Skip to main content
close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a color combination to give the most comfortable contrast.

Happy Accidents

Summer Reading Challenge

2024-07-17 14:00:00 2024-07-17 15:00:00 America/New_York Happy Accidents Did you know that potato chips, chocolate chip cookies, and post-it notes were an accidental discovery? Come and taste serendipity! New Albany - Meeting Room 1

Wednesday, July 17
2:00pm - 3:00pm

Add to Calendar 2024-07-17 14:00:00 2024-07-17 15:00:00 America/New_York Happy Accidents Did you know that potato chips, chocolate chip cookies, and post-it notes were an accidental discovery? Come and taste serendipity! New Albany - Meeting Room 1

New Albany

Meeting Room 1

Did you know that potato chips, chocolate chip cookies, and post-it notes were an accidental discovery? Come and taste serendipity!

AGE GROUP: | 7 - 11 years |

EVENT TYPE: | Summer Reading Challenge | School Age |

New Albany

Phone: 614-645-2275
Branch manager
Paul

Hours
Mon, Jul 15 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Tue, Jul 16 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Wed, Jul 17 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Thu, Jul 18 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Fri, Jul 19 9:00AM to 6:00PM
Sat, Jul 20 9:00AM to 6:00PM
Sun, Jul 21 1:00PM to 5:00PM

Upcoming events

Fri, Jul 19, 10:00am - 6:00pm
Meeting Room 1

Sat, Jul 20, 11:00am - 11:30am
Meeting Room 1

Sat, Jul 20, 3:00pm - 4:00pm

Mon, Jul 22, 9:30am - 10:00am
Meeting Room 1

Mon, Jul 22, 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Meeting Room 1

Mon, Jul 22, 6:00pm - 7:00pm

Tue, Jul 23, 10:00am - 11:00am
Meeting Room 1

Wed, Jul 24, 10:30am - 11:00am
Meeting Room 1

Wed, Jul 24, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Thu, Jul 25, 9:30am - 10:00am
Meeting Room 1

Thu, Jul 25, 11:00am - 11:30am
Meeting Room 1

Sat, Jul 27, 11:00am - 11:30am
Meeting Room 1

Sat, Jul 27, 3:00pm - 4:00pm

Mon, Jul 29, 9:30am - 10:00am
Meeting Room 1

Wed, Jul 31, 10:30am - 11:00am
Meeting Room 1

Wed, Jul 31, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Thu, Aug 01, 9:30am - 10:00am
Meeting Room 1

Thu, Aug 01, 11:00am - 11:30am
Meeting Room 1

Thu, Aug 08, 1:00pm - 2:00pm

Sat, Aug 17, 3:00pm - 4:00pm