Skip to main content
close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a color combination to give the most comfortable contrast.

Beekeeping - Bring the Farm to You

Summer Reading Challenge

2024-07-16 14:00:00 2024-07-16 15:00:00 America/New_York Beekeeping - Bring the Farm to You See the interior of a beehive, while learning about the life cycle of the honey bee. See bee specimens and all the tools and gear of the beekeeper.  No live bees present. Groups call ahead. Whetstone - Meeting Room

Tuesday, July 16
2:00pm - 3:00pm

Add to Calendar 2024-07-16 14:00:00 2024-07-16 15:00:00 America/New_York Beekeeping - Bring the Farm to You See the interior of a beehive, while learning about the life cycle of the honey bee. See bee specimens and all the tools and gear of the beekeeper.  No live bees present. Groups call ahead. Whetstone - Meeting Room

Whetstone

Meeting Room

See the interior of a beehive, while learning about the life cycle of the honey bee. See bee specimens and all the tools and gear of the beekeeper.  No live bees present. Groups call ahead.

Whetstone

Phone: 614-645-2275
Branch manager
Wendy

Hours
Mon, Jul 15 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Tue, Jul 16 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Wed, Jul 17 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Thu, Jul 18 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Fri, Jul 19 9:00AM to 6:00PM
Sat, Jul 20 9:00AM to 6:00PM
Sun, Jul 21 1:00PM to 5:00PM

Upcoming events

Sat, Jul 20, 10:00am - 10:30am

Sat, Jul 20, 11:00am - 11:30am

Sat, Jul 20, 2:00pm - 4:00pm
Meeting Room

Sat, Jul 20, 2:00pm - 3:00pm

Mon, Jul 22, 10:00am - 10:45am
Meeting Room

Mon, Jul 22, 11:00am - 12:00pm
Meeting Room

Mon, Jul 22, 3:30pm - 6:00pm

Mon, Jul 22, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Mon, Jul 22, 5:00pm - 6:00pm

Tue, Jul 23, 10:00am - 10:30am

Tue, Jul 23, 11:00am - 11:30am

Tue, Jul 23, 3:30pm - 6:00pm

Tue, Jul 23, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Wed, Jul 24, 10:00am - 10:35am

Wed, Jul 24, 11:00am - 11:40am
Meeting Room

Wed, Jul 24, 12:00pm - 1:00pm

Wed, Jul 24, 3:30pm - 6:00pm

Thu, Jul 25, 10:00am - 10:30am

Thu, Jul 25, 11:00am - 11:30am

Thu, Jul 25, 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Meeting Room

Thu, Jul 25, 3:30pm - 6:00pm

Fri, Jul 26, 11:00am - 11:45am
Meeting Room
Please contact the library to register for this event.

Fri, Jul 26, 3:30pm - 6:00pm

Sat, Jul 27, 10:00am - 10:30am

Sat, Jul 27, 11:00am - 11:30am

Sat, Jul 27, 2:00pm - 3:00pm

Sat, Jul 27, 3:00pm - 4:00pm
Meeting Room

Mon, Jul 29, 10:00am - 12:00pm
Meeting Room

Mon, Jul 29, 3:30pm - 6:00pm

Mon, Jul 29, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Mon, Jul 29, 5:00pm - 6:00pm

Mon, Jul 29, 6:00pm - 8:00pm
Meeting Room

Tue, Jul 30, 10:00am - 10:30am

Tue, Jul 30, 11:00am - 11:30am

Tue, Jul 30, 3:30pm - 6:00pm

Tue, Jul 30, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Tue, Jul 30, 6:00pm - 7:00pm
Meeting Room

Wed, Jul 31, 10:00am - 10:35am

Wed, Jul 31, 11:00am - 11:40am
Meeting Room

Wed, Jul 31, 12:00pm - 1:00pm

Wed, Jul 31, 3:30pm - 6:00pm

Wed, Jul 31, 6:00pm - 8:00pm
Meeting Room

Wed, Jul 31, 7:00pm - 8:30pm

Mon, Aug 05, 5:00pm - 6:00pm

Mon, Aug 05, 6:00pm - 8:00pm
Meeting Room

Wed, Aug 07, 12:00pm - 1:00pm

Wed, Aug 07, 6:00pm - 8:00pm
Meeting Room

Sun, Aug 11, 2:30pm - 4:30pm

Mon, Aug 12, 5:00pm - 6:00pm

Mon, Aug 12, 6:00pm - 8:00pm
Meeting Room

Mon, Aug 12, 6:00pm - 8:00pm

Wed, Aug 14, 12:00pm - 1:00pm

Wed, Aug 14, 6:00pm - 8:00pm
Meeting Room

Thu, Aug 15, 3:00pm - 4:00pm

Mon, Aug 19, 10:00am - 10:45am
Meeting Room

Mon, Aug 19, 11:00am - 12:00pm
Meeting Room

Mon, Aug 19, 3:30pm - 5:30pm

Mon, Aug 19, 3:30pm - 6:30pm

Mon, Aug 19, 3:30pm - 6:00pm

Mon, Aug 19, 4:00pm - 5:00pm
Meeting Room

Mon, Aug 19, 5:00pm - 6:00pm

Mon, Aug 19, 6:00pm - 8:00pm
Meeting Room