Skip to main content
close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a color combination to give the most comfortable contrast.

Summer Lunch

Summer Reading Challenge

2024-06-08 15:15:00 2024-06-08 15:45:00 America/New_York Summer Lunch Stop by for a free lunch provided by Children's Hunger Alliance. Groups call ahead. Karl Road - Meeting Room 1 and 2

Saturday, June 08
3:15pm - 3:45pm

Add to Calendar 2024-06-08 15:15:00 2024-06-08 15:45:00 America/New_York Summer Lunch Stop by for a free lunch provided by Children's Hunger Alliance. Groups call ahead. Karl Road - Meeting Room 1 and 2

Karl Road

Meeting Room 1 and 2

Stop by for a free lunch provided by Children's Hunger Alliance. Groups call ahead.

Karl Road

Phone: 614-645-2275
Branch manager
Brandon

Hours
Mon, Jun 10 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Tue, Jun 11 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Wed, Jun 12 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Thu, Jun 13 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Fri, Jun 14 9:00AM to 6:00PM
Sat, Jun 15 9:00AM to 6:00PM
Sun, Jun 16 1:00PM to 5:00PM

Upcoming events

Canceled
Sun, Jun 16, 2:00pm - 5:00pm

Mon, Jun 17, 9:00am - 5:00pm
Conference Room 2

Mon, Jun 17, 12:15pm - 12:45pm
Meeting Room 1 and 2

Mon, Jun 17, 2:00pm - 5:00pm

Mon, Jun 17, 2:00pm - 4:00pm
Learning Lab

Mon, Jun 17, 3:15pm - 3:45pm
Meeting Room 1 and 2

Tue, Jun 18, 10:00am - 12:00pm
Meeting Room 1, 2 and 3

Tue, Jun 18, 11:00am - 11:30am

Tue, Jun 18, 12:15pm - 12:45pm

Tue, Jun 18, 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Meeting Room 1 and 2

Tue, Jun 18, 2:00pm - 5:00pm

Tue, Jun 18, 3:15pm - 3:45pm

Tue, Jun 18, 4:30pm - 6:00pm

Tue, Jun 18, 5:30pm - 7:30pm
Meeting Room 1 and 2

Thu, Jun 20, 11:00am - 11:30am

Thu, Jun 20, 12:15pm - 12:45pm
Meeting Room 1 and 2

Thu, Jun 20, 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Meeting Room 1 and 2

Thu, Jun 20, 2:00pm - 5:00pm

Thu, Jun 20, 3:15pm - 3:45pm

Thu, Jun 20, 4:30pm - 6:00pm

Thu, Jun 20, 5:30pm - 7:30pm
Meeting Room 1 and 2

Fri, Jun 21, 12:15pm - 12:45pm
Meeting Room 1 and 2

Fri, Jun 21, 2:00pm - 5:00pm

Fri, Jun 21, 3:15pm - 3:45pm
Meeting Room 1 and 2

Sat, Jun 22, 11:00am - 11:30am

Sat, Jun 22, 12:15pm - 12:45pm
Meeting Room 1 and 2

Canceled
Sat, Jun 22, 2:00pm - 5:00pm

Sat, Jun 22, 3:15pm - 3:45pm
Meeting Room 1 and 2

Canceled
Sun, Jun 23, 2:00pm - 5:00pm

Mon, Jun 24, 9:00am - 5:00pm
Conference Room 2

Mon, Jun 24, 12:15pm - 12:45pm
Meeting Room 1 and 2

Mon, Jun 24, 2:00pm - 5:00pm

Mon, Jun 24, 2:00pm - 4:00pm
Learning Lab

Mon, Jun 24, 3:15pm - 3:45pm
Meeting Room 1 and 2

Tue, Jun 25, 11:00am - 11:30am

Tue, Jun 25, 12:15pm - 12:45pm
Meeting Room 1 and 2

Tue, Jun 25, 2:00pm - 5:00pm

Tue, Jun 25, 3:15pm - 3:45pm
Meeting Room 1 and 2

Tue, Jun 25, 4:30pm - 6:00pm

Tue, Jun 25, 5:30pm - 7:30pm
Meeting Room 1 and 2

Wed, Jun 26, 11:00am - 11:30am

Wed, Jun 26, 12:15pm - 12:45pm
Meeting Room 1 and 2

Wed, Jun 26, 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Meeting Room 1 and 2

Wed, Jun 26, 2:00pm - 5:00pm

Wed, Jun 26, 3:00pm - 4:00pm
School Help Center

Wed, Jun 26, 3:15pm - 3:45pm

Thu, Jun 27, 11:00am - 11:30am

Thu, Jun 27, 12:15pm - 12:45pm
Meeting Room 1 and 2

Thu, Jun 27, 12:30pm - 1:30pm
Learning Lab

Thu, Jun 27, 2:00pm - 5:00pm

Thu, Jun 27, 2:00pm - 4:00pm
Learning Lab

Thu, Jun 27, 3:15pm - 3:45pm
Meeting Room 1 and 2

Thu, Jun 27, 4:30pm - 6:00pm

Thu, Jun 27, 5:30pm - 7:30pm
Meeting Room 1 and 2

Fri, Jun 28, 12:15pm - 12:45pm
Meeting Room 1 and 2

Fri, Jun 28, 2:00pm - 5:00pm

Fri, Jun 28, 3:15pm - 3:45pm
Meeting Room 1 and 2

Sat, Jun 29, 11:00am - 11:30am

Sat, Jun 29, 12:15pm - 12:45pm
Meeting Room 1 and 2

Canceled
Sat, Jun 29, 2:00pm - 5:00pm

Sat, Jun 29, 3:15pm - 3:45pm
Meeting Room 1 and 2

Canceled
Sun, Jun 30, 2:00pm - 5:00pm

Mon, Jul 01, 9:00am - 5:00pm
Conference Room 2

Mon, Jul 01, 12:15pm - 12:45pm
Meeting Room 1 and 2

Mon, Jul 01, 2:00pm - 5:00pm

Mon, Jul 01, 2:00pm - 4:00pm
Learning Lab

Mon, Jul 01, 3:15pm - 3:45pm
Meeting Room 1 and 2

Tue, Jul 02, 11:00am - 11:30am

Tue, Jul 02, 12:15pm - 12:45pm
Meeting Room 1 and 2

Tue, Jul 02, 2:00pm - 5:00pm

Tue, Jul 02, 3:15pm - 3:45pm
Meeting Room 1 and 2

Tue, Jul 02, 4:30pm - 6:00pm

Wed, Jul 03, 11:00am - 11:30am

Wed, Jul 03, 12:15pm - 12:45pm
Meeting Room 1 and 2

Wed, Jul 03, 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Meeting Room 1 and 2

Wed, Jul 03, 2:00pm - 5:00pm

Wed, Jul 03, 3:00pm - 4:00pm
School Help Center

Wed, Jul 03, 3:15pm - 3:45pm

Fri, Jul 05, 12:15pm - 12:45pm
Meeting Room 1 and 2

Fri, Jul 05, 2:00pm - 5:00pm

Fri, Jul 05, 3:15pm - 3:45pm
Meeting Room 1 and 2

Sat, Jul 06, 11:00am - 11:30am

Sat, Jul 06, 12:15pm - 12:45pm
Meeting Room 1 and 2

Canceled
Sat, Jul 06, 2:00pm - 5:00pm

Sat, Jul 06, 3:15pm - 3:45pm
Meeting Room 1 and 2

Canceled
Sun, Jul 07, 2:00pm - 5:00pm

Mon, Jul 08, 9:00am - 5:00pm
Conference Room 2

Mon, Jul 08, 12:15pm - 12:45pm
Meeting Room 1 and 2

Mon, Jul 08, 2:00pm - 5:00pm

Mon, Jul 08, 2:00pm - 4:00pm
Learning Lab

Mon, Jul 08, 3:15pm - 3:45pm
Meeting Room 1 and 2

Tue, Jul 09, 11:00am - 11:30am

Tue, Jul 09, 12:15pm - 12:45pm
Meeting Room 1 and 2

Tue, Jul 09, 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Meeting Room 1 and 2

Tue, Jul 09, 2:00pm - 5:00pm

Tue, Jul 09, 3:15pm - 3:45pm

Tue, Jul 09, 4:30pm - 6:00pm

Tue, Jul 09, 5:30pm - 7:30pm
School Help Center

Wed, Jul 10, 11:00am - 11:30am

Wed, Jul 10, 12:15pm - 12:45pm
Meeting Room 1 and 2

Wed, Jul 10, 2:00pm - 5:00pm

Wed, Jul 10, 3:00pm - 4:00pm
School Help Center

Wed, Jul 10, 3:15pm - 3:45pm
Meeting Room 1 and 2

Thu, Jul 11, 11:00am - 11:30am

Thu, Jul 11, 12:15pm - 12:45pm
Meeting Room 1 and 2

Thu, Jul 11, 2:00pm - 5:00pm

Thu, Jul 11, 3:15pm - 3:45pm
Meeting Room 1 and 2

Thu, Jul 11, 4:30pm - 6:00pm

Thu, Jul 11, 5:30pm - 7:30pm
School Help Center

Fri, Jul 12, 10:00am - 12:00pm

Fri, Jul 12, 12:15pm - 12:45pm
Meeting Room 1 and 2

Fri, Jul 12, 2:00pm - 5:00pm

Fri, Jul 12, 3:15pm - 3:45pm
Meeting Room 1 and 2

Sat, Jul 13, 11:00am - 11:30am

Sat, Jul 13, 12:15pm - 12:45pm
Meeting Room 1 and 2

Canceled
Sat, Jul 13, 2:00pm - 5:00pm

Sat, Jul 13, 3:15pm - 3:45pm
Meeting Room 1 and 2

Canceled
Sun, Jul 14, 2:00pm - 5:00pm

Mon, Jul 15, 9:00am - 5:00pm
Conference Room 2

Mon, Jul 15, 12:15pm - 12:45pm
Meeting Room 1 and 2

Mon, Jul 15, 2:00pm - 5:00pm

Mon, Jul 15, 2:00pm - 4:00pm
Learning Lab

Mon, Jul 15, 3:15pm - 3:45pm
Meeting Room 1 and 2

Tue, Jul 16, 11:00am - 11:30am

Tue, Jul 16, 12:15pm - 12:45pm
Meeting Room 1 and 2

Tue, Jul 16, 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Meeting Room 1 and 2

Tue, Jul 16, 2:00pm - 5:00pm

Tue, Jul 16, 3:15pm - 3:45pm

Tue, Jul 16, 4:30pm - 6:00pm

Tue, Jul 16, 5:30pm - 7:30pm
School Help Center