Skip to main content
close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a color combination to give the most comfortable contrast.

Digital Skills for Life - Beginning Computer Skills

Goodwill Columbus

2024-04-29 10:00:00 2024-04-29 12:00:00 America/New_York Digital Skills for Life - Beginning Computer Skills Whether you are a beginner or if you already know a little bit about computers, you can benefit from this workshop, taught by Goodwill Columbus, that will help you increase your digital skills. Martin Luther King - School Help Center

Monday, April 29
10:00am - 12:00pm

Add to Calendar 2024-04-29 10:00:00 2024-04-29 12:00:00 America/New_York Digital Skills for Life - Beginning Computer Skills Whether you are a beginner or if you already know a little bit about computers, you can benefit from this workshop, taught by Goodwill Columbus, that will help you increase your digital skills. Martin Luther King - School Help Center

Martin Luther King

School Help Center

Whether you are a beginner or if you already know a little bit about computers, you can benefit from this workshop, taught by Goodwill Columbus, that will help you increase your digital skills.

Whether you are a beginner or if you already know a little bit about computers, you can benefit from this workshop, taught by Goodwill Columbus, that will help you increase your digital skills.  You will learn about the operation of the computer, using programs, safely using the Internet, creating an email address, and using free Google Applications to develop professional business communication.

AGE GROUP: | Adults |

EVENT TYPE: | Technology Class | Job & Career | Adult Learning & GED |

Martin Luther King

Phone: 614-645-2275
Branch manager
Chanie

Hours
Mon, May 13 9:00AM to 8:00PM
Tue, May 14 9:00AM to 8:00PM
Wed, May 15 9:00AM to 8:00PM
Thu, May 16 9:00AM to 8:00PM
Fri, May 17 9:00AM to 6:00PM
Sat, May 18 9:00AM to 6:00PM
Sun, May 19 1:00PM to 5:00PM

About the branch

African Treasure Chest Collection

Upcoming events

Sat, May 18, 12:15pm - 1:15pm
Meeting Room 3

Mon, May 20, 10:00am - 12:00pm
School Help Center

Mon, May 20, 1:00pm - 4:00pm

Mon, May 20, 2:30pm - 5:00pm
Meeting Room 1,Meeting Room 2

Mon, May 20, 3:15pm - 4:45pm

Mon, May 20, 3:30pm - 6:30pm

Mon, May 20, 3:45pm - 4:45pm
Meeting Room 3

Tue, May 21, 2:30pm - 5:00pm
Meeting Room 1,Meeting Room 2

Tue, May 21, 3:30pm - 6:30pm

Tue, May 21, 3:45pm - 4:45pm
Meeting Room 3

Wed, May 22, 10:00am - 11:30am
School Help Center

Wed, May 22, 2:30pm - 5:00pm
Meeting Room 1,Meeting Room 2

Wed, May 22, 3:30pm - 6:30pm

Wed, May 22, 3:45pm - 4:45pm
Meeting Room 3

Thu, May 23, 2:00pm - 4:00pm
School Help Center

Thu, May 23, 2:30pm - 5:00pm
Meeting Room 1,Meeting Room 2

Thu, May 23, 3:30pm - 6:30pm

Thu, May 23, 3:45pm - 4:45pm
Meeting Room 3

Fri, May 24, 2:30pm - 5:00pm
Meeting Room 1,Meeting Room 2

Fri, May 24, 3:00pm - 6:00pm

Fri, May 24, 3:45pm - 4:45pm
Meeting Room 3

Sat, May 25, 12:15pm - 1:15pm
Meeting Room 3

Mon, May 27, 2:30pm - 5:00pm
Meeting Room 1,Meeting Room 2

Mon, May 27, 3:45pm - 4:45pm
Meeting Room 3

Tue, May 28, 2:30pm - 5:00pm
Meeting Room 1,Meeting Room 2

Tue, May 28, 3:30pm - 6:30pm

Tue, May 28, 3:45pm - 4:45pm
Meeting Room 3

Wed, May 29, 10:00am - 11:30am
School Help Center

Wed, May 29, 2:30pm - 5:00pm
Meeting Room 1,Meeting Room 2

Wed, May 29, 3:30pm - 6:30pm

Wed, May 29, 3:45pm - 4:45pm
Meeting Room 3

Thu, May 30, 2:30pm - 5:00pm
Meeting Room 1,Meeting Room 2

Thu, May 30, 3:30pm - 6:30pm

Thu, May 30, 3:45pm - 4:45pm
Meeting Room 3

Fri, May 31, 3:00pm - 6:00pm

Fri, May 31, 3:45pm - 4:45pm
Meeting Room 3

Sat, Jun 01, 1:00pm - 4:00pm
Meeting Rooms 1, 2 and 3

Mon, Jun 03, 10:00am - 12:00pm

Mon, Jun 03, 12:00pm - 1:00pm
Meeting Room 3

Mon, Jun 03, 1:00pm - 3:00pm
School Help Center

Mon, Jun 03, 1:00pm - 4:00pm

Mon, Jun 03, 3:45pm - 4:45pm
Meeting Room 1

Mon, Jun 03, 4:00pm - 5:30pm

Tue, Jun 04, 10:00am - 12:00pm

Tue, Jun 04, 12:00pm - 1:00pm
Meeting Room 3

Tue, Jun 04, 1:00pm - 3:00pm
School Help Center

Tue, Jun 04, 3:45pm - 4:45pm
Meeting Room 1

Wed, Jun 05, 10:00am - 12:00pm

Wed, Jun 05, 10:00am - 11:30am
School Help Center

Wed, Jun 05, 12:00pm - 1:00pm
Meeting Room 3

Wed, Jun 05, 1:00pm - 3:00pm
School Help Center

Wed, Jun 05, 3:45pm - 4:45pm
Meeting Room 1

Wed, Jun 05, 4:00pm - 5:30pm

Thu, Jun 06, 10:00am - 12:00pm

Thu, Jun 06, 12:00pm - 1:00pm
Meeting Room 3

Thu, Jun 06, 1:00pm - 3:00pm
School Help Center

Thu, Jun 06, 3:45pm - 4:45pm
Meeting Room 1

Fri, Jun 07, 12:00pm - 1:00pm
Meeting Room 3

Fri, Jun 07, 3:45pm - 4:45pm
Meeting Room 1

Mon, Jun 10, 10:00am - 12:00pm

Mon, Jun 10, 12:00pm - 1:00pm
Meeting Room 3

Mon, Jun 10, 1:00pm - 3:00pm
School Help Center

Mon, Jun 10, 1:00pm - 4:00pm

Mon, Jun 10, 3:45pm - 4:45pm
Meeting Room 1

Mon, Jun 10, 4:00pm - 5:30pm

Tue, Jun 11, 10:00am - 12:00pm

Tue, Jun 11, 12:00pm - 1:00pm
Meeting Room 3

Tue, Jun 11, 1:00pm - 3:00pm
School Help Center

Tue, Jun 11, 3:45pm - 4:45pm
Meeting Room 1

Wed, Jun 12, 10:00am - 12:00pm

Wed, Jun 12, 10:00am - 11:30am
School Help Center

Wed, Jun 12, 12:00pm - 1:00pm
Meeting Room 3

Wed, Jun 12, 1:00pm - 3:00pm
School Help Center

Wed, Jun 12, 3:45pm - 4:45pm
Meeting Room 1

Wed, Jun 12, 4:00pm - 5:30pm

Thu, Jun 13, 10:00am - 12:00pm

Thu, Jun 13, 12:00pm - 1:00pm
Meeting Room 3

Thu, Jun 13, 1:00pm - 3:00pm
School Help Center

Thu, Jun 13, 3:45pm - 4:45pm
Meeting Room 1

Thu, Jun 13, 6:00pm - 7:00pm
Meeting Rooms 2 and 3

Fri, Jun 14, 12:00pm - 1:00pm
Meeting Room 3

Fri, Jun 14, 3:45pm - 4:45pm
Meeting Room 1

Mon, Jun 17, 10:00am - 12:00pm

Mon, Jun 17, 12:00pm - 1:00pm
Meeting Room 3

Mon, Jun 17, 1:00pm - 3:00pm
School Help Center

Mon, Jun 17, 1:00pm - 4:00pm

Mon, Jun 17, 3:45pm - 4:45pm
Meeting Room 1

Mon, Jun 17, 4:00pm - 5:30pm