close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Registration now closed

Job Help Lab

2018-09-22 14:00:00 2018-09-22 16:00:00 America/New_York Job Help Lab Hilltop

Saturday, September 22
2:00pm - 4:00pm

Add to Calendar 2018-09-22 14:00:00 2018-09-22 16:00:00 America/New_York Job Help Lab Get hands-on help in the Life Skills Lab. Join us for help with job searching applications and resumes with staff available to offer assistance. No reservations are necessary; drop in Saturday afternoon from 2-4:00 P.M. Hilltop

Get hands-on help in the Life Skills Lab. Join us for help with job searching applications and resumes with staff available to offer assistance. No reservations are necessary; drop in Saturday afternoon from 2-4:00 P.M.

TAGS: | Job & Career |

Hilltop

Phone: 614-645-2275

Hours
We're closed Thursday November 22
Mon, Nov 12 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Tue, Nov 13 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Wed, Nov 14 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Thu, Nov 15 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Fri, Nov 16 9:00AM to 6:00PM
Sat, Nov 17 9:00AM to 6:00PM
Sun, Nov 18 1:00PM to 5:00PM

About the library

Upcoming events

Thu, Nov 15, 10:30am - 11:00am

Thu, Nov 15, 1:00pm - 3:00pm

Thu, Nov 15, 4:00pm - 5:15pm

Thu, Nov 15, 4:00pm - 7:00pm

Thu, Nov 15, 4:15pm - 4:45pm

Fri, Nov 16, 3:00pm - 6:00pm

Meeting Room 1
Fri, Nov 16, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Fri, Nov 16, 4:15pm - 4:45pm

Mon, Nov 19, 11:00am - 12:00pm

Mon, Nov 19, 4:00pm - 5:15pm

Mon, Nov 19, 4:00pm - 7:00pm

Mon, Nov 19, 4:15pm - 4:45pm

Meeting Room 1
Mon, Nov 19, 6:00pm - 8:00pm

Tue, Nov 20, 10:30am - 11:00am

Tue, Nov 20, 4:00pm - 7:00pm

Tue, Nov 20, 4:15pm - 4:45pm

Meeting Room 1
Tue, Nov 20, 5:00pm - 5:30pm

Meeting Room 1
Wed, Nov 21, 10:00am - 10:30am

Meeting Room 1
Wed, Nov 21, 11:00am - 11:30am

Wed, Nov 21, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Wed, Nov 21, 4:15pm - 4:45pm

Fri, Nov 23, 4:15pm - 4:45pm

Mon, Nov 26, 11:00am - 12:00pm
This event is full

Mon, Nov 26, 4:00pm - 5:15pm

Mon, Nov 26, 4:00pm - 7:00pm

Mon, Nov 26, 4:15pm - 4:45pm

Meeting Room 1
Mon, Nov 26, 6:00pm - 8:00pm

Tue, Nov 27, 10:30am - 11:00am

Tue, Nov 27, 4:00pm - 7:00pm

Tue, Nov 27, 4:15pm - 4:45pm

Meeting Room 1
Tue, Nov 27, 5:00pm - 5:30pm

Meeting Room 1
Wed, Nov 28, 10:00am - 10:30am

Meeting Room 1
Wed, Nov 28, 11:00am - 11:30am

Meeting Room 1
Wed, Nov 28, 1:00pm - 3:00pm

Meeting Room 1
Wed, Nov 28, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Wed, Nov 28, 4:00pm - 7:00pm

Wed, Nov 28, 4:15pm - 4:45pm

Meeting Room 1
Wed, Nov 28, 6:00pm - 8:00pm

Thu, Nov 29, 10:30am - 11:00am

Thu, Nov 29, 1:00pm - 3:00pm

Thu, Nov 29, 4:00pm - 5:15pm

Thu, Nov 29, 4:00pm - 7:00pm

Thu, Nov 29, 4:15pm - 4:45pm

Fri, Nov 30, 3:00pm - 6:00pm

Fri, Nov 30, 4:15pm - 4:45pm

Mon, Dec 03, 11:00am - 12:00pm

Mon, Dec 03, 4:00pm - 5:15pm

Mon, Dec 03, 4:00pm - 7:00pm

Mon, Dec 03, 4:15pm - 4:45pm

Meeting Room 1
Mon, Dec 03, 6:00pm - 8:00pm

Tue, Dec 04, 10:30am - 11:00am

Tue, Dec 04, 4:00pm - 7:00pm

Tue, Dec 04, 4:15pm - 4:45pm

Meeting Room 1
Tue, Dec 04, 5:00pm - 5:30pm

Meeting Room 1
Wed, Dec 05, 10:00am - 10:30am

Meeting Room 1
Wed, Dec 05, 11:00am - 11:30am

Wed, Dec 05, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Wed, Dec 05, 4:00pm - 7:00pm

Wed, Dec 05, 4:15pm - 4:45pm

Meeting Room 1
Wed, Dec 05, 6:00pm - 8:00pm

Thu, Dec 06, 10:30am - 11:00am

Thu, Dec 06, 1:00pm - 3:00pm

Thu, Dec 06, 4:00pm - 5:15pm

Thu, Dec 06, 4:00pm - 7:00pm

Thu, Dec 06, 4:15pm - 4:45pm

Fri, Dec 07, 3:00pm - 6:00pm

Fri, Dec 07, 4:15pm - 4:45pm

Sat, Dec 08, 3:00pm - 4:30pm

Mon, Dec 10, 11:00am - 12:00pm

Mon, Dec 10, 4:00pm - 5:15pm

Mon, Dec 10, 4:00pm - 7:00pm

Mon, Dec 10, 4:15pm - 4:45pm

Meeting Room 1
Mon, Dec 10, 6:00pm - 8:00pm

Tue, Dec 11, 10:30am - 11:00am

Tue, Dec 11, 4:00pm - 7:00pm

Tue, Dec 11, 4:15pm - 4:45pm

Wed, Dec 12, 9:00am - 11:30am

Meeting Room 1
Wed, Dec 12, 10:00am - 10:30am

Meeting Room 1
Wed, Dec 12, 11:00am - 11:30am

Wed, Dec 12, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Wed, Dec 12, 4:00pm - 7:00pm

Wed, Dec 12, 4:15pm - 4:45pm

Meeting Room 1
Wed, Dec 12, 6:00pm - 8:00pm

Thu, Dec 13, 10:30am - 11:00am

Thu, Dec 13, 1:00pm - 3:00pm

Thu, Dec 13, 4:00pm - 5:15pm

Thu, Dec 13, 4:00pm - 7:00pm

Thu, Dec 13, 4:15pm - 4:45pm

Fri, Dec 14, 3:00pm - 6:00pm

Fri, Dec 14, 4:15pm - 4:45pm