Skip to main content
close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a color combination to give the most comfortable contrast.

Eclipse Storytime with ProMusica

2024-04-08 10:00:00 2024-04-08 10:30:00 America/New_York Eclipse Storytime with ProMusica Join us for a fun and musical eclipse-themed Storytime with our friends from ProMusica. It'll be out of this world! Ages 0-5 and their families. Shepard - Meeting Rooms 1 and 2

Monday, April 08
10:00am - 10:30am

Add to Calendar 2024-04-08 10:00:00 2024-04-08 10:30:00 America/New_York Eclipse Storytime with ProMusica Join us for a fun and musical eclipse-themed Storytime with our friends from ProMusica. It'll be out of this world! Ages 0-5 and their families. Shepard - Meeting Rooms 1 and 2

Shepard

Meeting Rooms 1 and 2

Join us for a fun and musical eclipse-themed Storytime with our friends from ProMusica. It'll be out of this world! Ages 0-5 and their families.

Shepard

Phone: 614-645-2275
Branch manager
Anne

Hours
Mon, Apr 22 9:00AM to 8:00PM
Tue, Apr 23 9:00AM to 8:00PM
Wed, Apr 24 9:00AM to 8:00PM
Thu, Apr 25 9:00AM to 8:00PM
Fri, Apr 26 9:00AM to 6:00PM
Sat, Apr 27 9:00AM to 6:00PM
Sun, Apr 28 1:00PM to 5:00PM

Upcoming events

Thu, Apr 25, 2:00pm - 3:00pm

Thu, Apr 25, 3:30pm - 6:30pm

Thu, Apr 25, 4:15pm - 4:45pm
Meeting Room 2

Thu, Apr 25, 4:30pm - 5:30pm
Meeting Room 1

Fri, Apr 26, 3:00pm - 6:00pm

Fri, Apr 26, 4:00pm - 5:00pm
Meeting Room 1

Fri, Apr 26, 4:15pm - 4:45pm
Meeting Room 2

Sat, Apr 27, 11:00am - 12:00pm
Meeting Room 2

Sat, Apr 27, 2:15pm - 2:45pm
Meeting Room 2

Mon, Apr 29, 10:00am - 12:00pm
Meeting Rooms 1 and 2

Mon, Apr 29, 2:00pm - 3:00pm

Mon, Apr 29, 3:30pm - 6:30pm

Mon, Apr 29, 4:15pm - 4:45pm

Mon, Apr 29, 4:30pm - 5:30pm

Mon, Apr 29, 6:30pm - 7:30pm

Tue, Apr 30, 8:30am - 12:00pm

Tue, Apr 30, 10:00am - 12:00pm

Tue, Apr 30, 2:00pm - 3:00pm

Tue, Apr 30, 3:30pm - 6:30pm

Tue, Apr 30, 4:15pm - 4:45pm

Tue, Apr 30, 4:30pm - 5:30pm

Tue, Apr 30, 6:00pm - 7:00pm
Meeting Rooms 1 and 2

Wed, May 01, 10:00am - 12:00pm
Meeting Rooms 1 and 2

Wed, May 01, 10:00am - 12:00pm

Wed, May 01, 2:00pm - 3:00pm

Wed, May 01, 2:00pm - 3:00pm

Wed, May 01, 3:30pm - 6:30pm

Wed, May 01, 4:00pm - 5:30pm

Wed, May 01, 4:15pm - 4:45pm

Thu, May 02, 2:00pm - 3:00pm

Thu, May 02, 2:00pm - 3:00pm

Thu, May 02, 3:30pm - 6:30pm

Thu, May 02, 4:15pm - 4:45pm
Meeting Room 2

Thu, May 02, 4:30pm - 5:30pm
Meeting Room 1

Fri, May 03, 3:00pm - 6:00pm

Fri, May 03, 4:00pm - 5:00pm
Meeting Room 1

Fri, May 03, 4:15pm - 4:45pm
Meeting Room 2

Sat, May 04, 11:00am - 12:00pm
Meeting Room 2

Sat, May 04, 2:15pm - 2:45pm
Meeting Room 2

Mon, May 06, 10:00am - 12:00pm
Meeting Rooms 1 and 2

Mon, May 06, 2:00pm - 3:00pm

Mon, May 06, 3:30pm - 6:30pm

Mon, May 06, 4:15pm - 4:45pm

Mon, May 06, 4:30pm - 5:30pm

Mon, May 06, 6:30pm - 7:30pm

Tue, May 07, 10:00am - 12:00pm

Tue, May 07, 2:00pm - 4:00pm
Study Room 2

Tue, May 07, 3:30pm - 6:30pm

Tue, May 07, 4:15pm - 4:45pm

Tue, May 07, 4:30pm - 5:30pm

Tue, May 07, 6:00pm - 7:00pm
Meeting Rooms 1 and 2

Wed, May 08, 10:00am - 12:00pm
Meeting Rooms 1 and 2

Wed, May 08, 10:00am - 12:00pm

Wed, May 08, 2:00pm - 3:00pm

Wed, May 08, 3:30pm - 6:30pm

Wed, May 08, 4:00pm - 5:30pm

Wed, May 08, 4:15pm - 4:45pm

Thu, May 09, 2:00pm - 3:00pm

Thu, May 09, 3:30pm - 6:30pm

Thu, May 09, 4:15pm - 4:45pm
Meeting Room 2

Thu, May 09, 4:30pm - 5:30pm
Meeting Room 1

Fri, May 10, 3:00pm - 6:00pm

Fri, May 10, 4:00pm - 5:00pm
Meeting Room 1

Fri, May 10, 4:15pm - 4:45pm
Meeting Room 2

Sat, May 11, 11:00am - 12:00pm
Meeting Room 2

Sat, May 11, 2:15pm - 2:45pm
Meeting Room 2

Mon, May 13, 10:00am - 12:00pm
Meeting Rooms 1 and 2

Mon, May 13, 2:00pm - 3:00pm

Mon, May 13, 3:30pm - 6:30pm

Mon, May 13, 4:15pm - 4:45pm
Meeting Room 2

Mon, May 13, 6:30pm - 7:30pm

Tue, May 14, 10:00am - 12:00pm

Tue, May 14, 2:00pm - 3:00pm

Tue, May 14, 3:30pm - 6:30pm

Tue, May 14, 4:15pm - 4:45pm
Meeting Room 2

Tue, May 14, 6:00pm - 7:00pm
Meeting Rooms 1 and 2

Wed, May 15, 10:00am - 12:00pm
Meeting Rooms 1 and 2

Wed, May 15, 10:00am - 12:00pm

Wed, May 15, 2:00pm - 3:00pm

Wed, May 15, 3:30pm - 6:30pm

Wed, May 15, 4:15pm - 4:45pm
Meeting Room 2

Thu, May 16, 2:00pm - 3:00pm

Thu, May 16, 3:30pm - 6:30pm

Thu, May 16, 4:15pm - 4:45pm
Meeting Room 2

Fri, May 17, 3:00pm - 6:00pm

Fri, May 17, 4:15pm - 4:45pm
Meeting Room 2

Sat, May 18, 11:00am - 12:00pm
Meeting Room 2

Sat, May 18, 2:15pm - 2:45pm
Meeting Room 2

Sat, May 18, 3:00pm - 5:00pm

Mon, May 20, 10:00am - 12:00pm
Meeting Rooms 1 and 2

Mon, May 20, 2:00pm - 3:00pm

Mon, May 20, 3:30pm - 6:30pm

Mon, May 20, 4:15pm - 4:45pm
Meeting Room 2

Mon, May 20, 6:30pm - 7:30pm

Tue, May 21, 2:00pm - 4:00pm
Study Room 2

Tue, May 21, 3:30pm - 6:30pm

Tue, May 21, 4:15pm - 4:45pm
Meeting Room 2

Wed, May 22, 10:00am - 12:00pm
Meeting Rooms 1 and 2

Wed, May 22, 2:00pm - 3:00pm

Wed, May 22, 3:30pm - 6:30pm

Wed, May 22, 4:15pm - 4:45pm
Meeting Room 2

Thu, May 23, 2:00pm - 3:00pm

Thu, May 23, 3:30pm - 6:30pm

Thu, May 23, 4:15pm - 4:45pm
Meeting Room 2

Fri, May 24, 3:00pm - 6:00pm

Fri, May 24, 4:15pm - 4:45pm
Meeting Room 2

Sat, May 25, 11:00am - 12:00pm
Meeting Room 2

Sat, May 25, 2:15pm - 2:45pm
Meeting Room 2