Skip to main content
close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a color combination to give the most comfortable contrast.

Columbus Financial Empowerment Center

Jewish Family Services and City of Columbus

2024-04-22 09:00:00 2024-04-22 14:00:00 America/New_York Columbus Financial Empowerment Center The Columbus Financial Empowerment Center offers free one-on-one financial counseling as a public service for all Central Ohio residents. Trained and Certified financial counselors will help you. Parsons - Study Room B

Monday, April 22
9:00am - 2:00pm

Add to Calendar 2024-04-22 09:00:00 2024-04-22 14:00:00 America/New_York Columbus Financial Empowerment Center The Columbus Financial Empowerment Center offers free one-on-one financial counseling as a public service for all Central Ohio residents. Trained and Certified financial counselors will help you. Parsons - Study Room B

Parsons

Study Room B

The Columbus Financial Empowerment Center offers free one-on-one financial counseling as a public service for all Central Ohio residents. Trained and Certified financial counselors will help you.

The Columbus Financial Empowerment Center offers free one-on-one financial counseling as a public service for all Central Ohio residents. The financial counselors are trained and certified by the Cities for Financial Empowerment Fund to help you navigate complex financial challenges and reach your financial goals. This service is offered to all Central Ohio adults, free of charge, through a partnership with Jewish Family Services and the City of Columbus.

AGE GROUP: | Communities | Adults |

EVENT TYPE: | Social Services |

Parsons

Phone: 614-645-2275
Branch manager
Heather

Hours
Mon, May 20 9:00AM to 8:00PM
Tue, May 21 9:00AM to 8:00PM
Wed, May 22 9:00AM to 8:00PM
Thu, May 23 9:00AM to 8:00PM
Fri, May 24 9:00AM to 6:00PM
Sat, May 25 9:00AM to 6:00PM
Sun, May 26 Closed

Upcoming events

Sat, May 25, 4:00pm - 4:30pm
Meeting Room 1

Tue, May 28, 3:00pm - 6:00pm

Tue, May 28, 4:00pm - 4:30pm
Meeting Room 1

Wed, May 29, 3:00pm - 6:00pm

Wed, May 29, 4:00pm - 4:30pm
Meeting Room 1

Thu, May 30, 3:00pm - 6:00pm

Thu, May 30, 4:00pm - 4:30pm
Meeting Room 1

Canceled
Fri, May 31, 3:00pm - 6:00pm

Fri, May 31, 4:00pm - 4:30pm
Meeting Room 1

Sat, Jun 01, 12:15pm - 12:45pm
Meeting Room 1

Canceled
Sat, Jun 01, 4:00pm - 4:30pm

Sat, Jun 01, 4:00pm - 4:45pm
Meeting Room 1

Mon, Jun 03, 12:15pm - 12:45pm

Mon, Jun 03, 2:00pm - 4:00pm

Mon, Jun 03, 4:00pm - 4:45pm

Tue, Jun 04, 12:15pm - 12:45pm

Tue, Jun 04, 2:00pm - 4:00pm

Tue, Jun 04, 4:00pm - 4:45pm

Tue, Jun 04, 4:15pm - 4:45pm

Tue, Jun 04, 5:00pm - 5:30pm

Wed, Jun 05, 12:15pm - 12:45pm

Wed, Jun 05, 1:00pm - 2:00pm

Wed, Jun 05, 2:00pm - 4:00pm

Wed, Jun 05, 4:00pm - 4:45pm

Thu, Jun 06, 12:15pm - 12:45pm

Thu, Jun 06, 1:00pm - 2:00pm

Thu, Jun 06, 2:00pm - 4:00pm

Thu, Jun 06, 4:00pm - 4:45pm

Fri, Jun 07, 12:15pm - 12:45pm

Fri, Jun 07, 1:00pm - 2:00pm

Fri, Jun 07, 4:00pm - 4:45pm

Sat, Jun 08, 12:15pm - 12:45pm

Sat, Jun 08, 4:00pm - 4:45pm

Mon, Jun 10, 12:15pm - 12:45pm

Mon, Jun 10, 2:00pm - 4:00pm

Mon, Jun 10, 4:00pm - 4:45pm

Tue, Jun 11, 12:15pm - 12:45pm

Tue, Jun 11, 1:00pm - 3:00pm

Tue, Jun 11, 2:00pm - 4:00pm

Tue, Jun 11, 4:00pm - 4:45pm

Tue, Jun 11, 4:15pm - 4:45pm

Tue, Jun 11, 5:00pm - 5:30pm

Wed, Jun 12, 12:15pm - 12:45pm

Wed, Jun 12, 1:00pm - 2:00pm

Wed, Jun 12, 2:00pm - 4:00pm

Wed, Jun 12, 4:00pm - 4:45pm

Thu, Jun 13, 12:15pm - 12:45pm

Thu, Jun 13, 1:00pm - 2:00pm

Thu, Jun 13, 2:00pm - 4:00pm

Thu, Jun 13, 4:00pm - 4:45pm

Fri, Jun 14, 12:15pm - 12:45pm

Fri, Jun 14, 1:00pm - 2:00pm

Fri, Jun 14, 4:00pm - 4:45pm

Sat, Jun 15, 12:15pm - 12:45pm

Sat, Jun 15, 4:00pm - 4:45pm

Sat, Jun 15, 4:00pm - 5:30pm
Meeting Room 3

Mon, Jun 17, 12:15pm - 12:45pm

Mon, Jun 17, 2:00pm - 4:00pm

Mon, Jun 17, 4:00pm - 4:45pm

Tue, Jun 18, 12:15pm - 12:45pm

Tue, Jun 18, 2:00pm - 4:00pm

Tue, Jun 18, 4:00pm - 4:45pm

Tue, Jun 18, 4:15pm - 4:45pm

Tue, Jun 18, 5:00pm - 5:30pm

Thu, Jun 20, 12:15pm - 12:45pm

Thu, Jun 20, 1:00pm - 2:00pm

Thu, Jun 20, 2:00pm - 4:00pm

Thu, Jun 20, 4:00pm - 4:45pm

Fri, Jun 21, 12:15pm - 12:45pm

Fri, Jun 21, 1:00pm - 2:00pm

Fri, Jun 21, 4:00pm - 4:45pm

Sat, Jun 22, 12:15pm - 12:45pm

Sat, Jun 22, 4:00pm - 4:45pm

Mon, Jun 24, 12:15pm - 12:45pm

Mon, Jun 24, 2:00pm - 4:00pm

Mon, Jun 24, 4:00pm - 4:45pm