Skip to main content
close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a color combination to give the most comfortable contrast.

Drawing Game Show - Steve Harpster

Summer Reading Challenge

2024-06-20 10:30:00 2024-06-20 11:30:00 America/New_York Drawing Game Show - Steve Harpster Play Drawing PLINKO! Use the game to pick the character to draw and then spin the Wheel of Crazy to see what each funny character becomes. Groups call ahead. Canal Winchester -

Thursday, June 20
10:30am - 11:30am

Add to Calendar 2024-06-20 10:30:00 2024-06-20 11:30:00 America/New_York Drawing Game Show - Steve Harpster Play Drawing PLINKO! Use the game to pick the character to draw and then spin the Wheel of Crazy to see what each funny character becomes. Groups call ahead. Canal Winchester -

Play Drawing PLINKO! Use the game to pick the character to draw and then spin the Wheel of Crazy to see what each funny character becomes. Groups call ahead.

AGE GROUP: | 7 - 11 years |

EVENT TYPE: | Summer Reading Challenge | School Age |

Canal Winchester

Phone: 614-645-2275
Branch manager
Keith

Hours
Mon, Jun 24 9:00AM to 8:00PM
Tue, Jun 25 9:00AM to 8:00PM
Wed, Jun 26 9:00AM to 8:00PM
Thu, Jun 27 9:00AM to 8:00PM
Fri, Jun 28 9:00AM to 6:00PM
Sat, Jun 29 9:00AM to 6:00PM
Sun, Jun 30 Closed

Upcoming events

Tue, Jun 25, 10:30am - 11:30am

Tue, Jun 25, 3:00pm - 4:00pm

Wed, Jun 26, 10:30am - 11:00am

Wed, Jun 26, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Tue, Jul 02, 3:00pm - 4:00pm

Wed, Jul 03, 10:30am - 11:00am

Wed, Jul 03, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Tue, Jul 09, 10:30am - 11:30am

Tue, Jul 09, 3:00pm - 4:00pm

Wed, Jul 10, 10:30am - 11:00am

Wed, Jul 10, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Tue, Jul 16, 3:00pm - 4:00pm

Wed, Jul 17, 10:30am - 11:00am

Wed, Jul 17, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Tue, Jul 23, 3:00pm - 4:00pm

Wed, Jul 24, 4:00pm - 5:00pm