Skip to main content
close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a color combination to give the most comfortable contrast.

Beekeeping - Bring the Farm to You

Summer Reading Challenge

2024-07-08 15:00:00 2024-07-08 16:00:00 America/New_York Beekeeping - Bring the Farm to You See the interior of a beehive, while learning about the life cycle of the honey bee. See bee specimens and all the tools and gear of the beekeeper.  No live bees present. Groups call ahead. Parsons -

Monday, July 08
3:00pm - 4:00pm

Add to Calendar 2024-07-08 15:00:00 2024-07-08 16:00:00 America/New_York Beekeeping - Bring the Farm to You See the interior of a beehive, while learning about the life cycle of the honey bee. See bee specimens and all the tools and gear of the beekeeper.  No live bees present. Groups call ahead. Parsons -

See the interior of a beehive, while learning about the life cycle of the honey bee. See bee specimens and all the tools and gear of the beekeeper.  No live bees present. Groups call ahead.

AGE GROUP: | Families | 7 - 11 years |

EVENT TYPE: | Summer Reading Challenge | School Age | Families |

Parsons

Phone: 614-645-2275
Branch manager
Heather

Hours
Mon, Jul 22 9:00AM to 8:00PM
Tue, Jul 23 9:00AM to 8:00PM
Wed, Jul 24 9:00AM to 8:00PM
Thu, Jul 25 9:00AM to 8:00PM
Fri, Jul 26 9:00AM to 6:00PM
Sat, Jul 27 9:00AM to 6:00PM
Sun, Jul 28 1:00PM to 5:00PM

Upcoming events

Tue, Jul 23, 12:15pm - 12:45pm

Tue, Jul 23, 2:00pm - 4:00pm

Tue, Jul 23, 4:00pm - 4:45pm

Tue, Jul 23, 4:15pm - 4:45pm

Tue, Jul 23, 5:00pm - 5:30pm

Wed, Jul 24, 12:15pm - 12:45pm

Wed, Jul 24, 1:00pm - 2:00pm

Wed, Jul 24, 2:00pm - 4:00pm

Wed, Jul 24, 4:00pm - 4:45pm

Thu, Jul 25, 12:15pm - 12:45pm

Thu, Jul 25, 1:00pm - 2:00pm

Thu, Jul 25, 2:00pm - 4:00pm

Thu, Jul 25, 4:00pm - 4:45pm

Fri, Jul 26, 12:15pm - 12:45pm

Fri, Jul 26, 1:00pm - 2:00pm

Fri, Jul 26, 4:00pm - 4:45pm

Sat, Jul 27, 12:15pm - 12:45pm

Sat, Jul 27, 4:00pm - 4:45pm

Sat, Jul 27, 4:00pm - 5:30pm
Meeting Room 1

Mon, Jul 29, 9:00am - 12:00pm

Mon, Jul 29, 12:15pm - 12:45pm

Mon, Jul 29, 2:00pm - 4:00pm

Mon, Jul 29, 4:00pm - 4:45pm

Tue, Jul 30, 12:15pm - 12:45pm

Tue, Jul 30, 2:00pm - 4:00pm

Tue, Jul 30, 4:00pm - 4:45pm

Tue, Jul 30, 4:15pm - 4:45pm

Tue, Jul 30, 5:00pm - 5:30pm

Wed, Jul 31, 12:15pm - 12:45pm

Wed, Jul 31, 1:00pm - 2:00pm

Wed, Jul 31, 2:00pm - 4:00pm

Wed, Jul 31, 4:00pm - 4:45pm

Thu, Aug 01, 12:15pm - 12:45pm

Thu, Aug 01, 4:00pm - 4:45pm

Fri, Aug 02, 12:15pm - 12:45pm

Fri, Aug 02, 4:00pm - 4:45pm

Sat, Aug 03, 12:15pm - 12:45pm

Sat, Aug 03, 4:00pm - 4:45pm

Mon, Aug 05, 12:15pm - 12:45pm

Mon, Aug 05, 4:00pm - 4:45pm

Tue, Aug 06, 12:15pm - 12:45pm

Tue, Aug 06, 4:00pm - 4:45pm

Tue, Aug 06, 5:00pm - 5:30pm

Wed, Aug 07, 12:15pm - 12:45pm

Wed, Aug 07, 4:00pm - 4:45pm

Thu, Aug 08, 12:15pm - 12:45pm

Thu, Aug 08, 4:00pm - 4:45pm

Canceled
Thu, Aug 08, 6:00pm - 7:30pm

Fri, Aug 09, 12:15pm - 12:45pm

Fri, Aug 09, 4:00pm - 4:45pm

Sat, Aug 10, 12:15pm - 12:45pm

Sat, Aug 10, 4:00pm - 4:45pm

Mon, Aug 12, 12:15pm - 12:45pm

Mon, Aug 12, 4:00pm - 4:45pm

Tue, Aug 13, 12:15pm - 12:45pm

Tue, Aug 13, 4:00pm - 4:45pm

Tue, Aug 13, 5:00pm - 5:30pm

Wed, Aug 14, 12:15pm - 12:45pm

Wed, Aug 14, 4:00pm - 4:45pm

Thu, Aug 15, 12:15pm - 12:45pm

Thu, Aug 15, 4:00pm - 4:45pm

Fri, Aug 16, 12:15pm - 12:45pm

Fri, Aug 16, 4:00pm - 4:45pm

Sat, Aug 17, 12:15pm - 12:45pm

Sat, Aug 17, 4:00pm - 4:45pm

Mon, Aug 19, 10:00am - 12:00pm

Mon, Aug 19, 4:00pm - 4:45pm
Meeting Rooms 1 and 2

Mon, Aug 19, 4:30pm - 6:00pm

Tue, Aug 20, 4:00pm - 4:45pm
Meeting Rooms 1 and 2

Tue, Aug 20, 5:00pm - 5:30pm
Meeting Room 3

Wed, Aug 21, 4:00pm - 7:00pm

Wed, Aug 21, 4:00pm - 4:45pm
Meeting Rooms 1 and 2

Wed, Aug 21, 5:00pm - 6:00pm

Thu, Aug 22, 4:00pm - 7:00pm

Thu, Aug 22, 4:00pm - 5:00pm
Meeting Room 3

Thu, Aug 22, 4:00pm - 4:45pm
Meeting Rooms 1 and 2

Thu, Aug 22, 4:30pm - 6:00pm