Skip to main content
close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a color combination to give the most comfortable contrast.

Leaping Lizards Adventure - Cherie Bronkar

Summer Reading Challenge

2024-07-25 15:00:00 2024-07-25 16:00:00 America/New_York Leaping Lizards Adventure - Cherie Bronkar Come and hear information about unique reptiles while interacting with the live animals. End with an opportunity to take photos with one of the snakes or other reptile. Groups call ahead. Northern Lights - Meeting Room 1

Thursday, July 25
3:00pm - 4:00pm

Add to Calendar 2024-07-25 15:00:00 2024-07-25 16:00:00 America/New_York Leaping Lizards Adventure - Cherie Bronkar Come and hear information about unique reptiles while interacting with the live animals. End with an opportunity to take photos with one of the snakes or other reptile. Groups call ahead. Northern Lights - Meeting Room 1

Northern Lights

Meeting Room 1

Come and hear information about unique reptiles while interacting with the live animals. End with an opportunity to take photos with one of the snakes or other reptile. Groups call ahead.

Northern Lights

Phone: 614-645-2275
Branch manager
Summer

Hours
Mon, Jul 15 9:00AM to 8:00PM
Tue, Jul 16 9:00AM to 8:00PM
Wed, Jul 17 9:00AM to 8:00PM
Thu, Jul 18 9:00AM to 8:00PM
Fri, Jul 19 9:00AM to 6:00PM
Sat, Jul 20 9:00AM to 6:00PM
Sun, Jul 21 1:00PM to 5:00PM

Upcoming events

Fri, Jul 19, 12:15pm - 12:45pm
Meeting Room 1

Fri, Jul 19, 3:30pm - 4:30pm
Meeting Room 1

Sat, Jul 20, 12:15pm - 12:45pm
Meeting Room 1

Sat, Jul 20, 3:00pm - 3:30pm

Sat, Jul 20, 3:30pm - 4:30pm
Meeting Room 1

Mon, Jul 22, 10:00am - 12:00pm

Mon, Jul 22, 12:15pm - 12:45pm

Mon, Jul 22, 1:00pm - 3:00pm

Mon, Jul 22, 2:00pm - 4:00pm
Learning Lab

Mon, Jul 22, 3:30pm - 4:00pm

Mon, Jul 22, 4:30pm - 5:00pm
Meeting Room 1

Mon, Jul 22, 5:15pm - 5:45pm
Meeting Room 1

Mon, Jul 22, 6:00pm - 8:00pm
Meeting Room 3

Tue, Jul 23, 12:15pm - 12:45pm

Tue, Jul 23, 1:00pm - 3:00pm

Tue, Jul 23, 2:00pm - 4:00pm
Learning Lab

Tue, Jul 23, 3:30pm - 4:00pm

Tue, Jul 23, 4:00pm - 6:00pm
Meeting Rooms 2 and 3

Wed, Jul 24, 10:00am - 12:00pm

Wed, Jul 24, 11:00am - 11:30am

Wed, Jul 24, 12:15pm - 12:45pm

Wed, Jul 24, 1:00pm - 3:00pm

Wed, Jul 24, 2:00pm - 4:00pm
Learning Lab

Wed, Jul 24, 3:30pm - 4:00pm

Wed, Jul 24, 4:30pm - 5:30pm
Meeting Room 1

Wed, Jul 24, 6:00pm - 8:00pm
Meeting Room 3

Thu, Jul 25, 12:15pm - 12:45pm

Thu, Jul 25, 1:00pm - 3:00pm

Thu, Jul 25, 2:00pm - 4:00pm
Learning Lab

Thu, Jul 25, 3:30pm - 4:00pm

Thu, Jul 25, 4:00pm - 6:00pm
Meeting Rooms 2 and 3

Fri, Jul 26, 12:15pm - 12:45pm
Meeting Room 1

Fri, Jul 26, 3:30pm - 4:30pm
Meeting Room 1

Sat, Jul 27, 12:15pm - 12:45pm
Meeting Room 1

Sat, Jul 27, 3:00pm - 3:30pm

Sat, Jul 27, 3:30pm - 4:30pm
Meeting Room 1

Mon, Jul 29, 10:00am - 12:00pm

Mon, Jul 29, 12:15pm - 12:45pm

Mon, Jul 29, 1:00pm - 3:00pm

Mon, Jul 29, 2:00pm - 4:00pm
Learning Lab

Mon, Jul 29, 2:00pm - 4:00pm
Study Room 4

Mon, Jul 29, 3:30pm - 4:00pm

Mon, Jul 29, 5:00pm - 7:00pm

Mon, Jul 29, 6:00pm - 8:00pm
Meeting Room 3

Tue, Jul 30, 12:15pm - 12:45pm

Tue, Jul 30, 1:00pm - 3:00pm

Tue, Jul 30, 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Meeting Room 3

Tue, Jul 30, 2:00pm - 4:00pm
Learning Lab

Tue, Jul 30, 3:30pm - 4:00pm

Tue, Jul 30, 4:00pm - 6:00pm
Meeting Rooms 2 and 3

Tue, Jul 30, 5:00pm - 7:00pm

Wed, Jul 31, 10:00am - 12:00pm

Wed, Jul 31, 11:00am - 11:30am

Wed, Jul 31, 12:15pm - 12:45pm

Wed, Jul 31, 1:00pm - 3:00pm

Wed, Jul 31, 2:00pm - 4:00pm
Learning Lab

Wed, Jul 31, 3:30pm - 4:00pm

Wed, Jul 31, 4:30pm - 5:30pm
Meeting Room 3

Wed, Jul 31, 5:00pm - 7:00pm

Wed, Jul 31, 6:00pm - 8:00pm
Meeting Room 3

Thu, Aug 01, 12:15pm - 12:45pm
Meeting Room 1

Thu, Aug 01, 2:00pm - 4:00pm
Learning Lab

Thu, Aug 01, 3:30pm - 4:30pm
Meeting Room 1

Thu, Aug 01, 5:00pm - 7:00pm

Fri, Aug 02, 12:15pm - 12:45pm
Meeting Room 1

Fri, Aug 02, 3:30pm - 4:30pm
Meeting Room 1

Sat, Aug 03, 12:15pm - 12:45pm
Meeting Room 1

Sat, Aug 03, 3:30pm - 4:30pm
Meeting Room 1

Mon, Aug 05, 12:15pm - 12:45pm
Meeting Room 1

Mon, Aug 05, 2:00pm - 4:00pm

Mon, Aug 05, 3:30pm - 4:30pm
Meeting Room 1

Mon, Aug 05, 6:00pm - 8:00pm
Meeting Room 3

Tue, Aug 06, 12:15pm - 12:45pm
Meeting Room 1

Tue, Aug 06, 2:00pm - 4:00pm
Learning Lab

Tue, Aug 06, 3:30pm - 4:30pm
Meeting Room 1

Wed, Aug 07, 12:15pm - 12:45pm
Meeting Room 1

Wed, Aug 07, 2:00pm - 4:00pm
Learning Lab

Wed, Aug 07, 3:30pm - 4:30pm
Meeting Room 1

Wed, Aug 07, 6:00pm - 8:00pm
Meeting Room 3

Thu, Aug 08, 12:15pm - 12:45pm
Meeting Room 1

Thu, Aug 08, 2:00pm - 4:00pm
Learning Lab

Thu, Aug 08, 3:30pm - 4:30pm
Meeting Room 1

Fri, Aug 09, 12:15pm - 12:45pm
Meeting Room 1

Fri, Aug 09, 3:30pm - 4:30pm
Meeting Room 1

Sat, Aug 10, 12:15pm - 12:45pm
Meeting Room 1

Sat, Aug 10, 3:30pm - 4:30pm
Meeting Room 1

Mon, Aug 12, 12:15pm - 12:45pm
Meeting Room 1

Mon, Aug 12, 2:00pm - 4:00pm
Learning Lab

Mon, Aug 12, 3:30pm - 4:30pm
Meeting Room 1

Mon, Aug 12, 6:00pm - 8:00pm
Meeting Room 3

Tue, Aug 13, 12:15pm - 12:45pm
Meeting Room 1

Tue, Aug 13, 2:00pm - 4:00pm
Learning Lab

Tue, Aug 13, 3:30pm - 4:30pm
Meeting Room 1

Wed, Aug 14, 12:15pm - 12:45pm
Meeting Room 1

Wed, Aug 14, 2:00pm - 4:00pm
Learning Lab

Wed, Aug 14, 3:30pm - 4:30pm
Meeting Room 1

Wed, Aug 14, 6:00pm - 8:00pm
Meeting Room 3

Thu, Aug 15, 12:15pm - 12:45pm
Meeting Room 1

Thu, Aug 15, 2:00pm - 4:00pm
Learning Lab

Thu, Aug 15, 3:30pm - 4:30pm
Meeting Room 1

Fri, Aug 16, 12:15pm - 12:45pm
Meeting Room 1

Fri, Aug 16, 3:30pm - 4:30pm
Meeting Room 1

Sat, Aug 17, 12:15pm - 12:45pm
Meeting Room 1

Sat, Aug 17, 3:30pm - 4:30pm
Meeting Room 1