Jul 31, 9:00am - 3:00pm
Meeting Room 2A

Wed, Jul 31, 9:30am - 10:00am
Meeting Room 1A

Wed, Jul 31, 10:30am - 11:00am
Meeting Room 1A

Wed, Jul 31, 11:30am - 12:00pm
Meeting Room 1A

Wed, Jul 31, 3:00pm - 3:30pm
Meeting Room 1A

Wed, Jul 31, 4:00pm - 5:00pm
Homework Help Center

Thu, Aug 01, 10:00am - 10:30am
Meeting Room 1A

Thu, Aug 01, 11:00am - 11:30am
Meeting Room 1A

Thu, Aug 01, 4:00pm - 5:00pm
Homework Help Center

Thu, Aug 01, 7:00pm - 7:30pm
Children's Area

Fri, Aug 02, 10:00am - 10:30am
Meeting Room 1A

Fri, Aug 02, 11:00am - 11:30am
Meeting Room 1A

Fri, Aug 02, 1:00pm - 1:30pm
Meeting Room 1A

Fri, Aug 02, 2:00pm - 2:30pm
Meeting Room 1A

Fri, Aug 02, 3:00pm - 4:00pm
Meeting Room 2A

Sat, Aug 03, 11:00am - 11:30am
Meeting Room 1A

Sat, Aug 03, 3:00pm - 4:00pm
Homework Help Center

Mon, Aug 05, 9:00am - 3:00pm
Meeting Room 2A

Wed, Aug 07, 9:00am - 3:00pm
Meeting Room 2A

Mon, Aug 12, 9:00am - 3:00pm
Meeting Room 2A

Wed, Aug 14, 9:00am - 3:00pm
Meeting Room 2A

Wed, Aug 14, 4:00pm - 7:00pm
Homework Help Center

Wed, Aug 14, 6:00pm - 7:00pm
Meeting Room 2A

Thu, Aug 15, 4:00pm - 7:00pm
Homework Help Center

Fri, Aug 16, 3:00pm - 6:00pm
Homework Help Center

Mon, Aug 19, 9:00am - 3:00pm
Meeting Room 2A

Mon, Aug 19, 9:00am - 9:30am
Meeting Room 1A

Mon, Aug 19, 10:00am - 10:30am
Meeting Room 1A

Mon, Aug 19, 11:00am - 11:30am
Meeting Room 1A

Mon, Aug 19, 1:00pm - 1:30pm
Meeting Room 1A

Mon, Aug 19, 2:00pm - 2:30pm
Meeting Room 1A

Mon, Aug 19, 4:00pm - 7:00pm
Homework Help Center

Tue, Aug 20, 9:30am - 10:00am
Meeting Room 1A

Tue, Aug 20, 10:30am - 11:00am
Meeting Room 1A

Tue, Aug 20, 1:00pm - 1:30pm
Meeting Room 1A

Tue, Aug 20, 2:00pm - 2:30pm
Meeting Room 1A

Tue, Aug 20, 4:00pm - 7:00pm
Homework Help Center

Tue, Aug 20, 4:00pm - 5:30pm
Meeting Room 1A

Tue, Aug 20, 7:00pm - 7:30pm
Meeting Room 1A